thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

43 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Sonya H - 10/19/2022

Received items on time.


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

April L - 08/23/2022

This was a nice variety for the price

April L

08/23/2022 - Michigan

N/a


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Jason S - 08/14/2022

Great


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

C-Mac - 04/07/2022

Great Sweet Snack

The variety pack of Honey Sticks are a yummy treat when wanting something a little sweet without crashing afterward from sugar spikes. (Use the QR Code for easy opening instructions.) We enjoyed having all the flavors so now we know which flavors are our favorites. Customer Service is top notch. Very knowledgeable and friendly gentleman when order picked up.

C-Mac

04/07/2022 - UT

Overall our experience was 5 star+. Professional and gift ready packaging, great staff and fantastic products. We've purchased online for a gift to send out of state and again online for an order we picked up. Caramel Corn and Honey Sticks are now staples in our home. Shop and support this local business with naturally sourced local ingredients. Highly recommend.


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Melinda A - 04/03/2022

Absolutely beautiful product! So

Melinda A

04/03/2022 - SC

Thank you for the fast delivery of the best product


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Mary S - 03/21/2022

Very Good!

Mary S

03/21/2022

Great website.


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Kelsey M - 01/24/2022

Delicious!

Kelsey M

01/24/2022

Fast shipping, great product


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

AP B - 01/08/2022

The taste of the honey in the honey sticks is incredible.

AP B

01/08/2022 - GA

Very helpful customer service! Great quality product and good value.


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Kathy R - 12/30/2021

Great taste-try them!

Great flavor and I love the variety! The cost is very reasonable too.

Kathy R

12/30/2021 - Arizona

Very easy to navigate the website. The only thing I couldn't find was deliver date information.


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Elizabeth M - 12/29/2021

Great on the go gift from Utah to friends or family out of state.

Elizabeth M

12/29/2021 - UT

Pleasant experience, fast shipping during holiday season too. Will shop from them again.


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Kristin S - 12/20/2021

Yum!!

Love the variety and the honey tastes great! Easy to open - perfect serving size. A+ for this product! I will definitely be ordering more.

Kristin S

12/20/2021

Easy and fast


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Debra D - 11/30/2021

Stocking stufffer for granddaughter who loves honey sticks!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Michelle H - 10/12/2021

creative

What a creative way to serve honey! Put them in a small flower vase for easy access on the counter.


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Melissa - 09/21/2021

quick

came quickly and in good packaging. They are absolutely delicious!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Pam B - 09/19/2021

Sugar Gliders and Me

Fast shipping and awesome colors! The honey aroma when opening the bag is so pleasant and yummy! I ordered this batch to use as our wedding favors but will be back to purchase more for ourselves and our sugar gliders


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Claudia - 09/17/2021

Very Pleased

The honey and honey sticks are outstanding. Very pleased with purchase. So delicious!


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Maslag - 09/03/2021

Supper yummy!

Super yummy! Fast Shipping! Great Quality.


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Patricia H - 08/24/2021

Gift

Bought assorted pack as a gift. Receiver like them very much.


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Lisa G - 08/24/2021

very tasty

I love these. Very tasty and beautifully packaged.


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Kat - 08/23/2021

Great quality and price

Great quality and price. Love having these on hand for a get together makes it a little bit more special. Yummy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024