thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks

50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Linda W - 05/02/2023

Bought for my son he loves it.

Linda W

05/02/2023

I bought orange honey last order my son loves it now he wants green apple and blackberry!


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Linda R - 06/01/2022

These shipped fast and love being able to buy small quantity

Linda R

06/01/2022 - Nj

Now if only honey jar would make the same flavors in 6to8 oz jars


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Kellie D - 04/18/2022

Bought these all for a baby shower take-away for guests, such pretty packaging and of course, delicious! Great buy.

Kellie D

04/18/2022 - MI

Easy purchase, Timely delivery, happy to support USA business!


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Charleyn - 06/26/2021

as described

Item received exactly as described, on time, undamaged and sealed with no leaks. Very well made and put together. Have not tried them yet, but my expectations were met. Happy customer. Would definitely recommend and buy from again :) Thank you!


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

G W - 05/27/2021

absolutely delicious

After I tried their mixed flavor honey sticks I was absolutely in love with the blackberry and had to order more to share!! Absolutely delicious


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Pam M - 02/23/2021

Always perfect

Always perfect. Will order again soon.. Thank you


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Molly J - 02/11/2021

Arrived Quickly

Arrived quickly. They are packaged well. I was a little disappointed in these honey sticks. I bought one pack of the variety and one pack of raspberry. The honey taste was good,consistency was good, but the flavoring was hardly noticeable. Compared to other brands that I have purchased, this is my least favorite. I like flavored honey for the different flavors. These contain just a hint of flavoring.


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

susanna - 01/25/2021

a little weak

Other than being a little weak on the blackberry flavor I love it!


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Liz L - 12/14/2020

Delicious

Very fast shipping, super cute packaging, and delicious!! Using them as stocking stuffers and I highly recommend


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Beverly - 09/15/2020

Delicious

Delicious!!!


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Mae - 04/11/2020

absolutely delicious

Absolutely delicious! Literally tastes like my childhood! I used to eat blackberry honey straws all the time as a little girl growing up but lately they’ve been hard to find. You’d think the south would have more honey straws. So happy I found these. Thankyou!


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Victoria - 04/01/2020

Mad Tea Party

Delicious. They were a hit at my daughter’s Mad Tea Party!


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Kayla - 12/27/2019

Delicious

Delicious


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Julia G - 10/12/2019

Delicious

Delicious honey !


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Julia G - 09/22/2019

so delicious

These are so delicious. Thanks


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Kathy - 05/24/2019

yummy fruity flavor

Really yummy fruity flavor! Fast shipping, packaged well, great price. Absolutely satisfied as always! I highly recommend this vendor.


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Amanda H - 02/14/2019

delicious

These are delicious! I bought them for my kids but I keep eating them too.


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Davlynng - 12/01/2018

Absolutely Lovely

These are absolutely lovely! I asked for the most intense purple shade possible because these are part of my sister's bridal tea, and the seller sent me these spectacularly vibrant sticks. Shipping was very quick, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Cathia R - 01/31/2017

great sweet snack

This tastes so good! Blackberries are one of my favorite berries. A great little sweet snack.


50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Ginger Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Kathy S - 11/16/2016

Very Sweet

Very sweet! Doesn't taste artificial at all and I've had some other honey sticks. Very tasty.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024