thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Mikayla T - 5 days ago

Amazing Company and Amazing Product

I ordered these honey jars as a favor for my engagement party! they are so cute and went past my expectations! I can’t wait to have my party and give these out. Thank you so much!

Mikayla T

5 days ago - NJ

Amazing experience and amazing products. The customer service is amazing and quick. I received my order in 2 days after ordering.


1000 Pack - Clover Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1000 Pack - Clover Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Corey - 6 days ago

Will use this company again, great price excellent customer service

Customer service was quick to answer my questions. Shipping was super qu

Corey

6 days ago - WI

Very easy website to navigate through


Variety Honey Sticks - 1000 Count Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Variety Honey Sticks - 1000 Count Package
See more product reviews

Marsha E - 1 week ago

Honey straws are a great value.

My order arrived within days of making the order. The 1,000 pack of honey straws is a super value.

Marsha E

1 week ago - Alabama

I love The Honey Jar website.


Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
See more product reviews

Carolyn M - 1 week ago

Arrived in good time, as advertised, in very good condition and of expected quality. No complaints. I would use them again. What I enjoyed best was that I paid the same as Amazon (a couple dollars cheaper, actually), and didn't have to use Amazon! Free shipping too.

Carolyn M

1 week ago - MA

Wow and thanks. These are out of stock on Amazon. And with free shipping and a better price than Amazon, I'm able to gleefully skip doing business with the Leviathan.


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Linda S - 1 week ago

Cute table gift

Cute

Linda S

1 week ago - Fl

Found the order process a little difficult at some points.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022