thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Samantha P - 01/13/2023

Great product

The order came fast and product was better than expected even though ups lost my order

Samantha P

01/13/2023 - California

Great product and fast shipping. Great communication


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Donald S - 01/12/2023

I have not tried the honey as of yet but have been told its very good. I can't wait to try it , good price.

Donald S

01/12/2023

Quick and easy no problems found what I needed and order it


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Deborah K - 01/10/2023

Perfect. Just what I was looking for.

Love the honey jars and the labels are perfect. I'm so happy with the products. Thank you so much for shipping so quickly.

Deborah K

01/10/2023

Excellent


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Kelsey - 01/09/2023

So cute!

So cute! Using for a baby shower and is the perfect size for favors.

Kelsey

01/09/2023 - IL

Website was easy to use and came really quickly.


20 Pack - Clover Honey Sticks
20 Pack - Clover Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

LaKesha M - 01/06/2023

i ate all of them and i love them and theyre good.


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

ZANA U - 01/05/2023

whenever i get low, i order more....i appreciate the 3 lb size and that you will mail it to me thank you!

ZANA U

01/05/2023 - utah

Easy peasey


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Ken S - 01/05/2023

Great value here

I am well pleased with the honey sticks and share them with friends. I am glad I found this web site above all others.great. Great price compared to other places I found.

Ken S

01/05/2023 - Ms

Good product and service at affordable prices


100 Pack - Wildflower Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Pack - Wildflower Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Patricia S - 01/02/2023

My daughter loves these! She eats several a day instead of asking for junk food or candy.

Patricia S

01/02/2023

Very easy to navigate purchasing process


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Brandy N - 12/30/2022

Can you say YUMMY?!

Can you say YUMMY?! Perfect size treat that you can carry with you anywhere.

Brandy N

12/30/2022 - FL

Quick & easy shopping.......love it!


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Megan - 12/27/2022

This stuff is addictivelly delicious!!

Megan

12/27/2022 - NV

The website was easy to navigate. Proce was reasonable considering the product. Shipping was fast. Honey corn was delicious!! Can't stop eating it.


Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
See more product reviews

Cathy C - 12/22/2022

I ordered these small jars of honey for a baby shower. They are perfect and look adorable with my custom tag for the shower theme we are using.

Cathy C

12/22/2022 - NJ

I received my order very quickly. The honey jars were packaged very carefully and arrived without any issues. Very happy with this vendor.


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Rose - 12/22/2022

Best honey in Utah.

Smooth and sweet

Rose

12/22/2022 - UT

easy to shop here


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Suzanne A - 12/21/2022

Recipient enjoyed them

Suzanne A

12/21/2022

Good price


2 oz Bear Yellow Cap with Honey by The Honey Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear Yellow Cap with Honey by The Honey Jar
See more product reviews

James P - 12/21/2022

Awesome price and good quality

James P

12/21/2022 - CO

Great product and price


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Stefanie H - 12/15/2022

Yummy

I like that it doesn't have high fructose corn syrup.

Stefanie H

12/15/2022 - UT

No issues. Fast delivery.


Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
See more product reviews

James W - 12/14/2022

Some honey jars were leaking

James W

12/14/2022

Some honey jars were leaking. Otherwise it's good.


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

ROSE C - 12/11/2022

Greatest honey ever.

This is my most favorite honey, it is great and well worth the cost.

ROSE C

12/11/2022

Easy to order, you have the best product in Utah, worth every penny


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

ROSE C - 12/11/2022

I love the honey corn!

ROSE C

12/11/2022

Easy to order, you have the best product in Utah, worth every penny


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Alexandria - 12/11/2022

Great deal

my toddler loves these and they are hard to find. Got to me quickly too. Love them.

Alexandria

12/11/2022

Easy and quick fir gard to find items


100 Pack - Wildflower Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Pack - Wildflower Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Joseph G - 12/08/2022

Perfect for tea or a quick snack

Joseph G

12/08/2022 - Ma

Good experience, fast shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024