thehoth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,811 Ratings

5
1556 (85.9%)
4
168 (9.3%)
3
63 (3.5%)
2
12 (0.7%)
1
12 (0.7%)
1,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,514)
4
(188)
3
(89)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,562)
4
(157)
3
(77)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(91)
4
(27)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

About Us

The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thehoth.com

E

Eric R.
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy and these guys deliver results!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel B.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love The Hoth but I'm torn about whether to recommend them or not because I don't want to give away my secret SEO sauce! Seriously though, they ought to buy TheBomb.com because thats what they are!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris K.
07/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super awesome checkout process, very simple, great phone support as well!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph W.
04/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Forever client!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Born L.
04/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Hoth offers amazing services. I am always very pleased with the speed in which my order is delivered and the great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen F.
03/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I trust the HOTH and spend most of my SEO budget here, I still do a lot of work on my site myself but feel money with the HOTH is well spent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lenny R.
03/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hey, what's with all this overdelivering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph W.
03/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are awesome!!!!! Thanks for your sharing of knowledge!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian T.
03/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the hoth. We are out ranking our competition for more keywords everyday."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thehoth.com Reviews

Visit thehoth.com ►