thehoth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,073 Ratings

5
1773 (85.5%)
4
191 (9.2%)
3
78 (3.8%)
2
15 (0.7%)
1
16 (0.8%)
1,750+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,777)
4
(183)
3
(94)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,733)
4
(212)
3
(103)
2
(12)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(36)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thehoth.com

About Us

The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

J

James G.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meridith C.
02/18/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been loving the benefits that Hoth gives my business! I will continue using long into the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Meridith C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

HOTH Foundations

View this product

Awesome company that does exactly what they say!

My business is thriving since I have started using the Hoth for my SEO and SEM needs. You can't go wrong when you use the Hoth!

No Image Available

HOTH Special Offer

View this product

Great service that I will continue to use month after month!

Hoth has really picked up the business on my site! So much so that I have set up my Hoth orders to go automatically every month! If you are considering using the Hoth for your SEO and SEM, stop thinking and just go for it! They are worth every penny, and it doesn't even take that many pennies!

G

Greg C.
02/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still incredibly happy with my projects and the service I receive from everyone over there, keep rocking (and P.S. NEVER stop producing that hot sauce!) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Greg C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HOTH X

View this product

Go From a Skeptic to a Die Hard Fan!

I have been in SEO a long time, and I have never put all my clients under one service, until now. The team here is incredible, their products WORK, and you would be foolish not to let these guys help drive your success!

P

Paul F.
02/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best! Every order I have made was easy and you guys came through with flying colors every time and continue to make my job easier. Thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Paul F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HOTH Blitz

View this product

Easiest time I have ever had purchasing backlinks for my client's website.

Easiest time I have ever had purchasing backlinks for my client's website. Great value too. Thank you guys for all of your hard work at the Hoth.

B

Ben G.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke on the phone with Andrew and he was very helpful and insightful. He gave me the ease of mind I needed to know what would happen and what outcomes I could expect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul F.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Hoth is always fun to work with, an awesome experience every time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hayward R.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every product explained well, easy checkout, excellent support if you have questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel J.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So good I am using the experience of your process to find ways to implement into ours :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary C.
01/14/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. The HOTH has always exceeded my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gary C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HOTH Blitz

View this product

Excellent product; great value. I've been using the Hoth for a few years now and they always deliver.

M

Madison G.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew and the team at HOTH are second to none. Their customer service and creative writing styles were exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Idan M.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your services and prices, and the most important thing - I like the results I get with you! Thanks again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alicia K.
01/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm continuing to increase my use of Hoth as my budget allows because of the great results I get and the postitive impact of the efforts combined with my client strategies."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keene B.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hiking G.
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Expect this New Year a good start with HOTH X."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben G.
12/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HOTH is very powerful yet simple to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allan P.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and professional as always."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chad S.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service has been straight forward so far. All you can ask for in a service is to receive what you are promised, The Hoth has delivered so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed B.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, easy ordering process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica L.
12/23/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love working with the HOTH. They "know their stuff" and they are a cool group to work with. Thanks HOTH!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jessica L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HOTH Guest Post

View this product

Hoth never disappoints

Thanks. HOTH is always the best. Appreciate you all!

M

Marlo S.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy order experience. Look forward to seeing the results. Looks like great value for every dollar."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CCB
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great services so far after 3 months. Keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thehoth.com Reviews

Visit thehoth.com ►