thehardwarehut.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

50 Product Ratings and Reviews

Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)

Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About This Company

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter
Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
See more product reviews

Lee F - 04/30/2018

Hard to find hardware - Hardware Hut. I'm glad I found this site.

Lee F

04/30/2018 - WI

Hard to find hardware - Hardware Hut. I'm glad I found this site.


Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
See more product reviews

Frank M - 04/15/2018

Difficult to find this item


Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
See more product reviews

Tonya K - 02/25/2018

Glad I chose hardwarehut

Shopping was easy, shipping was in good time. Looking to order more hardware in the future due to the experience

Tonya K

02/25/2018 - WA

Happy to have found the hinges I needed. Wish the magnetic strips I needed were also here but I did not expect it to be. Thank you for having what I needed.


Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
See more product reviews

Hilmer G - 02/21/2018

great hinges...very hard to find

Hilmer G

02/21/2018 - MN

Very good found what I've been looking for.


Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
See more product reviews

Kevin P - 02/14/2018

Seems to be what I needed

Kevin P

02/14/2018 - SD

Hinges were exactly what I needed or wanted. Price was alot more than I think they should have been.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehardwarehut.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021