thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)

Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Feiko F - 02/26/2023

Good quality and fast delivery

I have been buying honey from this company for a few years now! The honey quality is always excellent and the service is fast and packing is very good! I will definitely buy again.

Feiko F

02/26/2023

Fantastic service and great honey


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Rose - 01/30/2023

Best honey ever.

Rose

01/30/2023 - UT

Absolutely love your honey!


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Big O - 01/30/2023

Very fresh honey! I would recommend to anyone who wants American honey.

Big O

01/30/2023

Very responsive company. Available for any questions you may have.


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Molly H - 01/25/2023

Favorite honey!!

Molly H

01/25/2023 - Texas

Favorite honey!!! So tasty, easy to buy and quick shipping!


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Darlene J - 01/20/2023

Best Honey ever!! Fast delivery also!

Darlene J

01/20/2023 - Pa

Best honey we have ever tasted!! Easy to place a order on the website!


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Jane - 01/17/2023

Best honey ever, great customer service

Jane

01/17/2023 - IN

Best honey, easy to order, great customer service


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

RANDY S - 01/14/2023

A Stand-out Honey

I've remarked on this honey before - an intense clover experience with a hint of cinnamon - just a superb honey.


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

ZANA U - 01/05/2023

whenever i get low, i order more....i appreciate the 3 lb size and that you will mail it to me thank you!

ZANA U

01/05/2023 - utah

Easy peasey


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

David B - 11/04/2022

Excellent honey


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Ahmos D - 10/30/2022

I love this honey! One of the best in the nation!


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Karen - 10/10/2022

My family and I love this honey. Also, I have always received the best customer service here.

Karen

10/10/2022 - Maine

Happy to have found your website. I have been buying honey from you via Etsy for awhile now but I thought I'd give this a try. So far so good!


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Jocelyn M - 09/17/2022

Very good


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Jensen W - 08/31/2022

Very good! I have a lot more honey now that I need, but it'll be put to good use.


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Lawrence S - 07/21/2022

Another flawless transaction on some great tasting honey!!!


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Janie - 07/17/2022

Your honey is the best honey I ever tasted, I won’t buy honey from anywhere else.

Janie

07/17/2022 - IN

The website is very easy to go through, best service, I receive my orders very quickly. I am very happy with The Honey Jar in every way.


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Timothy W - 07/02/2022

Pleased with this purchase

Great product. Thank you.


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Marion S - 06/26/2022

This honey is delicious!

Marion S

06/26/2022 - NY

Very happy with the product and shopping experience!


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Cassie G - 06/03/2022

Great honey

Love this honey! Quick delivery as well. Happy to support small businesses!


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Bruce L - 05/01/2022

Great taste

Bruce L

05/01/2022

Easy shopping. Fast delivery.


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

Maude P - 04/19/2022

Honey is perfect as always

Maude P

04/19/2022 - CA

I love your honey, am an old customer, don't buy any where else. Thanks for being there.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024