thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
See more product reviews

Joanna E - 02/03/2023

Satisfied customer!

Perfect size for our shower favors and delivery was much faster than anticipated!

Joanna E

02/03/2023 - TX


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

CCottle - 02/02/2023

Some of the best popcorn ever!

The popcorn is delicious! I love the taste of the honey and the combination of crunch with a little chewiness from the honey. And buying in a larger quantity gets you a great deal as well.

CCottle

02/02/2023 - UT

Purchasing online was so quick and easy and delivery was fast as well.


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Rose - 01/30/2023

Best honey ever.

Rose

01/30/2023 - UT

Absolutely love your honey!


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Big O - 01/30/2023

Very fresh honey! I would recommend to anyone who wants American honey.

Big O

01/30/2023

Very responsive company. Available for any questions you may have.


Variety Honey Sticks - 1000 Count Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Variety Honey Sticks - 1000 Count Package
See more product reviews

Sheena T - 01/26/2023

Extremely happy with my purchase!

Sheena T

01/26/2023 - Nc

Great quality


Clover Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Clover Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Lin M - 01/25/2023

Love Love Love The Honey Jar

I absolutely


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

D. S - 01/25/2023

Fabulous packaging. Arrived safely. Will make beautiful favor for guests!

D. S

01/25/2023 - WV

Great communication and notifications of order confirmation, shipping etc. Packaging was very secure and timely. The little jars of honey and dippers are a perfect wedding favor!


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Molly H - 01/25/2023

Favorite honey!!

Molly H

01/25/2023 - Texas

Favorite honey!!! So tasty, easy to buy and quick shipping!


50 Pack - Wildflower Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Wildflower Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Marchell W - 01/25/2023

Perfect for offices

Marchell W

01/25/2023 - NC

Great experience


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 01/24/2023

Perfect in some many ways.

Wow. Absolutely perfect! Great price, quick delivery and amazing customer service. A model for successful small business. Thank you again!!

Joseph S

01/24/2023 - NJ

H


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Marie M - 01/24/2023

I needed a cute favor for a baby shower and these were perfect. Perfectly sized honey bears with a pink top.


Sport Honey Stick Display with 500 Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sport Honey Stick Display with 500 Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Dale A - 01/23/2023

good

Dale A

01/23/2023

Good stuff


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Dale A - 01/23/2023

good popcorn

Dale A

01/23/2023

Good stuff


20 Pack - Raspberry Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Pack - Raspberry Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Michelle - 01/21/2023

One of my favorites! Wish it was included in the value packs

Michelle

01/21/2023 - Iowa

I ordered the variety pack because I wanted to try all flavors. I wish raspberry was included but I ordered those on the side as well. They turned out to be my favorite! All flavors are yummy! Will definitely be buying again!


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Michelle - 01/21/2023

All flavors are yummy

Michelle

01/21/2023 - Iowa

I ordered the variety pack because I wanted to try all flavors. I wish raspberry was included but I ordered those on the side as well. They turned out to be my favorite! All flavors are yummy! Will definitely be buying again!


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Darlene J - 01/20/2023

Best Honey ever!! Fast delivery also!

Darlene J

01/20/2023 - Pa

Best honey we have ever tasted!! Easy to place a order on the website!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Alaine M - 01/19/2023

Wildflower honey is the best!

There is nothing as good as fresh raw honey and I love the Wildflower bouquet.


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Jane - 01/17/2023

Best honey ever, great customer service

Jane

01/17/2023 - IN

Best honey, easy to order, great customer service


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Alfonso M - 01/16/2023

I am enjoying the variety of flavors

Alfonso M

01/16/2023 - CA

Easy to find and order


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

RANDY S - 01/14/2023

A Stand-out Honey

I've remarked on this honey before - an intense clover experience with a hint of cinnamon - just a superb honey.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024