thegoodinside.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

48 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)

Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Suzanne C - 3 days ago

Brilliant product.

I love the product, I strongly recommend purchasing it, I purchased 5 bottles and its cheaper.

Suzanne C

3 days ago - Sunderland

Brilliant delivery, next day delivery, improves my mood, I'm more active.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Sylvia S - 10/27/2022

I ordered 5 bottles, 1 bottle was broken at the bottom and leak when arrived. Lost a bottle which is pricy. Wish everything come intact and would have given more stars.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Dianna S - 08/18/2022

Great product!


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Terryl S - 08/15/2022

PBX/Pure Body A++++++

I’ve been using the PBX for about a month now and I can honestly say I feel less extended in the stomach area and maybe afew lbs lighter, I felt tired for about a week but that has eased up and I feel just better over all, so glad I was told about this product because I have been asking my naturalpath about doing a deep cleanse and the others I felt weren’t what I was looking for but this PBX is helping me on a whole different level


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Tiffany P - 07/31/2022

This product is remarkable. Thank You!

Tiffany P

07/31/2022 - UT

Pure Body Extra - Excellent Product


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Jonathan H - 07/11/2022

Everything was good. Hoping for some visible health benefits!

Jonathan H

07/11/2022 - Timis

The shopping experience was easy and simple. I appreciate the quality of the products.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Tiffany P - 06/20/2022

Excellent Product

Tiffany P

06/20/2022 - UT

Pure Body Extra is an excellent product


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Victoria D - 05/31/2022

I love the good inside Zeolite

I think more clearly and have more energy. Love this product

Victoria D

05/31/2022 - CA

Very user friendly


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Mike B - 05/11/2022

Share the good stuff

What a great product.. got loads of family & friends into too !!

Mike B

05/11/2022

Super fast and efficient


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Julie - 04/28/2022

Has helped markedly with detox and lung issues.

Julie

04/28/2022 - NSW

good


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Kelvin T - 04/02/2022

Detox is essential

I trust in their independent research. Detox now days is essential, not an option

Kelvin T

04/02/2022 - Vic

Very fast delivery to Australia, quality products


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

connie M - 03/21/2022

Pure Body Extra

I initially began to use this Zeolite to help my dog who had residual neurological issues following ingestion of a toxic substance. I then began to take it myself, and gave it to my other dogs too. Incredibly, we ALL are more energetic, feel better and remain so. My eldest dog has shown the greatest improvement. I’m so grateful to see her so much more energetic and happy. Pure Body Extra will bean ongoing part of our health maintenance program.


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Ricky - 03/16/2022

Headaches a thing of the past for me

This product virtually eliminated headaches for me, which I used to get frequently

Ricky

03/16/2022 - AB

Great experience


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Florence D - 02/18/2022

Simple and easy to use. The spray bottle lasts longer than I expected it to last ....even with using it three times per day.

Florence D

02/18/2022

Easy


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Cecily A - 01/09/2022

Great product! Just wish they accepted PayPal or foreign currencies!

Cecily A

01/09/2022 - NSW

Good


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

JONATHAN B - 01/08/2022

Great product

Great product

JONATHAN B

01/08/2022 - North Lanarkshire

Quick easy delivery and great product which is always in stock


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Trevor M - 12/02/2021

Its my First time trying this product, I am happy to receive. Thank you

Trevor M

12/02/2021

Quick and easy


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Rima K - 11/21/2021

Great product, both my daugher and I use it. The impact is sublte but I see a change in our immunity and keeping viruses, flu, intolerances at bay

it is a great value product, it would help to widen the no of countries that can access your product, OR if you could bring on an intemidiary partner like Stripe, Wise or paypal so a wider client base could access it.

Rima K

11/21/2021 - Zuid-Holland

Great company, stellar customer service, the last time I had a problem with my shipment , everyone was so helpful to find my package. Thank you :)


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Lee-Ann N - 11/13/2021

Expensive but what can you do. Arrived quickly and well packaged.Let you know after I finish all the bottles if I feel any different


Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Body Extra Strength (5 Pack)
See more product reviews

Lenore G - 11/04/2021

great value!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thegoodinside.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023