thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors

Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Heather H - 01/26/2022

Super cute and quick delivery

Heather H

01/26/2022 - AL

Very easy to busy!


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

L K - 01/25/2022

Great favors for wedding shower!

The jars are so cute! Label is beautiful. Service was amazing!!

L K

01/25/2022 - AZ

Received our order and the jars are so cute. The labels are beautiful. Easy process and quick turn around. Perfect for my daughter's wedding shower.


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Ronda R - 01/18/2022

The photo doesn't indicate that the jars being received are small. I should have looked at the dimensions. However, they are favors and we will be using them for our wedding shower. Thank you. Will let you know the response from our guests

Ronda R

01/18/2022

Customer service was quick and helpful


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Candy S - 01/16/2022

Baby shower favors

Awesome product great customer service,great value and price. I can't wait to give them out as a baby shower favors. Thank you Honey Jar you guys are awesome. Candy

Candy S

01/16/2022 - MA

I'm glad I found The Honey Jar Co I was really looking something cute for my daughter first Baby shower. I'm looking forward to getting it. Thank you. Candy


Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors
See more product reviews

Tina N - 01/14/2022

Was not aware (or didin't realize) they were so small. Would have liked at least 4oz jar Overall very nice

Tina N

01/14/2022 - FL

Very nice products


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022