thegoodinside.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

60 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)

Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Kong K - 2 weeks ago

Great product

Easy way to detox, feel better already! Gave one to my daughters and granddaughter.

Kong K

2 weeks ago - WA

Ordering was user friendly, easy to navigate and finalize the purchase. Delivered when it said it would be here. Pleased with the ordering system and delivery.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Justin S - 01/11/2024

Awesome product!


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Sara V - 01/07/2024

I am very happy that I got to share this amazing product with my parents & siblings. We are staying patient & trusting the process, & are looking forward to clearing out bodies of heavy metals.

Sara V

01/07/2024 - IL

I've used PBX as directed for almost one month now & I'm excited to see & feel the positive changes that will come from it. Simply just knowing the difference it's making in my body regardless of how I feel, as I know it takes time, is absolutely amazing. I'm trying Pure Body next with PBX for the next 3 months at least, & I've also purchased 2 months worth for my parents & siblings. I've got to spread the word! I'm looking at signing up to be an affiliate for you all at Touchstone Essentials!! Thank you all for coming out with such amazing life-changing products!! :)


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Denise L - 01/04/2024

This product is something I never want to be without. While I do what I can to minimize toxin exposure this takes care of the rest and gives me great peace of mind!

Denise L

01/04/2024

Always fabulous! Incredible products...clean, extremely effective and a great value. If I need to contact customer service for any reason they are always expedient, cheerful and helpful!


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Eric W - 01/02/2024

Thank you Touchstone Essentials

Eric W

01/02/2024 - FL

Thank you!


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Dana H - 01/02/2024

I gave this to all my friends as Christmas gifts!!!

Dana H

01/02/2024 - SC

I love your products!!! Your website is very easy to maneuver around as well.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Odalis R - 11/03/2023

Its Awesome!

Odalis R

11/03/2023

Amazing!


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Dianna S - 08/28/2023

My whole family uses everyday!!

Dianna S

08/28/2023

great customer service!


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Tiffany P - 07/24/2023

Heard about this on Hagmann Report and recommend.

Tiffany P

07/24/2023

Quick and easy


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Tracy W - 07/11/2023

This really helps.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Sarah W - 05/29/2023

Great for the entire family!

My family decided it was time do a detox and I'm so thankful to have found this one! I researched ingredients and effectiveness before purchasing and I am very pleased with the results.

Sarah W

05/29/2023 - AB

Easy purchasing experience and quick delivery for quality products.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Suzanne C - 01/24/2023

Brilliant product.

I love the product, I strongly recommend purchasing it, I purchased 5 bottles and its cheaper.

Suzanne C

01/24/2023 - Sunderland

Brilliant delivery, next day delivery, improves my mood, I'm more active.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Erika D - 01/13/2023

Great product just way too expensive


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Sylvia S - 10/27/2022

I ordered 5 bottles, 1 bottle was broken at the bottom and leak when arrived. Lost a bottle which is pricy. Wish everything come intact and would have given more stars.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Dianna S - 08/18/2022

Great product!


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Terryl S - 08/15/2022

PBX/Pure Body A++++++

I’ve been using the PBX for about a month now and I can honestly say I feel less extended in the stomach area and maybe afew lbs lighter, I felt tired for about a week but that has eased up and I feel just better over all, so glad I was told about this product because I have been asking my naturalpath about doing a deep cleanse and the others I felt weren’t what I was looking for but this PBX is helping me on a whole different level


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Tiffany P - 07/31/2022

This product is remarkable. Thank You!

Tiffany P

07/31/2022 - UT

Pure Body Extra - Excellent Product


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Jonathan H - 07/11/2022

Everything was good. Hoping for some visible health benefits!

Jonathan H

07/11/2022 - Timis

The shopping experience was easy and simple. I appreciate the quality of the products.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Tiffany P - 06/20/2022

Excellent Product

Tiffany P

06/20/2022 - UT

Pure Body Extra is an excellent product


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Victoria D - 05/31/2022

I love the good inside Zeolite

I think more clearly and have more energy. Love this product

Victoria D

05/31/2022 - CA

Very user friendly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thegoodinside.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024