thegoodinside.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

2,185 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1412
(65%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
285
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
(6%)
Filter
Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Cindy C - 12/15/2022

I’ve been taking it for a month now and have been noticing some differences, especially bathroom habits, which is great for me! Just received my second bottle!

Cindy C

12/15/2022

very simple and easy


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Vanessa T - 12/14/2022

GREAT VALUE

I can feel it working!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Kelly R - 12/14/2022

Assists in boosting immunity


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Celeste P - 12/13/2022

It has helped a lot with my brain fog and energy!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Marie C - 12/12/2022

Shipping was fast and love the product


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

atichat B - 12/12/2022

The quality of product is excellent.

atichat B

12/12/2022


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Kevin F - 12/10/2022

Great product! Everything I was looking for

Kevin F

12/10/2022 - CT

Zero flaws, I got exactly what I wanted


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

denise C - 12/08/2022

Going to purchase again. I feel great!

denise C

12/08/2022 - CA

Gret information


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Cheryl L - 12/07/2022

Haven’t used long enough to say.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Rachael B - 12/07/2022

So happy I made this purchase. Great product.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 12/07/2022

I haven’t started using my zeolite yet because I’m making a few changes in supplements, so I do plan on starting it soon! I’ve read amazing things about your zeolite! The customer service is excellent and your product is shipped quickly!!!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Ana L - 12/06/2022

Seems like water to me. Does absolutely nothing.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Lise T - 12/04/2022

Love this product


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Minz786 - 12/02/2022

Didn’t work

Got this for my son (8) who has severe autism and no speech unfortunately it didn’t work for him no improvements or changes etc but I guess every child is different but didn’t work on my little one

Minz786

12/02/2022 - Yorkshire

Great experience shopping on the site no issue


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Michelle G - 12/02/2022

Speech development

awesome results

Michelle G

12/02/2022 - NY

has been doing well for my child who is speech delayed.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Bridgitte P - 11/28/2022

Great Detox Product

I use Pure Body Extra 2x daily to help with the symptoms of die-off (herxheimer reaction). I started waking up to a headache every day during my treatment with the Wave One device that treats Lyme disease and I knew I needed help with removing those toxins from my body. I've used other products from this company so ordering the Pure Body Extra was a no-brainer, and it works!!! I was able to increase my treatment without the headaches! I use an Infrared Sauna 2-3x week. Thank You Touchstone Essentials

Bridgitte P

11/28/2022 - FL

Pure Body Extra was able to remove toxins so I never had a horrible herxheimer reaction to my Lyme disease treatment with the Wave One medical device.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Emma O - 11/28/2022

Life changer

I thought TRS was good but this is even better


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Sara W - 11/27/2022

Living the healthy life

I never miss a day taking this knowing how beneficial it is !


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Stefanie K - 11/26/2022

Best value compared to other brands I've tried.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Chris P - 11/25/2022

Good product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thegoodinside.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023