The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Filter
Filter
HOTH Guest Post
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Guest Post
See more product reviews

Keith R - Today

Nice Job

They did a good job helping me build links

Keith R

Today - GA

Great service


HOTH X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH X
See more product reviews

David - 1 week ago

Very Disappointed and Frustrated

Very disappointed and frustrated. I feel like I am being pushed through a mill. This is the second customer satisfaction survey I've filled out and nobody has contacted me. I chose The Hoth because of its reputation for great service and results. ugh... I am pretty easygoing and rarely complain.

David

1 week ago - CO

I am very disappointed and frustrated. I feel like I am being pushed through a mill. My project manager is trying his best but everything is so automated there is very little room for customization. I picked The Hoth because of all of the great reviews but I feel let down. I am pretty easygoing and not one to complain but this is a big investment for me.


HOTH X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH X
See more product reviews

Rob - 1 week ago

Poor Process & Communication

Poor communication. I don't think I made a good investment here.

Rob

1 week ago - NY

Better communication with freelancers from Upwork or Fiverr


HOTH Guest Post
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Guest Post
See more product reviews

Chris L - 2 weeks ago

Nice and simple!

Sometimes we just need a little extra put into our SEO efforts, they make it nice and simple.

Chris L

2 weeks ago

Quick and easy to do.


HOTH Blogger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Blogger
See more product reviews

Fran E - 4 weeks ago

Decent content, but takes a couple tries

I requested a legal blog through the Blogger Pro tool. The first one didn't seem like "pro" writing at all. The second one was a lot better, but took a full week to re-do. They're a lot slower than they used to be.

Fran E

4 weeks ago - south carolina

Good service for the money.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehoth.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021