thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Cathi A - 02/08/2023

Perfect size for baby shower favor!!!

Cathi A

02/08/2023

Easy to order


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Kelsey - 01/09/2023

So cute!

So cute! Using for a baby shower and is the perfect size for favors.

Kelsey

01/09/2023 - IL

Website was easy to use and came really quickly.


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Laurie K - 10/04/2022

Bear O'honey

Cute, shipped well, and great price!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Sarah M - 08/20/2022

Thanks!

I ordered the bears with black caps and the bears with white caps for my wedding! Thank you for the quick,precise delivery!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Lori G - 07/03/2022

Adorable for part of a bridal shower tea party favor - exactly as expected and a wonderful price.


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Maria - 07/03/2022

Recieved these teddy bear jars, they are sooooo cute and well made. Would recomend to anyone for party favors, I will be giving these to my guest for my daughter in law's baby shower...Love them!!!

Maria

07/03/2022 - CA

Great service


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

CHRISTINA D - 05/19/2022

so cute for party favors!

CHRISTINA D

05/19/2022 - california

great!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Ellen K - 05/15/2022

Perfect size and received item in a timely fashion thank you


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Dawn O - 04/12/2022

looks great


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Christina L - 03/24/2022

Perfect baby shower favors that everyone can enjoy. Came well packaged and on time. Thank you for wonderful customer service.


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Maria C - 01/31/2022

The Most Adorable Wedding Favor

These bears are so adorable. With a few accessories they will make a fantastic wedding favor. Thank You ❤

Maria C

01/31/2022 - NY

The website was easy to use. Once I placed my order I received a confirmation email and then several more emails updating the status. They were shipped rather quickly and received in great shape. Would highly recommend!


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Socorro - 01/15/2022

Baby shower guest gift

This item was perfect as part of a guest gift for a Winnie The Pooh/Honey theme baby shower.

Socorro

01/15/2022 - California

Item was exactly what I was looking for. Ordering was easy. Item arrived promptly.


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Steffanie L - 12/16/2021

Perfect!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

katherine K - 10/15/2021

exactly like pictures

Super cute, fast shipping, looked exactly like pictures!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Ariana P - 10/05/2021

Super

Super quick shipping!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Aly A - 10/04/2021

super speedy

Super speedy turn over time! I got these in just a few days and they are so cute and perfect for my baby shower! thank you!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Sherre H - 10/03/2021

delcious

2oz mini honey bear jars were a cute gift to my daughter’s baby shower guests. The bear shaped bottles were so cute and the honey was delicious!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Martha D - 09/22/2021

Perfect

perfect from start to finish!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Alexanrea W - 09/09/2021

Favors

Used them as favors at my baby shower and they were a huge hit. Would highly recommend.


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Rebecca C - 09/06/2021

appreciated!

I accidentally put the wrong address for shipping, and the seller resent the item to the new address so that I could have them in time. I really appreciated that!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024