thegoodinside.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

2,599 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1725
(66%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(6%)
Filter
Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Dre - Today

I noticed my teeth became whiter and my gums became stronger lol. This stuff is good

Dre

Today - TX

One of the few sites i trust to purchase supplements from


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Dino - 4 days ago

My Daughter is showing good results from taking this.

Dino

4 days ago

My daughter is super happy with the results so far... massive cleansing .. but all good.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Jochaya P - 4 days ago

I've heard good things about this product but it was not effected for my Child & myself. But it may be effective for someone else.

Jochaya P

4 days ago - NY

Seen them on tiktok. Heard it helps with autistic children & people in different ways


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Celeste S - 6 days ago

Love this stuff! Have to detox and especially during traveling

Celeste S

6 days ago

I love the product but wish I could have a discount as a re occupying customer and not just to go on the subscription in order to get a discount. Times are hard and it's too expensive to have something coming monthly.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Deborah D - 1 week ago

This has been such a great detox

Deborah D

1 week ago

Great


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

isis M - 1 week ago

having peace of mind for family

isis M

1 week ago - CA

excellent


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

M : - 1 week ago

Pure body extra

Brain felt healthier after taking this product.

M :

1 week ago

Came quick and was packed well.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Shauna K - 1 week ago

I love this product and my kids love it. I like that there is no taste. It makes it easier for the little ones.

Shauna K

1 week ago - AK

Quick and easy


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Jem - 3 weeks ago

So glad I tried it

I appreciate the sale on the PBX spray, cuz it's the only time I'd be able to afford it. Within the first week,I expelled some parasites. I haven't really expelled more that I know of after that. I feel like it has increased my energy levels, too. So glad I tried it.

Jem

3 weeks ago - TN

Easy to get the product I wanted for a low price!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Julia E - 3 weeks ago

Should BUY!

My under eye bags are almost gone after using this from all the stuff coming out of my body and I feel great! I recommend

Julia E

3 weeks ago - NY

I love this product and will buy and try more!!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Lisa K - 3 weeks ago

Worth it? Doubt it

With all the hype and testimonials from detoxmomma I was expecting better results. The pure body extra advanced daily cellular detox has not helped yet with my heavy metal poisoning yet. The pure body everyday got & body detox also hasn’t done anything. She also talked about passing liver flukes and that those look like lettuce. The only time I pass anything that looks like lettuce, is when I eat lettuce. So far. Not impressed. Way way too expensive also.

Lisa K

3 weeks ago

It's not doing anything. And it is way too expensive. I can't afford this. Pay 100$ a month for it not to get rid of heavy metals and for it not to get rid of parasites.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Christine V - 3 weeks ago

Such an important purchase and investment in me and my family’s health.

Christine V

3 weeks ago - IL

A+


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Stephanie B - 3 weeks ago

It’s doing something…. My daughter’s legs broke out with a huge rash after a few days into using with no other oddities in her day to consider. I’ve asked the DetoxMama and for guidance on social media where I was sold this and once they got the sale no one answered if this was okay or not. Maybe it’s good, maybe it’s harmful! So no support after you purchase is to be expected. Lot of uncomfortable nights over here.

Stephanie B

3 weeks ago

As stated in my review I was given no support with the product by detox mama who sold me this product from InstaGram or Touchstone.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Leidy C - 4 weeks ago

AMAZING PRODUCT YOU MUST BUY

I been using this product recommended by a social media influencer. I bought for my daughter and I. I noticed she has been talking a lot more than before and she is saying more fully sentences. I also bought it to eliminate toxins and heavy metals in our bodies. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Leidy C

4 weeks ago - NJ

My experience so far has been excellent. I love the product and will continue using it.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Sophie - 4 weeks ago

Does not have any effect. Gives headache and tiredness

Sophie

4 weeks ago - NSW

I did not order the product, yet I was charged the full amount. I emailed customer services for a refund and they didn't reply.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Nikki S - 03/18/2024

Marvellous product

This product worked powerful and I could feel it pulling out the heavy metals from my cells. I'm going to keep using this until my next heavy metal test. The delivery service was brilliant and I received my product quickly. I've recommended this to friends and family.

Nikki S

03/18/2024

Website was informative and product description was helpful. Placing my order was quick and easy. I'm looking forward to receiving my items and improving my health.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Sarah H - 03/18/2024

Great!

Sarah H

03/18/2024

Great!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Steve K - 03/17/2024

Working to remove heavy metals - this helps.

Steve K

03/17/2024

Im done.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Sandra S - 03/16/2024

Chemtrails be damned!

Aches in my joints go away after using.

Sandra S

03/16/2024 - FL

Dr. Tenpenny I love you man lol I mean you're the BEST & I would love to be your patient, but I live in Florida.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Lindsay A - 03/15/2024

Disappointed

I have not noticed any differences in my body or how I feel in general while taking this, but I did like how it was tasteless.

Lindsay A

03/15/2024 - MO

Unfortunately, I did not see any differences in my body or mental state while using this product. I liked the spray form and that it was tasteless, but was disappointed with effectiveness.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thegoodinside.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024