thehardwarehut.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter
Filter
Top Knobs Normandy 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Knobs Normandy 12" c.c. Cabinet Pull (Patine Black)
See more product reviews

Sally R - 4 weeks ago

Worth every penny

Worth every penny! Honestly I love the product and the difference that something so small stands out and changed the kitchen. Thank You

Company Choice

Great products

Product Choice

Perfect for my kitchen

Sally R

4 weeks ago - CA

Great customer service and outstanding products


Taymor Maxwell Collection Towel Ring (Polished Chrome)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Taymor Maxwell Collection Towel Ring (Polished Chrome)
See more product reviews

Donald C - 09/23/2021

Towel Ring

We needed an additional towel ring for our new home.

Company Choice

They had all the items we were needing to match what we had in our home.

Product Choice

They match what the builder installed in our house.

Donald C

09/23/2021 - CO

Found this site on the Web and had exactly what we need to match our products in our new home and the price was very good with prompt delivery.


Taymor Maxwell Collection 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Taymor Maxwell Collection 18" Towel Bar (Polished Chrome)
See more product reviews

Donald C - 09/23/2021

18" & 24" Towel Bars

We needed additional towel bars that matched our existing ones in our new home.

Company Choice

They had all the items we were needing to match what we had in our home.

Product Choice

They match what the builder installed in our house.

Donald C

09/23/2021 - CO

Found this site on the Web and had exactly what we need to match our products in our new home and the price was very good with prompt delivery.


Woodfold 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodfold 16"Slat Length x 24" Solid Wood Flat Tambour w/Radius Edges - EACH (Maple)
See more product reviews

Ronald D - 09/23/2021

Is perfect for my need. I just had to cut a little off the width to make it perfect.

Company Choice

Had the product I needed.

Product Choice

I needed a replacement that was discontinued by my cabinet supplier.

Ronald D

09/23/2021 - KY

Matched my specifications.


Taymor Maxwell Collection Double Robe Hook (Polished Chrome)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Taymor Maxwell Collection Double Robe Hook (Polished Chrome)
See more product reviews

Donald C - 09/23/2021

Double Robe Hooks

We purchased these because they are the same brand in what we have in our new home and didn't have any robe hooks.

Company Choice

They had all the items we were needing to match what we had in our home.

Product Choice

They match what the builder installed in our house.

Donald C

09/23/2021 - CO

Found this site on the Web and had exactly what we need to match our products in our new home and the price was very good with prompt delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehardwarehut.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021