thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Utah Wildflower Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Utah Wildflower Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Cindy S - 09/11/2015

fast

He answered my questions so fast before I made my purchase. And then he shipped them the same day and I received them a couple of days later. My step son cannot get enough of the peach and my husband likes the clover. I like them all. I'll definitely be ordering more at some point!


20 Pack - Wildflower Honey Sticks
20 Pack - Wildflower Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Cindy S - 09/11/2015

fast

He answered my questions so fast before I made my purchase. And then he shipped them the same day and I received them a couple of days later. My step son cannot get enough of the peach and my husband likes the clover. I like them all. I'll definitely be ordering more at some point!


50 Pack - Wildflower Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Wildflower Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Cindy S - 09/11/2015

fast

He answered my questions so fast before I made my purchase. And then he shipped them the same day and I received them a couple of days later. My step son cannot get enough of the peach and my husband likes the clover. I like them all. I'll definitely be ordering more at some point!


2000 Pack - Lemon Honey Sticks
2000 Pack - Lemon Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Cindy S - 09/11/2015

fast

He answered my questions so fast before I made my purchase. And then he shipped them the same day and I received them a couple of days later. My step son cannot get enough of the peach and my husband likes the clover. I like them all. I'll definitely be ordering more at some point!


1000 Pack - Vanilla Honey Sticks
1000 Pack - Vanilla Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Cindy S - 09/11/2015

fast

He answered my questions so fast before I made my purchase. And then he shipped them the same day and I received them a couple of days later. My step son cannot get enough of the peach and my husband likes the clover. I like them all. I'll definitely be ordering more at some point!


2 oz Bear Yellow Cap with Honey by The Honey Jar
2 oz Bear Yellow Cap with Honey by The Honey Jar
See more product reviews

KMK - 04/29/2015

exacty what i needed

exactly what i wanted! Makes beautiful wedding favors!


20 Pack - Cinnamon Honey Sticks
20 Pack - Cinnamon Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

KMK - 04/29/2015

exacty what i needed

exactly what i wanted! Makes beautiful wedding favors!


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

KMK - 04/29/2015

exacty what i needed

exactly what i wanted! Makes beautiful wedding favors!


20 Pack - Peach Honey Sticks
20 Pack - Peach Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Kmk - 04/29/2015

beautiful wedding favors

exactly what i wanted! Makes beautiful wedding favors!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Kmk - 04/29/2015

beautiful wedding favors

exactly what i wanted! Makes beautiful wedding favors!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Kmk - 04/29/2015

beautiful wedding favors

exactly what i wanted! Makes beautiful wedding favors!


1000 Pack - Peach Honey Sticks
1000 Pack - Peach Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Kmk - 04/29/2015

beautiful wedding favors

exactly what i wanted! Makes beautiful wedding favors!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Kmk - 04/29/2015

beautiful wedding favors

exactly what i wanted! Makes beautiful wedding favors!


1000 Pack - Blackberry Honey Sticks
1000 Pack - Blackberry Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

KMK - 04/29/2015

exacty what i needed

exactly what i wanted! Makes beautiful wedding favors!


1000 Pack - Clover Honey Sticks
1000 Pack - Clover Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

KMK - 04/29/2015

exacty what i needed

exactly what i wanted! Makes beautiful wedding favors!


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Michelle - 04/13/2015

Great Service

Just got them in the mail for my sister's bridal shower and they look better than expected! Great service, fast response to my questions and delivered timely. I will keep you in mind for the future. Thanks Kyle


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024