thegoodinside.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

2,185 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1412
(65%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
285
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
(6%)
Filter
Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 11/21/2022

This product is incredible for cleansing cells and getting rid of heavy metals. Even use it on my children

Jennifer M

11/21/2022 - OH

Very easy to purchase products


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Elgena B - 11/20/2022

Nothing really happened. Maybe we had a high hope(

Elgena B

11/20/2022 - NY

Good. My toddler has no problems with taking it. But, overall, no difference by using this product


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Tahiba I - 11/16/2022

Amazing

Amazing product hello my 15 month old

Tahiba I

11/16/2022 - West Yorshire

Amzing


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Tiffany K - 11/15/2022

Gives me energy brightens my skin and my eyes thank you!

Tiffany K

11/15/2022 - DE

It's been very easy to shop for products on this website


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Adam W - 11/14/2022

Good product in reasonable price

Adam W

11/14/2022

Quick and easy


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Natalia D - 11/13/2022

Great

Natalia D

11/13/2022

good


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Antonio S - 11/13/2022

I helps me with my eczema

Antonio S

11/13/2022 - TX

Its helps me with my eczema.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Julie K - 11/13/2022

Not for me

I noticed no difference using this product other than I felt like maybe it was removing minerals from my body so I stopped taking it after 3 weeks

Julie K

11/13/2022 - GA

Pretty sure it's just water and maybe something else that depletes your body's minerals. I stopped taking it after 3 weeks cause there was no difference except an apparent loss of minerals in my body.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Trish A - 11/12/2022

Too early to see results after using one bottle but my cells must surely be benefiting !

I received my Pure Body Extra in good time before my first bottle ran out. I'm taking it 3 times a day as recommended (when my daily phone alarms go off !). I can't say I notice any change in myself so far. I just feel good knowing I am treating my cells top with a first class detoxer. Hoping to notice some positive changes after I've taken it for a while longer.

Trish A

11/12/2022 - North Yorkshire, U.K.

well designed website, easy to navigate and excellent information about how the product works. As I have already said, I have not felt any effects I can attribute to the product yet after only taking it for a few weeks. I sleep very well but think this is probably as much due to drinking a daily litre of magnesium bicarbonate and sleeping on an earthing sheet. I would welcome a sharper, more focused brain that other customers have commented on !


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Victor H - 11/12/2022

Best I’ve used

Really feel a difference

Victor H

11/12/2022

Great


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Nicole F - 11/11/2022

Don’t buy into this scam

I don’t recommend this. 1 month into using it, my sons speech completely regressed. I want nothing to do with this product and I’m too angry to even fight for a refund because a refund won’t bring his words back.

Nicole F

11/11/2022

I'll never purchase from this company again, and I have learned the truth about zeolites. They are cross contaminated with lead. They don't remove heavy metals from the brain. They sit in the intestinal tract and irritate the lining. And they remove important trace minerals that the body needs.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Helene N - 11/09/2022

This is an excellent product.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Life W - 11/08/2022

Great product


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

James G - 11/07/2022

Got this product for my daughter who is very impressed with it.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Daniel K - 11/07/2022

Its a life saving,it restores your energy.i highly recommend it.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Taylor J - 11/05/2022

I am using those products for my two-year-old son in hopes that it helps with the speech delay. He’s been using it for about a month and I have seen some improvement.

I am using those products for my two-year-old son in hopes that it helps with the speech delay. He’s been using it for about a month and I have seen some improvement.

Taylor J

11/05/2022

Very easy to use website and set up payment


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Arlene - 11/02/2022

Need more time

Too early to say much.

Arlene

11/02/2022 - Troms

OK, first time here. It is annoying to have to drive so far to pick up the product. DHL has no closer pick-up points.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Anita K - 11/01/2022

*****


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Jason P - 11/01/2022

Great product, tad expensive

Detoxifier of heavy metals produced increased energy, focus, and mental acuity. No taste, easy to administer (spray), and convenient. Wish it was less expensive, but results are great and almost immediate.

Jason P

11/01/2022 - ON

Product was delivered promptly. No issues to report. I was completely satisfied with the shopping experience.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Lorraine T - 10/31/2022

Only started few weeks

He's not taking it that long but so far he has ticks and there subsiding I have alot of clients with kids who have autism so I will share my expierence also with them my little boy is 11 and it will be interesting how it helps him


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thegoodinside.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023