thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

157 Product Ratings and Reviews

Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors

Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

D. S - 01/25/2023

Fabulous packaging. Arrived safely. Will make beautiful favor for guests!

D. S

01/25/2023 - WV

Great communication and notifications of order confirmation, shipping etc. Packaging was very secure and timely. The little jars of honey and dippers are a perfect wedding favor!


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 01/24/2023

Perfect in some many ways.

Wow. Absolutely perfect! Great price, quick delivery and amazing customer service. A model for successful small business. Thank you again!!

Joseph S

01/24/2023 - NJ

H


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Samantha P - 01/13/2023

Great product

The order came fast and product was better than expected even though ups lost my order

Samantha P

01/13/2023 - California

Great product and fast shipping. Great communication


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Deborah K - 01/10/2023

Perfect. Just what I was looking for.

Love the honey jars and the labels are perfect. I'm so happy with the products. Thank you so much for shipping so quickly.

Deborah K

01/10/2023

Excellent


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Carmel C - 10/21/2022

Your customer service was exceptional

Carmel C

10/21/2022

Customer service is exceptional


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

AMY N - 10/15/2022

These are Perfect!

So adorable and perfect size! Can’t wait to tie the bee on and put these on display!

AMY N

10/15/2022 - NY

These are just perfect. Perfect size and quality! Received them pretty quick too. Highly recommend!


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Rita S - 10/14/2022

Perfect!

The order came quickly, and the little jars are adorable! The labels are just as pictured and the little bee charms will look great on them! I'm sure our wedding guests will love them!

Rita S

10/14/2022 - MA

perfect!


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Bobbie C - 10/12/2022

EXCELLENT PURCHASE!

We purchased these as a wedding favor for my son's special day. The ordering process was easy, customer service was excellent, and they were delivered faster than I ever expected. The honey jars and labels are adorable, and the charm & dipper were the perfect finishing touch. Very impressed with this experience!

Bobbie C

10/12/2022 - MN

Excellent!


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Danielle K - 09/30/2022

So cute and will be perfect favors

Danielle K

09/30/2022

looks adorable and can't wait to get them


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Annette - 09/28/2022

very cute, but didn't realize how small t would be.

Annette

09/28/2022 - New York

No problems


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

crystal D - 09/23/2022

The product was perfect and it came quickly. They were very professional and you could tell the product was made and packed with love!


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Karen V - 09/22/2022

These honey jars completed my daughters Meant to Bee engagement party theme ~ and the honey is delicious! I ordered another 20 because people were taking two!!

Karen V

09/22/2022 - New York

My guests loved the honey jars! I just placed an additional order to give to gift-givers who couldn't attend the party!


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Tiffany C - 09/20/2022

-


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Evelyn M - 09/20/2022

Wonderful service!

The honey jars, labels, honey dippers and bee charms are perfect. You guys did a nice job. Everything was packaged right and was delivered quickly. I definitely will reorder in the future for other occasions. Thank you for your wonderful customer service from the start of order and till I received my order. It has been a pleasure dealing with you guys. Evelyn Mucci

Evelyn M

09/20/2022 - Pennsylvanania

I ordered the honey jars, labels, honey dippers and bee charms. The picture on site gave it no justice they were perfect ! They were packaged nicely and delivered faster than I anticipated. The customer service was a pleasure to work with and ordering was made simple. I commend the company on their workmanship.I highly recommend the honey jars! I will be a reoccurring customer for other occasions. Evelyn Mucci


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

METTA L - 09/14/2022

Well packed. Loved it.


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/13/2022

Nice party favor!

Anonymous Customer

09/13/2022 - TX

Efficient


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Audra M - 09/13/2022

Order arrived on time and exactly as advertised. Not a single jar broken due to the perfect packaging. Very happy with my purchase.

Audra M

09/13/2022

Very easy to order. Love the idea!


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Laura G - 09/11/2022

Great favors

We love them.

Laura G

09/11/2022

Great


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Kari M - 09/09/2022

Great customer service

I had made a mistake with the label design. The consultant was very gracious and patient with me, changing my proof to what I wanted and not what I had chosen by mistake.

Kari M

09/09/2022 - Indiana

Easy and cute


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Aileen R - 09/09/2022

So cute the perfect shower party gift.

Aileen R

09/09/2022 - Maryland

Quick and efficient service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024