thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty

Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Amber A - 08/13/2023

Delish

DELICIOUS!! Highly recommend!

Amber A

08/13/2023 - MI

Very user-friendly website and phenomenal products!


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

CCottle - 02/02/2023

Some of the best popcorn ever!

The popcorn is delicious! I love the taste of the honey and the combination of crunch with a little chewiness from the honey. And buying in a larger quantity gets you a great deal as well.

CCottle

02/02/2023 - UT

Purchasing online was so quick and easy and delivery was fast as well.


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Megan - 12/27/2022

This stuff is addictivelly delicious!!

Megan

12/27/2022 - NV

The website was easy to navigate. Proce was reasonable considering the product. Shipping was fast. Honey corn was delicious!! Can't stop eating it.


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Beverly S - 11/02/2022

Hone Popcorn

I really enjoy the Honey ppopcorn

Beverly S

11/02/2022 - AZ

Easy to order. It was shipped and I received product I. alotted time frame. I will order more when this is gone


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Donald J - 10/16/2022

The product has great flavor and freshness. The packaging with the resealable bag is a plus.


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

nancy M - 09/30/2022

yum yum very good

nancy M

09/30/2022 - OR

the carmal corn was excellent will buy again i havent opened my honey yet but iam sure it will be good thank you nancy dingmon


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

SHANNA A - 09/29/2022

I love this popcorn.

SHANNA A

09/29/2022

Easy to use website


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Cristina P - 09/27/2022

Great Gift

We will use these as donor Christmas gifts. We actually would love the option of a bit larger jar. But as it is, the cost fits our budget and it’s not a coffee mug or such. :)


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Nicole - 09/08/2022

I always receive my order within a day or two of placing the order. I love Utah Honey Corn!

Nicole

09/08/2022 - Utah

Last time I placed an order, I received an email within four hours telling me my order had shipped. I received it within 48 hrs! Love their service! AND their popcorn!!


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Loyie W - 08/29/2022

These were part of such a wonderful party favor! Perfect!

Loyie W

08/29/2022 - Texas

Quick and Easy!


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Denisa V - 07/06/2022

Came in fast and packaged securely.

Denisa V

07/06/2022

Easy shopping experience


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Breana - 06/30/2022

The honeycorn is super delicious! We love that it is full of quality ingredients, and it is expertly crafted.

Breana

06/30/2022 - AR

It was a great shopping experience! We will be buying more as Christmas gifts.


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Pam H - 04/27/2022

All I have to say is Yummy!!


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Alexxis D - 04/19/2022

Very delicious

Alexxis D

04/19/2022

Very impressed with the quality and quantity


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

C-Mac - 04/07/2022

Best Caramel (Honey) Corn Available

Absolute best caramel corn available. Not too sweet or salty. Each piece is perfectly coated (100%) and not a single unpopped kernel out of 6 bags. Customers for life.

C-Mac

04/07/2022 - UT

Overall our experience was 5 star+. Professional and gift ready packaging, great staff and fantastic products. We've purchased online for a gift to send out of state and again online for an order we picked up. Caramel Corn and Honey Sticks are now staples in our home. Shop and support this local business with naturally sourced local ingredients. Highly recommend.


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Erin M - 12/28/2021

So delicious!


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Linda R - 12/27/2021

Adorable as favors!

These are adorable! I ordered as favors for a baby shower "cute as can bee" theme. Can't wait to give them out. Customer service was excellent.


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Brenda W - 12/17/2021

A sweet and easy Christmas gift

These jars were perfect for little Christmas gifts for all the coworkers in our office. I made my own labels, added red and green ribbons to tie on the bee charm and dipper, and they were ready to go!

Brenda W

12/17/2021

I got the smaller jars for a bridal shower back in Sept. Service was fast, even after I made a change to the names on the label. Your product is cute and fun. Everybody loved them. So now I'm getting them for my friends at work for little Christmas gifts.


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Corrine - 12/15/2021

A lovely gift!

Corrine

12/15/2021 - UT

Quick delivery


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024