thegoodinside.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

67 Product Ratings and Reviews

 Soothe Topical CBD Balm 600mg

Soothe Topical CBD Balm 600mg

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
 Soothe Topical CBD Balm 600mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soothe Topical CBD Balm 600mg
See more product reviews

Jana C - 2 weeks ago

CBD Balm

Best on the market for quality, purity, strength, and price.

Jana C

2 weeks ago - UT

Never disappointed!!! I'm a loyal fan!!!


 Soothe Topical CBD Balm 600mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soothe Topical CBD Balm 600mg
See more product reviews

Gwen J - 03/24/2022

I use this product on my feet and my calf with wonderful results. I also use it on my arthritic knee. Doesn't seem to last as long there as it does on my calf, but it does work for a while. I am on my feet constantly at my job. This definitely gets the five star rating from me.

Gwen J

03/24/2022 - AL

Nice.


 Soothe Topical CBD Balm 600mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soothe Topical CBD Balm 600mg
See more product reviews

Marshall S - 02/17/2022

Really works great to soothe my tired muscles

Marshall S

02/17/2022

Good product


 Soothe Topical CBD Balm 600mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soothe Topical CBD Balm 600mg
See more product reviews

Sally B - 02/13/2022

It really helps joint pain

Sally B

02/13/2022 - NC

They are excellent products and I trust them to be all that they advertise.


 Soothe Topical CBD Balm 600mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soothe Topical CBD Balm 600mg
See more product reviews

Janis B - 02/03/2022

Love It!

Love this salve for all things - works great even on kids!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thegoodinside.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022