thehardwarehut.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

50 Product Ratings and Reviews

Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)

Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About This Company

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter
Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
See more product reviews

Larry H - 02/11/2020

Exactly what we needed. Easy to install. Good quality!

Company Choice

Pinterest led me here

Product Choice

Exactly what we needed for our project.

Larry H

02/11/2020 - IN

Found you via a pin I have on Pinterest.


Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
See more product reviews

Pat S - 01/20/2020

Preliminary Review

Unfortunately I have not had an opportunity to work the project for which this item was purchased so I cannot make a final determination as to its performance. The product appears to be well constructed so I really don’t anticipate any issues but I would like to render my final opinion once I complete the project.

Company Choice

Had the item I was looking for.

Product Choice

For the intended use.

Pat S

01/20/2020 - TX

A bit costly


Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/04/2019

The bracket work well for what I am using it for

Company Choice

I seen It on the net

Product Choice

it was what I needed and gave me the ability to make the drawer the size I needed

Anonymous Customer

09/04/2019 - OH

It was hard to find the exact bracket I needed but when I did the process was quick


Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
See more product reviews

Kenneth K - 08/25/2019

They are working very well.

Product Choice

Best [price on the pull-down hinges!

Kenneth K

08/25/2019 - AZ

Easy to use site


Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Knape and Vogt Hinges for Under Cabinet Pull Down Racks - PAIR (Zinc)
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 06/16/2019

Exactly what I needed for my project

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

only hinge that would work for my project

Matthew S

06/16/2019 - TX

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehardwarehut.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021