thegoodinside.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

2,597 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1723
(66%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(6%)
Filter
Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Beatriz R - 03/14/2024

My son had bad headaches

Beatriz R

03/14/2024

My son had headaches, I discontinue giving him that.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Terri B - 03/13/2024

Wonderful Detox Spray

Love the product! No bad taste, and enjoy the free shipping! It's good to know that the Pure Body Extra is very helpful and healthy in balancing one's own immune system. Gives me peace of mind! Thank you!

Terri B

03/13/2024 - WA

I greatly enjoyed shopping at their store. I would definitely recommend this product to customers because it's a great detox spray!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Debby K - 03/10/2024

Seems like a good product

Debby K

03/10/2024 - MI

So far the ordering and sign up went well.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Melat Y - 03/04/2024

Great product!!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

LaDene C - 03/04/2024

The fog is gone

It cleared up my mental fogginess.

LaDene C

03/04/2024

The charge went through. I don't have much experience on this site.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

anonymous - 03/03/2024

Good product - would order again

anonymous

03/03/2024

honestly great product but i dont like being constantly emailed to make a review - i dont have to do a review everytime i go in a shop so why online??? Ugh


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Don P - 03/03/2024

Good Idea!

My second purchase and whilst it is difficult at present to say that I have noticed a significant difference in myself I have confidence that Pure Body and Pure Body Extra are doing their thing and that heavy metal detox is good idea today what with all the environmental sources of toxins, not least in our food & water (Chemtrails!!)

Don P

03/03/2024

Very happy thank you


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

S L - 03/02/2024

Great

I love it !!! I want to purchase it again in the future.

S L

03/02/2024

Great progress I want to see.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Jeannie E - 03/01/2024

Wonderful Detox product.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Ann S - 03/01/2024

The bottle was “crushed” with small lines all around where product leaked out! It will show I Didn’t even take cap off. I never got to try it. I hope I’ll get a replacement. I’m needing to try this because of my issues too.

Ann S

03/01/2024 - OH

I haven't received replacement product yet so I can't rate it!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Candace L - 03/01/2024

I bought my fist bottle 2 months ago and have been able to detoxify from toxins successfully. Now starting my 2cd bottle.

Candace L

03/01/2024

It was quick and easy. It was delivered without any issues.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Laura F - 02/29/2024

Still unsure of its effects but it’s been an easy to use product and tolerated by the whole family


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Mark S - 02/28/2024

Might Work Might Not

I gave this 1 star because it's impossible to hold them to any claims they make for this product. I have no idea if it's working. The issues I have that I bought this to help have not changed. I don't know if this is holding onto heavy metals long enough to eliminate them or just to dislodge them and redistribute them throughout my body. For the money this stuff is I highly doubt I will purchase again because I just don't see or feel any results. I have nothing against this product or company, I'm just telling it like it is from what I have experienced since using their Zeolite.

Mark S

02/28/2024 - WI

No difference using it.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Sarah R - 02/28/2024

It seems to work great. I've been using it on my Toddler and within a few days he started speaking more clear and saying more words

Sarah R

02/28/2024 - SK

Great


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Stephanie V - 02/28/2024

Works well!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Martha A - 02/27/2024

Pure Body Extra is Very effective from the first day of use!

Martha A

02/27/2024

I am very satisfied with the purchase of your detoxifier. However, I need to cancel the order. I had contacted your customer service and there has NOT been a response from anyone. I will not be able to afford to receive it every month. Thank you! Really expect to hear from someone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Michelle B - 02/27/2024

Have noticed some small changes in how I feel.

Michelle B

02/27/2024 - WA

Great


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Teddy G - 02/27/2024

Terrible customer service. No product. Typical MLM


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Sheree G - 02/27/2024

Not impressed.

Product was used precisely as advised per instructions. No significant change noted using the product. Overpriced. Sad, I thought I had found a solution to my issue.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Gina M - 02/26/2024

Highly recommend

Works really well. Even used it for my dogs. Highly recommend.

Gina M

02/26/2024 - WI

Great company


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thegoodinside.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024