thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks

50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Amber H - 12/21/2023

Will buy again

Amber H

12/21/2023

Will biy again


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Jack L - 10/23/2023

good flavors great for post-dialysis recovery.

Jack L

10/23/2023

Great product with yummy flavors, perfect for post dialysis recovery! (nausea because of low blood sugar is an unfortunate side effect of dialysis...)


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Kim K - 03/12/2023

Honey sticks

Have not used, they are for a baby shower

Kim K

03/12/2023 - Wa.

I love the honey bee and honey scooper idea! Will make a great take home gift for Winnie the Pooh Shower!


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

CHRISTY B - 02/10/2023

Well appreciated gift

Bought the 50 pack for my granddaughter because she mentioned how she remembered me buying them one summer when I was visiting, when she was a little girl. I immediately went on line and saw your ad, perfect! Within 10 days they were delivered and my granddaughter said they are wonderful. Thank you for helping me giving my granddaughter a special treat,

CHRISTY B

02/10/2023 - Washington

Easy to order. My granddaughter just mentioned she remembered them when she stayed with me, so sent her the 50 pack as a surprise :) SHE LOVED IT . It arrived quickly and is a great value.


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Michelle - 01/21/2023

All flavors are yummy

Michelle

01/21/2023 - Iowa

I ordered the variety pack because I wanted to try all flavors. I wish raspberry was included but I ordered those on the side as well. They turned out to be my favorite! All flavors are yummy! Will definitely be buying again!


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Alfonso M - 01/16/2023

I am enjoying the variety of flavors

Alfonso M

01/16/2023 - CA

Easy to find and order


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Brandy N - 12/30/2022

Can you say YUMMY?!

Can you say YUMMY?! Perfect size treat that you can carry with you anywhere.

Brandy N

12/30/2022 - FL

Quick & easy shopping.......love it!


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Jerome K - 11/24/2022

Great honey

Amazing prices tremendous flavors easy to order great for everyone and taste perfect in tea Wether in cold or iced teas

Jerome K

11/24/2022 - NJ

Very easy and quick to use


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Charles D - 10/11/2022

Perfect


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Nina - 10/02/2022

Delish!!!

Nina

10/02/2022 - CA

Quick easy delish


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Andria C - 10/01/2022

They items I ordered came in quickly, and item was perfect for the baby shower! Such a wonderful pleasure ordering from this company.

Andria C

10/01/2022 - Az

Everything that I ordered was perfect


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Josee G - 09/14/2022

Great product and fast delivery

Josee G

09/14/2022

Great service, quick delivery, just an overall great experience


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Lilian V - 09/07/2022

Product will be used for a baby shower favors along with an organic tea bag

Lilian V

09/07/2022 - California

Nice mixed colors. thank you


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Jacqueline G - 09/05/2022

Delicious variety. Love the orange ones

Delicious

Jacqueline G

09/05/2022 - MD

Quick.shipping. great variety.


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

kathleen P - 07/29/2022

A great snack. Your kids will love them and not know they are good for them !

Love the product. My children went crazy.


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Ann-Kristin B - 07/13/2022

Quick and problem-free delivery


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Stephanie M - 05/18/2022

Using fir baby shower not tried yet


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Yvonne P - 04/25/2022

Love the variety of flavors.

Yvonne P

04/25/2022 - OH

It was very easy to use and i love the variety pack since I'm not sure I even like honey.


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Days22 - 03/30/2022

My kids eat one of these most days as part of a snack. It makes me feel like they’re getting a “healthier” sweet treat to go with their fruit and crackers. They travel well too.

Days22

03/30/2022 - CA

Always love purchasing from the honey jar. Honey is always fresh and tasty. Their prices are also fair and shipping is fast.


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Linda O - 03/17/2022

mini gifts for co-workers for BEEing great to work with :)

Linda O

03/17/2022 - CA

fast & free shipping, great price, nice packaging. What more can you ask? Looking forward to ordering again soon.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024