thehardwarehut.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

55 Product Ratings and Reviews

Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)

Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to The Hardware Hut, a division of Spokane Hardware. Since 1945, we have provided great products and excellent customer service.

Feel free to preview, research, compare and purchase products online at your convenience, at www.thehardwarehut.com. It is our company's goal, in this ever changing world that we all live in, to continue to provide you with new and unique quality hardware items.

Currently featuring over 200,000 products ranging from cabinet hardware, hinges, door locks and handles, kitchen organizers, shelf hardware, towel warmers and lots more.

Filter
Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)
See more product reviews

Michael C - 09/16/2021

Exactly the parts that I needed and couldn't find anywhere else thanks alot

Michael C

09/16/2021 - CT

A+


Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2021

great value and selection.


Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)
See more product reviews

Krishna A - 03/06/2021

Right thing at Right price

Company Choice

Couldn't find at any other hardware shop

Product Choice

Broken door

Krishna A

03/06/2021 - WA

Awesome


Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)
See more product reviews

James S - 02/03/2021

Part was what I expected, easy web site to use, will only purchase parts from this site. Recommend this to everyone.

Company Choice

Had the part I needed

Product Choice

Had the part I needed

James S

02/03/2021 - NY

Easy to navigate website part was what I expected. Will recommend everyone to shop here.


Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grass Nexis (Mepla CS7251/00) 0MM Face Frame Base Plate - EACH (Screw-in, Steel)
See more product reviews

William W - 01/09/2021

Got what I ordered


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehardwarehut.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021