thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)

Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Bethany H - 02/24/2023

Just WOW!

The best honey EVER!

Bethany H

02/24/2023 - UT

Thanks!!


Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Jonathan L - 02/14/2023

Way too expensive.

Jonathan L

02/14/2023

Item came quickly but for some reason I was thinking it was a lot more.


Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Richard S - 11/30/2022

Good tasting


Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 11/21/2022

This is excellent honey and at the best price around.

Sharon S

11/21/2022 - NY

I always receive the product very quickly and the quality has always remained the same.


Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Mark A - 10/30/2022

Always happy to support local business. Great price and great product.

Mark A

10/30/2022 - Utah

Great price and great product. Will purchase again in the future!


Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Jack M - 10/09/2022

Best honey we could find. Excellent flavor.

Jack M

10/09/2022

Easiest ordering process I've ever had. Quick and simple. I've been buying this thru Amazon, but this is easier and cheaper.


Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Richard S - 09/23/2022

Awesome service and delivery

Richard S

09/23/2022 - ID

awesome


Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Lin M - 08/23/2022

Love The Honey Jar!

I love this product and I love doing business with this company they are the best!

Lin M

08/23/2022 - CA

The honey jar is absolutely one of the easiest online shopping sites I purchase from


Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Richard A - 06/03/2022

taste is outstanding

Richard A

06/03/2022 - UT

The Best local honey!!


Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Lin M - 02/02/2022

The BEST honey

The Utah Wildflower Honey is delicious

Lin M

02/02/2022 - CA

I love the honey!! Also BEST containers for ease of opening and closing!! I'm a return customer and find the order process easy and efficient.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024