thegoodinside.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

40 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
 Pure Body Extra (5-Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra (5-Pack)
See more product reviews

Mike B - 2 weeks ago

Share the good stuff

What a great product.. got loads of family & friends into too !!

Mike B

2 weeks ago

Super fast and efficient


 Pure Body Extra (5-Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra (5-Pack)
See more product reviews

Julie - 4 weeks ago

Has helped markedly with detox and lung issues.

Julie

4 weeks ago - NSW

good


 Pure Body Extra (5-Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra (5-Pack)
See more product reviews

Kelvin T - 04/02/2022

Detox is essential

I trust in their independent research. Detox now days is essential, not an option

Kelvin T

04/02/2022 - Vic

Very fast delivery to Australia, quality products


 Pure Body Extra (5-Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra (5-Pack)
See more product reviews

connie M - 03/21/2022

Pure Body Extra

I initially began to use this Zeolite to help my dog who had residual neurological issues following ingestion of a toxic substance. I then began to take it myself, and gave it to my other dogs too. Incredibly, we ALL are more energetic, feel better and remain so. My eldest dog has shown the greatest improvement. I’m so grateful to see her so much more energetic and happy. Pure Body Extra will bean ongoing part of our health maintenance program.


 Pure Body Extra (5-Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra (5-Pack)
See more product reviews

Ricky - 03/16/2022

Headaches a thing of the past for me

This product virtually eliminated headaches for me, which I used to get frequently

Ricky

03/16/2022 - AB

Great experience


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thegoodinside.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022