thehardwarehut.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter
Filter
Amerock Allison Value 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Amerock Allison Value 3" c.c. Cup Pull (Flat Black)
See more product reviews

CYNTHIA - 09/18/2021

Beautiful cup pulls - just what we wanted

I just received 15 of these cup pulls and I think they are going to look lovely in our new kitchen! Spokane Hardware never fails in quality and value. Even with shipping the cost was less than the big box store for a similar product (same brand).

Company Choice

Repeat customer - ordered from them when we lived in the NW. Living in NC now and still ordering from them.

Product Choice

Preferences if products and styles.

CYNTHIA

09/18/2021 - NC

I like the portfolio option to keep your selections until you make a decision.


National 15/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National 15/16" Disc Tumbler Drawer Lock - Keyed Different (Bright Brass)
See more product reviews

Janice S - 09/18/2021

These people are great! They are a very reputable company as far as I am concerned. Thank you John and Maria.


Gatco Latitude II Towel Ring (Satin Nickel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gatco Latitude II Towel Ring (Satin Nickel)
See more product reviews

Larry G - 09/17/2021

Met my needs

This was a match to the other bath hardware. One comment is that before it is installed, the allen screw that holds it together needs to be tightened. The towel ring and the bath tissue holder were both not tightened enough.

Company Choice

I can easily find what I want.

Product Choice

Ordered this before. matches the rest of the items.

Larry G

09/17/2021 - AR

Easy to find, low prices, amazing inventory, usually in stock.


Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)
See more product reviews

Michael C - 09/16/2021

Exactly the parts that I needed and couldn't find anywhere else thanks alot

Michael C

09/16/2021 - CT

A+


Pemko 2-1/4in.W x 3/16in.H x 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pemko 2-1/4in.W x 3/16in.H x 36" L Saddle Threshold - Each (Mill Finish Aluminum)
See more product reviews

Vicki K - 09/14/2021

Great service and product.

Company Choice

The Hardware Hut had exactly what I Needed.

Product Choice

It fix the specs I wanted.

Vicki K

09/14/2021 - IN

Great service and a great product. Just what I was looking for.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehardwarehut.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021