The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Filter

3,626 Verified Customer Reviews

3,626 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3093
(85.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
(9.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(1.1%)

About This Company

The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose H.
5 days ago , Florida

We have a bad experience with content written service. The page content order was really bad. Look like the VA that they use for my content use a software to do the job because did not make any sense. I approve the pass order to move on and forget about it.

Company Response

Hi Jose, 

I hope you're doing well today! I just wanted to reach out and thank you for your feedback. Here at the HOTH, we put a strong emphasis on the client experience and I deeply apologize that you feel we missed the mark here with our Web Copy product. We are always looking to improve upon our products and services, and client feedback is always taken into account when making these improvements.

Again, I apologize that you feel we missed the mark with the quality of your content. I'm not sure what you mean by VA, but I can assure you that we do not use software to write our content. Our content is written by highly vetted freelance writers that go through an extensive onboarding process before being hired by the HOTH.

Moreover, our Web Copy product allows for unlimited revisions. We are always more than happy to make changes to any aspect of your content that you are unhappy with. You can do so by rejecting your content and providing a quick note as to what you would like changed, or by emailing support with any changes you would like made. We can also always reassign your order over to a different writer to complete a rewrite for you from scratch.

Please let me know if there's anything I can do to help improve your user experience. You can reach out to me at [email protected].

Best,

Balladine

Support Team Lead

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arif B.
2 weeks ago , Vic

Would be great to give more advise on the packages

HOTH Business Listings
HOTH Business Listings
Read more reviews about this product

Arif B. - 2 weeks ago

Cant go wrong with HOTH Business Listings

Looking great for my Business!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pablo A.
3 weeks ago , FL

Service like their product is excellent. I recommended this product to other people. thank you

Pablo A. - 3 weeks ago

Great service and value. they are always there to help and make sure you are getting top notch service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith R.
10/15/2021 , GA

Great service

Keith R. - 10/15/2021

Nice Job

They did a good job helping me build links


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan
10/12/2021 , AR

The Hoth has the worst PPC service I have ever used. They also bait you into signing a contract so you're stuck paying them after you've discovered how terrible their service is.

Company Response

Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for your feedback! I'm very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our PPC service. I know that you've been in contact with your Campaign Manager Sean since this review, and I hope everything has since been clarified as our billing team, client experience team and senior-level management have all worked as hard as we could to best remedy this situation for you.

Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] with any other questions or concerns and we'd be more than happy to help.

Best,

Balladine Fichtner-Morgan
Client Experience Concierge

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehoth.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021