thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 1 week ago

Wonderful item. Purchased the little bee charm which added a nice touch.

Michelle M

1 week ago - NY

Quick and easy site. Love the accessories that can "BEE" added.


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Pamela T - 1 week ago

Love these cute honey jars

I’m excited to have these cute little honey jars for my niece’s bridal shower!

Pamela T

1 week ago - Washington

Easy peasy!


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Royce M - 1 week ago

It's perfect as a wedding favor. The process was quick and easy.


Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
See more product reviews

Heather G - 1 week ago

Great honey at a great price!

Great price and very cute wedding favors! My guest loved the honey as did I!


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Cindy K - 1 week ago

Have never had honey corn before. It was a sticky sweet treat that was fun for my family to share together. It is something we would consider buying again for parties or special occasions because it was not overly sweet and had a very delicious, delicate flavor.

Cindy K

1 week ago - Arizona

Always a pleasure to do business with you. The items I ordered were delivered quickly and were packed with such great care. I am excited that we found you! Have been able to buy things for my daughter's upcoming wedding with the conference that the items I order will be the ones we receive. Everything has been just so perfect, I really appreciate it so much.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022