thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

27 Product Ratings and Reviews

50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks

50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Brenda R - 11/06/2023

Delivery was on time and the product is very good, but my package when I opened the box it looked like something had chewed a portion of the plastic, almost like a puppy, I have a photo. But no complaints, I would use this company again.

Brenda R

11/06/2023

Good experience


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Amber A - 08/13/2023

Fantastic

Fabulous product both for our wrestler and for our granddaughter.

Amber A

08/13/2023 - MI

Very user-friendly website and phenomenal products!


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Victoria R - 09/19/2022

Happy Fall!

Arrived quickly. Great for my fall centerpieces - much less of a mess and more sanitary for a large gathering than the jars of honey I’d put out for all to share in the past.


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Lillian C - 08/24/2022

DELICIOUS!!

Love them…great to have on hand for an easy snack

Lillian C

08/24/2022 - NY

Always very simple and easy


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

madison H - 04/21/2022

Wish it was cheaper as I was using them for gift bags for my baby shower and could only do 2 for each person bc they are pretty expensive but these were the cheapest and best deal I could find.

madison H

04/21/2022 - MI

My order came on time and it was the best deal I could find on honey sticks.


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Gloria H - 03/25/2022

Awesome Product

Awesome and great quality


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Mary S - 03/21/2022

Very Good!

Mary S

03/21/2022

Great website.


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Shannon G - 03/20/2022

I bought these honey sticks to take to work for my tea. I don't like using real sugar or the artificial stuff, two honey sticks in 12 oz of tea is perfect, and they're great just to snack on.

Shannon G

03/20/2022 - CO

Easy to place an order


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Lorraine M - 01/01/2022

Great product

Fast and courteous service. Great product.

Lorraine M

01/01/2022 - MA

Great place to shop. Great products


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Jaime H - 12/05/2021

Loved them. Used to buy at a farmers market near me, but they do not have them anymore. Very glad to have found this site for my honey sticks.


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

HuntingBee - 09/28/2021

just as described

Excellent product! Just as described! Well packaged and fast shipping!


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

redacted - 08/03/2021

yummy and fast

Yummy and fast


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Lacey B - 05/30/2021

very nice

very nice, thank you! !!


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Doreen R - 05/27/2021

delivered on time

Delivered on time! excellent service


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Lauren B - 02/08/2021

quick and in great shape

We love these so much. They always arrive quickly and in great shape.


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

MS - 09/13/2020

loved this product

On time and perfect for what I ordered for. Loved this product!


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

sunny B - 11/20/2019

delicious product

Perfect, delicious product! Handed these out for Halloween and got a great response from children and parents alike.


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Lakiella - 09/27/2019

taste good

Got here quickly and taste good!


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

autumn - 05/26/2019

beautiful gold honey

Beautiful gold honey! Fast shipping, great packaging! Perfect for our wedding favors :)


50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Orange Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

rlpowers - 07/03/2018

perfect

These were perfect for our needs.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024