thegoodinside.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

2,185 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1412
(65%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
285
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
(6%)
Filter
Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Katia G - 2 days ago

It is the best product I have found for my child and getting rid the chemicals inside of him!

I totally love this product! I’m amazed at how wonderful it is!

Katia G

2 days ago - NY

So far so good. My son hasn't complained at all. There's no taste or smell.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Naomi C - 3 days ago

I didn’t notice any difference/effect.

Naomi C

3 days ago - TX

The experience was fine. Shipped fast.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Yordanos Z - 2 days ago

The first bottle was leaking every time I tried to spray it. I hope to have a better bottle now. Will have to use some more before I review the actual product tho. Using it on my 2,5 years old with speech delay.

Yordanos Z

2 days ago

My 2,5 year old is using this product. We are on bottle number 2 now. He is delayed in speech, I hope to see more improvements even tho I see a lot already. I'm not sure if this is due to the product. We'll have to wait and see.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Crystal B - 2 days ago

Love it

Easy and tasteless for the whole family to detox together!!

Crystal B

2 days ago

Love it!!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Lindsey B - 5 days ago

Recommend

Lindsey B

5 days ago - FL

Experience was great


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

ema - 1 week ago

[email protected] 7ou

ema

1 week ago

i made it happen


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Brittany R - 1 week ago

Easy to use Tasteless Effective

Brittany R

1 week ago - SK

Great product


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Darren W - 2 weeks ago

After taking i have started feeling so much better, stomach, head and muscles feeling fantastic. About time a product of this quality was not available much sooner.

Darren W

2 weeks ago - Birmingham

SIMPLY AND EASY!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Elisa S - 2 weeks ago

I used it on a sore throat and it helped

Elisa S

2 weeks ago

I realized too late to specify delivery to a near by post office as the product was frozen in my mailbox.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Clara K - 3 weeks ago

I have used this a couple of months now. Good product

Clara K

3 weeks ago - TX

I hope this is working for me to detox


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Vanessa G - 12/23/2022

I cancelled all orders yet I keep getting billed

Vanessa G

12/23/2022 - CA

Stop billing


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

James G - 12/21/2022

Great product, great customer service and value for money

James G

12/21/2022 - Fife

The product is great value for money


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Ieva V - 12/20/2022

+

Ieva V

12/20/2022

-


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Harry P - 12/19/2022

Order Received Friday 16th December. I have only just stated using the product so it may take some time for results.

Harry P

12/19/2022 - NSW

My order took some time to arrive as I am in Australia. I would like to see this product offered for sale in Australia in the future as I can't wait so long for deliveries.


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Frode L - 12/19/2022

Great product. I feel so good

Frode L

12/19/2022

Wonderful


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Mario R - 12/19/2022

very good

good

Mario R

12/19/2022

it s very use for me


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Caitlin D - 12/18/2022

My daughters speech has improved so much after using this!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Olya M - 12/17/2022

I only used one bottle, sharing it with my partner. I just enjoy doing it, knowing that it does good to me. Francky, if the financial situation would allow me to get it each month, I would. Thanks a lot! Lots of Love & Light!

Olya M

12/17/2022

I truly enjoyed it!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Angelyn S - 12/17/2022

My son’s over all behavior and speech has improved so much! Incredibly thankful for this spray!


Pure Body Extra Strength
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength
See more product reviews

Yaylah T - 12/15/2022

I use this for myself and my family, my sister was getting frequent headaches.. after I started giving her the sprays of this product everyday, she hardly gets any headaches. I love this product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thegoodinside.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023