thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Clover Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clover Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Lampkin, R - 1 week ago

Delicious

Lampkin, R

1 week ago - NV

Received


50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Jerome K - 1 week ago

Great honey

Amazing prices tremendous flavors easy to order great for everyone and taste perfect in tea Wether in cold or iced teas

Jerome K

1 week ago - NJ

Very easy and quick to use


Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 2 weeks ago

This is excellent honey and at the best price around.

Sharon S

2 weeks ago - NY

I always receive the product very quickly and the quality has always remained the same.


100 Pack - Blackberry Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Pack - Blackberry Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Maggie - 2 weeks ago

DELICIOUS!!

DELICIOUS!!! Giving them to my mom that has diabetes as a quick sugar pick me up for those low blood sugar episodes! Convenient to keep in her purse while she's away from the house!

Maggie

2 weeks ago

EASY PURCHASE! GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT VALUE! GREAT ASSORTMENT!! QUICK DELIVERY!!


20 Pack - Raspberry Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Pack - Raspberry Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Maggie - 2 weeks ago

DELICIOUS!!! Giving them to my mom that has diabetes as a quick sugar pick me up for those low blood sugar episodes! Convenient to keep in her purse while she's away from the house!

Maggie

2 weeks ago

EASY PURCHASE! GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT VALUE! GREAT ASSORTMENT!! QUICK DELIVERY!!


100 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Warner A - 3 weeks ago

Very good


20 Pack - Wildflower Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Pack - Wildflower Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Jessica N - 3 weeks ago

I loved the flavor of the honey sticks


20 Pack - Lemon Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Pack - Lemon Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Jessica N - 3 weeks ago

I loved the lemon flavor


20 Pack - Green Apple Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Pack - Green Apple Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Jessica N - 3 weeks ago

I loved the green apple flavor


Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
See more product reviews

Arielle H - 3 weeks ago

Baby Sprinkle Favors

These favors were a huge hit at my baby sprinkle! The quality and price are amazing!

Arielle H

3 weeks ago - NC

No issues at all


100 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Carol M - 3 weeks ago

Great Value

Great product, fast delivery and happy to shop local.


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Susan P - 3 weeks ago

Delicious!

The popcorn is delicious and the packages are perfect for neighbor Christmas gifts.


Clover Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clover Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Lori P - 4 weeks ago

Best honey in the world!

Lori P

4 weeks ago - Tennessee

Excellent honey!


Clover Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clover Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Zdravka D - 11/04/2022

Loyal customer, love the bulk raw honey, recommend it to all who love honey.


Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Raw Clover Honey - Quart (3 lbs)
See more product reviews

David B - 11/04/2022

Excellent honey


20 Pack - Peach Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20 Pack - Peach Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Brenda G - 11/03/2022

I really enjoyed the honey.

Brenda G

11/03/2022 - OR

N/A


Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Honey Corn 7.5 oz Resealable Bag - Case Qty
See more product reviews

Beverly S - 11/02/2022

Hone Popcorn

I really enjoy the Honey ppopcorn

Beverly S

11/02/2022 - AZ

Easy to order. It was shipped and I received product I. alotted time frame. I will order more when this is gone


Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hexagon Honey Wedding Party Shower Favors - 2oz Gold Lid
See more product reviews

Bride - 11/02/2022

I was looking for honey as last minute wedding favors. I ordered on a Saturday and they arrived the following Thursday morning! Quick, great value, super cute, and guests said the honey tasted really good as well, can’t get better than that.

Bride

11/02/2022 - TX

I was looking for honey as last minute wedding favors. I ordered these on Saturday and they arrived Thursday morning. Super cute, quick, good value, and great taste.


100 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
See more product reviews

Ebony - 11/01/2022

My kids love the fact I was able to find honey and are enjoying them to the fullest

Ebony

11/01/2022

Quick and easy


Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah Wildflower Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
See more product reviews

Mark A - 10/30/2022

Always happy to support local business. Great price and great product.

Mark A

10/30/2022 - Utah

Great price and great product. Will purchase again in the future!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thehoneyjarhome.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022