thegoodinside.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,063 Ratings

5
2515 (82.1%)
4
390 (12.7%)
3
125 (4.1%)
2
19 (0.6%)
1
14 (0.5%)
2,500+

Product Quality

4.8 Average

5
(631)
4
(77)
3
(33)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(151)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thegoodinside.com

P

Patricia F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order from product pages."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Great information on the website and very easy ordering process.

Product Choice

Impressive product information available to answer questions.

C

Chris H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Canadian

Product Choice

It works for me

C

Cortland S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Third time we've bought products from here and have had no problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended by Kent Dunn

Product Choice

Recommended to get the metals out of my system.

R

Rebecca D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

family member suggested it

Product Choice

to detox

N

Nelson F.
2 days ago , Barcelona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Organic Super Protein!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Quality
5.0

Company Choice

I was looking for natural nutritional supplements, I found TouchStone Essentials and I decided to try the products and find out what it feels like. Organic Super Protein was my first purchase.

Product Choice

Each morning I love to take my protein shake to feel good!

Nelson F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Super Protein

View this product

I love this product!!! Creamy and a good shake!

P

Philippa S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

I was sent an email

Product Choice

It came highly recommended

A

Angela V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeanne C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The page with the usage was easy to find which was helpful in determining how much product to order per person per month. Products have good descriptions to help make informative choices."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Our Dr. recommended your products as excellent quality.

J

Jilynn T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Organic

Product Choice

The boost gives me great energy

C

Christopher P.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Quality
5.0

Company Choice

great stuff that works

Product Choice

Had great results from it

Christopher P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Soothe Topical Hemp Balm 600mg

View this product

great

Calm Pets Hemp Oil 250mg

View this product

great

Calm Advanced+ Hemp Oil 1500mg (Mint)

View this product

great

R

Rickie R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Can ship to Canada

Product Choice

Used similar product

J

Joan M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

TE is the only organic supplement that I know of - organic, vegan protein powder - wow!

Product Choice

My daughter recommended it

M

mihrisah Y.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

recommended youtube

Product Choice

recommended youtube

D

Debbie E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far , so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended by friend

Product Choice

Recommended by friend

P

Pearl M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Products

Product Choice

Cbd

M

Mardie B.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Quality
5.0

Company Choice

To detox my injured 4 year old

Product Choice

It was the only zeolite product i could find for a price that fit my pockets. Ive been telling EVERYONE about it! Thank you so much!

Mardie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pure Body

View this product

Its only been 2 weeks at half doses (1-2 drops 2x a day) and theres already been shocking improvement! If youre looking for a zeolite detox for a decent price i defiantly recommend Pure Body!

R

Ralph L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order website, well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Referred by friend Travis Strawser

L

Lori G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Referred by a good friend

Product Choice

Recommended

C

Christopher P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

great results

Product Choice

it works

D

Darren T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more thegoodinside.com Reviews

Visit thegoodinside.com ►