thehoneyjarhome.com Reviews

Filter

1,706 Verified Customer Reviews

1,706 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1569
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)


5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brooke G.
1 day ago

Love your product and service is always quick and painless!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jonathan K.
4 days ago

I love this honey.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecily H.
6 days ago

Fun


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin P.
2 weeks ago

Very friendly!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele P.
2 weeks ago

Great site


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne C.
3 weeks ago , Pa

I cannot wait to see the finished item. I found the ordering process a little challenging but I eventually got it.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amie J.
01/20/2024 , Oregon

Absolutely love this company and their honey!!! I have been using it and gifting it for years now.

Clover Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Clover Honey - 1 gallon (12lbs)
Read more reviews about this product

01/20/2024

Absolutely love this honey.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittney S.
01/19/2024

Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
01/18/2024

quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim M.
12/28/2023 , Pennsylvania

Easy shopping and checkout experience.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvette H.
12/27/2023

WONDERFU


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
12/25/2023

Great honey


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber H.
12/21/2023

Will biy again

50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
50 Pack - Variety Honey Sticks
Read more reviews about this product

12/21/2023

Will buy again


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul H.
12/20/2023

The item I wanted was quick and easy to find. The check out was quick and easy as well.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristy H.
12/15/2023

Easy site to navigate and great product information!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca W.
12/13/2023

Love the products and the website was easy to use to purchase gifts for my co-workers.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita H.
12/11/2023

I loved the selection and ease shopping online.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JaNae B.
12/10/2023

Great quality, fast shipping, we'll packed.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary R.
11/30/2023

The products are of excellent quality and the website is a breeze to navigate. I would recommend to anyone with confidence. Thanks for the greatest honey EVER!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria M.
11/30/2023

Website was little confusing


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024