thegoodinside.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

60 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)

Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Bernice T - 06/07/2021

This seems to be a very important product to cleanse toxic metals out of one's body.

Bernice T

06/07/2021

It was OK.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Michael C - 04/18/2021

Very good product, one of the best on the market with TRS and Vitality detox drops.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

John R - 03/28/2021

very good indeed

John R

03/28/2021

excellent service


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Elizabeth W - 03/16/2021

Good products. Arrived quickly


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Lana H - 03/15/2021

Seems to be working for husband I haven’t noticed anything yet.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

SW - 03/05/2021

Great item, quick shipping!

SW

03/05/2021

Great experience, no problems at all


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Brian J - 02/14/2021

this product has got rid of those days when you have a fussy head and its made me more calm in my self and the no horrible taste of the powder is a bonus as well


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Office O - 12/28/2020

Just try it. It works.

I like it. You'll like it too.

Office O

12/28/2020 - FL

N/A


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Anneke G - 12/20/2020

I hope it works. I cannot measure it.

Anneke G

12/20/2020

Until now I'm happy. But there could be a better offer for to choose frequently shipping.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Julien P - 11/16/2020

Great value for heavy metal detox

I feel the toxic product leaving my head


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Halai H - 11/16/2020

Full Body Cleanse

So grateful for this product!! Thank you!


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Helena - 11/11/2020

I bought the 5 pack as I have my family & friends on PBX. It makes more sense to buy the 5 pack & save money than buy them individually. Love this product. It has made such a difference to our lives. It really is a miracle product.

Helena

11/11/2020 - West Yorkshire

Quick & Easy


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Amanda E - 08/30/2020

Detox is essential everyday

Love em!

Amanda E

08/30/2020

Great products.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Denise L - 08/15/2020

My whole family benefits from this Detox and being able to purchase in a 5 pack for a discount is incredibly helpful!! THANK YOU!

Denise L

08/15/2020

FANTASTIC!


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Anneke G - 07/23/2020

Until now I cannot say anything about the effect. But I don't have any negative reactions

Anneke G

07/23/2020 - nrw

The customer service was kind and helpful The liquid spray is easy to handle... everything is fine.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Jonathan H - 06/02/2020

Great for detoxing and healing

While we haven't been using this very long, and it would be best to ask for a review after a few months of use, we have noticed benefits. We've noticed detoxing, skin breakouts (toxins coming out the skin), etc. Also, my wife's cramps have gone. Looking forward to more benefits as time goes by.

Jonathan H

06/02/2020

Living in Romania, I was curious about shipping and if I would pay the VAT tax. The product came by courier, and the tax was added at checkout. I chatted with customer service and they let me know it would come by courier.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Marilynn H - 03/22/2020

I received the product but it's too soon to know if it's going to help me.

Marilynn H

03/22/2020

I got the product. That's all I know yet; I haven't taken this long enough to notice any difference yet. It's only been about a week.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Shellie S - 02/15/2020

This is a perfect family pack

Shellie S

02/15/2020

Shopping was a breeze


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

colleen M - 11/13/2019

i am still on the first bottle and do not know what changes to observe. Pets are getting some too

colleen M

11/13/2019 - MT

easy ordering and delivery


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Ping W - 09/01/2019

Good

Ping W

09/01/2019 - BC

Good but if you have online services.It would be great.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thegoodinside.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024