thehomesecuritysuperstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,900 Ratings

5
5560 (80.6%)
4
1065 (15.4%)
3
238 (3.4%)
2
21 (0.3%)
1
16 (0.2%)
5,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(139)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,690)
4
(927)
3
(232)
2
(29)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,599)
4
(1,005)
3
(254)
2
(23)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thehomesecuritysuperstore.com

K

Kurt M.
01/10/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Versonel equipment is very good. They do try hard to provide the customer service needed to install the equipment. I would suggest that the installation videos be put up on the website for everyone to see along with troubleshooting videos. Otherwise, the equipment works!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Justin P.
10/05/2017 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Disappointed with the flashlight stun gun, in fact I think I'll trash it cuz it's that bad. Everything else is good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
Justin P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Streetwise 23 Twist-Top Police Pepper Spray 2 oz. Stream

View this product

Police Force Tactical Nylon Pepper Spray Holster 2 oz.

View this product

JOLT Rechargeable Police Stun Gun Flashlight 55M

View this product

Only one side of the two electric currents work when discharged. The belt clip ruined my belt and causes bruising. Bad design and cheap parts. Don't buy this

V

Vic
10/05/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great self-defense products! Will definitely shop here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Vic has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Windstorm Waterproof Safety Whistle 120dB Black

View this product

Loud

Loudest whistle on the market is sure to be heard.

U.S. Army® Liberator Spring Assisted Knife 9'' Camo

View this product

Awesome

Wasn't sure how to open it first but once i figured it out, it is sure to do it's job. Awesome 3-in-1 features like knife, seat belt cutter, and glass breaker. Wish it came with instructions.

SAP Weighted Self-Defense Cap - Army

View this product

Great self defense

I tried it on myself first and lets just say that it is sure to deter someone from attacking you.

M

Michael P.
10/04/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great process and stuff. Thank you so much! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James B.
10/03/2017 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

thuyet N.
10/03/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
thuyet N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

JOLT Mini Rechargeable LED Stun Gun Pink 46M

View this product

FIVE STAR

T

Tim B.
10/03/2017 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, & quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Tim B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dakota Alert Add-On Signal Receiver Base

View this product

Good company

Great to deal with, received product quickly.

K

Kendra M.
10/03/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed by the quality of the products I ordered! ❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anthony B.
10/03/2017 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
Anthony B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Police Force Tactical Nylon Pepper Spray Holster 3 oz.

View this product

3oz carrier to small for my oc canister I ordered

R

Roberto S.
10/02/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert W.
10/01/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real easy to find what you want and get it fast!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
T

tony D.
09/30/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good to do business with and fast on the delivery - cant complain. Will do repeat business if needed."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
5/5
tony D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pepper Shot 2 million SHU Spray 1/2 oz. w/ Quick Key Release

View this product

got three and tried one - hey it really works. Now where is my first volunteer?

Police Force Tactical Expandable Solid Steel Baton 26''

View this product

I personally like the feel and balance of this Baton. Didn't have the pleasure to see if it would work good on some thick head - but time will tell.

G

George S.
09/30/2017 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the most people friendly ordering sites I have experienced..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
George S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Police Force Tactical Expandable Steel Keychain Baton 12''

View this product

Well Made

Functional, and great for its intended limited purpose...

Triple K® Black Steel Expandable Baton w/ Rubber Grip 18''

View this product

Great product, and well made from Czech Republic...

M

michael T.
09/30/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every item was received on time, and as described."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
michael T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

My Kitty Plastic Self-Defense Keychain Glow-in-the-Dark

View this product

Inexpensive way to assure your safety.

Fox Labs 5.3M SHU Police Pepper Spray 1.5 oz. Stream

View this product

Works great!

R

Richard P.
09/29/2017 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Richard P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Guard Dog Special Ops Stun Gun Flashlight Black 8M

View this product

Great product

G

Gabe M.
09/28/2017 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wasn't able to read reviews as when I clicked to read about them, nothing happened."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
X

xpatitasx0120
09/26/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
xpatitasx0120 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BashLite Stun Flashlight 15M Black

View this product

worth every cent

J

Jeremy N.
09/26/2017 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping very detailed and the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
Jeremy N. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

TASER® M26C/X26C Probe Reload Air Cartridges 2-PACK

View this product

You cannot go wrong with this one

Great product well worth the money buyers will be very happy with this purchase

TASER® M26C Police Stun Gun w/ Laser Black

View this product

J

Jerry W.
09/25/2017 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied each time I have made a purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jerry W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dakota Alert 1/2 Mile Add-on Motion Sensor Transmitter

View this product

This is a replacement for one I purchased before, ants got in the first one and ruined the board.

R

Rick G.
09/24/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find what I was looking for. The whole think start to finish took less than 5 minutes. The product surpassed my expectations "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more thehomesecuritysuperstore.com Reviews

Visit thehomesecuritysuperstore.com ►