thehoth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,391 Ratings

5
2043 (85.4%)
4
226 (9.5%)
3
88 (3.7%)
2
17 (0.7%)
1
17 (0.7%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,052)
4
(212)
3
(106)
2
(7)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,999)
4
(248)
3
(115)
2
(16)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(163)
4
(18)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(43)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(141)
4
(32)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(133)
4
(33)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thehoth.com

About Us

The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

B

Barry P.
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service! Highly recommended for small business SEO!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron B.
07/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Old customer coming back. Love The Hoth for all the great work you do!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ron B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HOTH X

View this product

The Hoth Is The Best

Great service! On time delivery and seeing results in month 1.

J

Jim R.
06/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your service! I have used several of your products in the last 12 months. I have continued to grow my business and services. Thanks to The Hoth!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel
06/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive dashboard!!! Highly recommend The Hoth. Extremely professional with exceptional quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul K.
06/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Hoth is the only SEO service that I have used that actually improved my rankings and traffic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg C.
05/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been HOTH'd for months now, having used their services on multiple clients... and if you want success in SEO, there is NO better place to be. #TheHothRocks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meridith C.
02/18/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been loving the benefits that Hoth gives my business! I will continue using long into the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Meridith C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

HOTH Foundations

View this product

Awesome company that does exactly what they say!

My business is thriving since I have started using the Hoth for my SEO and SEM needs. You can't go wrong when you use the Hoth!

No Image Available

HOTH Special Offer

View this product

Great service that I will continue to use month after month!

Hoth has really picked up the business on my site! So much so that I have set up my Hoth orders to go automatically every month! If you are considering using the Hoth for your SEO and SEM, stop thinking and just go for it! They are worth every penny, and it doesn't even take that many pennies!

G

Greg C.
02/15/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Still incredibly happy with my projects and the service I receive from everyone over there, keep rocking (and P.S. NEVER stop producing that hot sauce!) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Greg C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HOTH X

View this product

Go From a Skeptic to a Die Hard Fan!

I have been in SEO a long time, and I have never put all my clients under one service, until now. The team here is incredible, their products WORK, and you would be foolish not to let these guys help drive your success!

P

Paul F.
02/14/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best! Every order I have made was easy and you guys came through with flying colors every time and continue to make my job easier. Thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Paul F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HOTH Blitz

View this product

Easiest time I have ever had purchasing backlinks for my client's website.

Easiest time I have ever had purchasing backlinks for my client's website. Great value too. Thank you guys for all of your hard work at the Hoth.

J

James G.
02/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben G.
02/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke on the phone with Andrew and he was very helpful and insightful. He gave me the ease of mind I needed to know what would happen and what outcomes I could expect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul F.
02/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Hoth is always fun to work with, an awesome experience every time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hayward R.
02/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every product explained well, easy checkout, excellent support if you have questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel J.
01/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So good I am using the experience of your process to find ways to implement into ours :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary C.
01/14/2019 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. The HOTH has always exceeded my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gary C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HOTH Blitz

View this product

Excellent product; great value. I've been using the Hoth for a few years now and they always deliver.

M

Madison G.
01/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew and the team at HOTH are second to none. Their customer service and creative writing styles were exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Idan M.
01/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your services and prices, and the most important thing - I like the results I get with you! Thanks again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alicia K.
01/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm continuing to increase my use of Hoth as my budget allows because of the great results I get and the postitive impact of the efforts combined with my client strategies."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keene B.
01/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hiking G.
01/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Expect this New Year a good start with HOTH X."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben G.
12/31/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HOTH is very powerful yet simple to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thehoth.com Reviews

Visit thehoth.com ►