Hermoza is a direct-to-consumer swim and resort wear brand focused on delivering affordable luxury. We offer classic yet modern styles enabling the world to create a modern, iconic life through that timeless joie de vivre.

Just like shoes don’t make the athlete, swimsuits don’t make the icon. We’re just here to put you in the mood.

Ready to make your everyday a little more memorable? Suit up!

Filter

1,468 Verified Customer Reviews

1,468 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1329
(90.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(7.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1325
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1290
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
553
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Hermoza is a direct-to-consumer swim and resort wear brand focused on delivering affordable luxury. We offer classic yet modern styles enabling the world to create a modern, iconic life through that timeless joie de vivre.

Just like shoes don’t make the athlete, swimsuits don’t make the icon. We’re just here to put you in the mood.

Ready to make your everyday a little more memorable? Suit up!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph S.
Today , Florida

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniela
Today , Manitoba

Have ordered swimsuits before. This is the first coverup. Great quality and beautiful style. Was delivered very quickly even though I live in Canada.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia C.
Today , New Territories

Fast delivery, the product is close to what I expect, thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bene' H.
1 day ago , Illinois

Helpful on line guidance

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie B.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Great customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue
1 day ago , Texas

Easy site and great product...nice quality and fit.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia S.
2 days ago , Virginia

Can't wait!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Us too, Patricia!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
6 days ago , Pennsylvania

great selection of beautiful swimwear!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks, Susan!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer s
5 days ago , Ohio

Received the wrong suit. Sent email. No response. Called and told I would get replacement and return label. Neither has arrived yet. Annoying to have to make effort to correct a company's mistake.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Hi there! We are so sorry you had a dissatisfied experience! Our customer service team is always very quick to help and we're thinking this may have been a technical issue in a delayed response. Please email us again at [email protected] and we are happy to help! We want your experience to be as smooth as possible so please reach out so we can remedy this problem. Thank you! 


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin B.
1 week ago , California

I bought two of your suits a few years ago. They still look and fit as well as the day I bought them in the store.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

So happy to hear that, Susan!!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan C.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Have always loved the quality of Hermoza swim suits!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for being a repeat customer, Susan!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christie B.
1 week ago , Georgia

Love Hermoza!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks, Christie!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan J.
1 week ago , Florida

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks, Joan!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jess T.
1 week ago , Louisiana

Love it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks, Jess!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer S.
1 week ago , North Carolina

great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you, Jennifer!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen H.
1 week ago , Illinois

LOVE THESE SUITS

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks, Kathleen! 


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene G.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Just received another order two swimsuits coverup. I ordered size 12 didn’t notice one swimsuit came as a size 10 did not wear but cut tags . Can the swimsuit be returned deposited of my paperwork?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Darlene! Happy to help, please email us at [email protected] for help!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madeline
1 week ago , Missouri

Always easy and love the styles and design.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for being a repeat customer, Madeline!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dglou
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

The suits seem very well made but the tops are not for women with busts. Before ordering, I checked with customer service and explained that I was a 4 or 6 in regular clothes so ordered an 8 in the suits but needed a top that would accommodate a 32DD. Customer Service said it would fit great. Well, they did not so now I have to pay $8 each ($16 total) just to return them. That does not indicate good customer service to me.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Hi there! We're so sorry your suits didn't fit. We can say the Genevieve is not the best suit for women with larger busts. Typically, we'd recommend another style. We'd love for you to reach out again at [email protected] to help with this order. Exchanges are always free and we are positive we can find a style you'll love. 


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vera M.
2 weeks ago , California

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you, Vera!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022