The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

51 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)

About This Company

The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Filter
HOTH Blogger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Blogger
See more product reviews

Fran E - 4 weeks ago

Decent content, but takes a couple tries

I requested a legal blog through the Blogger Pro tool. The first one didn't seem like "pro" writing at all. The second one was a lot better, but took a full week to re-do. They're a lot slower than they used to be.

Fran E

4 weeks ago - south carolina

Good service for the money.


HOTH Blogger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Blogger
See more product reviews

Cory H - 08/09/2021

Great delivery times and re-writes

Overall great value.

Cory H

08/09/2021 - FL

My account agent is amazing and the HOTH team works really hard to work with us on any issues.


HOTH Blogger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Blogger
See more product reviews

Sharlene L - 08/06/2021

Great Resource for your SEO Ready Blog Article

Hoth Blogger service provides SEO-ready and Engaging content. It takes the daunting task of my plate.

Sharlene L

08/06/2021 - TX

Easy to navigate and select. BOGO offers are great for video's


HOTH Blogger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Blogger
See more product reviews

Geoff B - 06/09/2021

i have been waiting eleven days for the article to be written. unsure why you would ask for a review prior to me receiving my order. Had I known it would take this long I would not have ordered it.


HOTH Blogger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Blogger
See more product reviews

Thubelihle S - 06/09/2021

I am happy with the work

Very good I will only suggest that the time frame is shortened

Thubelihle S

06/09/2021 - KZN

Trust worthy . very happy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehoth.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021