thegoodinside.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

101 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Beverley F - 2 weeks ago

Super shake

Brilliant taste. Better than many others I've tried

Beverley F

2 weeks ago

quick and easy


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 08/26/2022

Delicious, healthy protein powder.


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Sara N - 08/13/2022

Super protein

Best protein shake for what I look fir. Dairy free, great flavour and filled with the good stuff. Makes a great alternative to a meal, or used as a delicious snack. I use them alongside eating a balanced diet

Sara N

08/13/2022 - Leicestershire

Easy shopping experience


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Joyce T - 04/25/2022

Protein Plus

Excellent vegan protein that provides probiotics and probiotics, vitamins, minerals, etc. I feel so much better after drinking my protein shakes.

Joyce T

04/25/2022 - GA

Easy to order. This is my monthly subscription. Once I learned how it is easy to use.


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Daryll P - 04/12/2022

Great taste m! I mix it with coconut water and the super Greens.

Daryll P

04/12/2022

Great product and great customer service.


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Raban M - 03/26/2022

Super yummie product. Amazing effect on body.

Raban M

03/26/2022 - Bavaria

Worth the price. Very good products and overall shopping-experience.


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Martha B - 03/23/2022

I have not tried it yet.

Martha B

03/23/2022

Coming back to touch stone. Felt really well with the liver detox. Trying other products now.


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Mike - 03/22/2022

Good taste for the price.

Mike

03/22/2022 - ON

Good overall experience


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Maya - 03/20/2022

Love it!

Maya

03/20/2022 - MB

Love it ALL OVERALL! Thank you all at Touchstone essentials!


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Martha S - 03/09/2022

Delicious and digestible!

Martha S

03/09/2022 - TX

Great shopping experience!


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Maureen S - 01/26/2022

I haven't opened it yet as I am still finishing another product. Please ask me again in a month and I will respond. Cheers

Maureen S

01/26/2022 - WA

I will comment when I open it, just finishing off another product at the moment.


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Adi B - 01/13/2022

High quality protein

Adi B

01/13/2022

Very friendly, intuitive.


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Glen H - 01/07/2022

Excelent Product.

Glen H

01/07/2022 - Panama

Customer service need to improve on the claims. I had I a question on my order, because I did not receive it as yet and I thought it was sent to Panama city in the United States. And the rep that attended me did not give me an answer on my claim. that needs to improve. I then went to my mail and luckily found out that the package had reached and that I had to pay an aditional for custom. I am waitin for my new order and I suppouse that I should go to my mailing office becasue ussually I do not get them by phone. to see if it already has arrived because I´m not sure if they will call. they did not call the with the last package.


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Melissa D - 01/06/2022

Enjoy my smoothie every morning.

Melissa D

01/06/2022 - MO

I am enjoying your supplements. Feeling so much better.


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

John H - 11/17/2021

Amazing

I just love All your products. I feel better at 57 than ever before. Thank you

John H

11/17/2021 - FL

I love all of your products. God bless you. Thank you. 30 servings would be my only request for the protein powder.


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Loring H - 11/02/2021

Great taste!

I love how there is no weird aftertaste to this protein powder!

Loring H

11/02/2021 - CA

thegoodinside.com website is easy to use, has lots of product information to help with decision making.


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Donna C - 11/01/2021

Great

Donna C

11/01/2021

Streamlined transaction!


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Kim B - 09/10/2021

Taste great, not chalky.


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

amy P - 08/09/2021

This is the first protein powder my kids actually liked. Definitely going to continue to purchase this product.

amy P

08/09/2021 - MI

Received item in a timely fashion. The flavor of the protein powder is very pleasant not too overly sweet. My kids love it. Definite winner in my house.


Organic Super Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Super Protein
See more product reviews

Tammy S - 05/17/2021

Love the taste


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thegoodinside.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022