thegoodinside.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,356 Ratings

5
2762 (82.3%)
4
421 (12.5%)
3
134 (4%)
2
23 (0.7%)
1
16 (0.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Quality

4.8 Average

5
(690)
4
(85)
3
(35)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(157)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thegoodinside.com

S

Shanna
Today , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! A company with a great heart that holds true to the mission statement. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Quality
5.0

Company Choice

A trusted friend

Product Choice

Detox for health

Shanna has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Detox Super Pack

View this product

Amazing!

My sleep is amazing, I am not exhausted by 2 p.m and I have energy for husband in the evenings after kids are taken care of, and I remember things! Oh, and after 10 years of a bad gut, I am regulated for the first time!!!!! Awesome!

M

Melanie L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to search the website , chatted with a person on the chat box she was very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

for the natural clean products

Product Choice

detox

D

Dorothy C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each time I make a purchase it is so easy to navigate the site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Because it's the best!

Product Choice

I needed to replenish my AMAZING products!

C

Charles P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use !"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Product goodness

Product Choice

needed for health

M

M D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products - great quality. TRUSTWORTHY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sheila F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Looking for good zeolite

D

Diane C.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUALITY and CARE are what I find in every facet of TOUCHSTONE ESSENTIALS, from the company itself , to each product it has formulated according to the highest standards. SUPER PROTEIN and SUPER GREEN JUICE are my go-to best for smoothies or on their own, knowing I can trust their purity above anything I've used in my 77 years on this planet. I feel blessed to have found the VERY BEST!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Product Quality
5.0

Company Choice

I am so very pleased and over-the-top about every facet of this exceptionally unique company and its superior products. All thanks and appreciation go straight to Eddie and Maria Stone, who have nothing but the best for us and our customers. My biggest regret in all this is that I missed the Nashville event, having just joined. Aw!

Product Choice

It wasn't so much about a product, tho' I'd been looking for a natural Zeolite. Winder Lyons knew about my search and through his contacting me and sending me the interviews between himself and Eddie Stone, I knew I had found more than just a product. The qualities I saw in Eddie sold me, 100 %. Now I'm discovering how great the products themselves are, since I joined with the Advanced Pack. ALL SO VERY FINE!

K

Keiiy O.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

good product

Product Choice

my mother uses it

M

Matthew S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sabrina W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donnel F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use order process was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Referred

Product Choice

Suggested alternative to different product we were using

K

Kyle N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Great products

Product Choice

Better health

C

Carol L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate and swift in shipments received"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

it makes the most sense for me, at 84 yrs. old I need more nutrients as I age. The purity and potentcy are unmatched.

Product Choice

referral

D

D.S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Quality
5.0

Company Choice

Vicki Latham is a trusted friend and advocate of your product.

Product Choice

Vicki's recommendation

J

Joan B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fun to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended by Joan Benjamin

Product Choice

Interested in hemp oil and pain relief product

S

Sandra O.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to use !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Purschased product for my husband that has severe pain daily.

Product Choice

Purschased product for my husband that has severe pain daily.

M

Melita M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company with Top products certified organic safe "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Quality
5.0

Company Choice

Was suggested by a friend that I trust

Melita M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Super Protein

View this product

All needed organic nutrition in one

Calm Hemp Oil 750mg (Mint)

View this product

Love this Hemp oil give s me the best and restful sleep ever and awake in the morning I fill full of energy

Boost Focus Fuel

View this product

Great product together with Green Juice & Proteins give me all organic nutrients needed and speed up my metabolism

O

Oana B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the 25% discount, really appreciate it."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Company Choice

Kent Dunn recommend it.

Product Choice

Because it makes me feel good.

S

Sally B.
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your products online and was impressed with the quality expressed in the advertisement. I ordered a one-month supply of Essentials, but I plan to order more soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Quality
5.0

Company Choice

I felt that your company provided quality products.

Product Choice

I wanted a better vitamin/mineral supplement than what I had been taking.

Sally B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Essentials

View this product

I am amazed at how much better I felt after just two days! I now have more energy, am sleeping better, and wake up refreshed instead of sluggish. I recommended this product to others.

M

Marcia C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience today was simple and straightforward, just the way I like it at the weekend. Everything I needed to order was easy to find, and the payment method was simple and uncomplicated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Quality
5.0

Company Choice

Because of the integrity of the company, the ingredients of their products and their commitment to certain ethics.

Product Choice

It is really good at maintaining my energy levels in a natural, healthy way.

Marcia C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Green Energy

View this product

I love the natural ingredients of this product and that it actually works

Loading Page Animation

See more thegoodinside.com Reviews

Visit thegoodinside.com ►