thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

70 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Ken S - 01/05/2023

Great value here

I am well pleased with the honey sticks and share them with friends. I am glad I found this web site above all others.great. Great price compared to other places I found.

Ken S

01/05/2023 - Ms

Good product and service at affordable prices


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Suzanne A - 12/21/2022

Recipient enjoyed them

Suzanne A

12/21/2022

Good price


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Alexandria - 12/11/2022

Great deal

my toddler loves these and they are hard to find. Got to me quickly too. Love them.

Alexandria

12/11/2022

Easy and quick fir gard to find items


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Warner A - 11/14/2022

Very good


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Carol M - 11/10/2022

Great Value

Great product, fast delivery and happy to shop local.


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Ebony - 11/01/2022

My kids love the fact I was able to find honey and are enjoying them to the fullest

Ebony

11/01/2022

Quick and easy


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Katherine G - 10/29/2022

These honey sticks are so good and worth the money!


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Elli R - 10/26/2022

Love the honey sticks great flavors!

Elli R

10/26/2022 - MA

Love them delivered quickly


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Scarlett A - 10/23/2022

No thanks

Taste good

Scarlett A

10/23/2022

Easy to order and check out quickly.


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Debbie G - 10/06/2022

My granddaughter loves them.

Debbie G

10/06/2022 - TN

Arrived in good time.


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Akelly - 10/01/2022

Good variety :)

Would be 5 stars if maybe you could ID which sticks were which flavor. I'm not complaining, but we did /have to/ eat like 10 sticks right away to know what colors were what flavors. The variety pack is definitely the way to go if you want to get to know which flavors are your favorites...and to share.

Akelly

10/01/2022 - Ohio

Been great so far.


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Roberta S - 09/21/2022

These taste great! Will buy again.


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Jacqueline E - 09/20/2022

My daughter enjoyed the honey sticks


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

MRM S - 09/07/2022

Thank you for the quick service.

MRM S

09/07/2022 - OH

It was GREAT. will be back


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Jeri P - 09/02/2022

I bought this for a present. So I really can't attest to taste, but was delivered quickly and packaged nicely.

Jeri P

09/02/2022

Great!


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Cathy B - 07/28/2022

Honey 100 pack

The 100 variety pack honey sticks are great for increasing needed blood sugar

Cathy B

07/28/2022

These are a refreshing change from having to take a glucose tab...


2 oz Bear with Honey
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 07/10/2022

Great for Winnie the pooh baby shower


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Mel - 06/26/2022

Fast delivery, friends are very happy!

Friends loved them and said they're delicious!!!

Mel

06/26/2022 - UT

Easy to purchase, great options and fast delivery!


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Cathy B - 06/22/2022

The honey sticks are great especially for diabetics when sugar is running low as honey is 100% glucose and will work immediately. They taste wonderful!!

Cathy B

06/22/2022

The honey sticks are really good and they're a great alternative to glucose tabs which have a lot of unnecessary ingredients in them. The honey sticks work wonders for low blood sugar


2 oz Bear with Honey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2 oz Bear with Honey
See more product reviews

Amanda T - 06/12/2022

I love these! Great variety in the variety pack!

Amanda T

06/12/2022 - Tennessee

Excellent selection, smooth purchase process. Quick and easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024