thegoodinside.com Reviews

Filter

46,364 Verified Customer Reviews

46,364 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38K+
(82.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5206
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1919
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
445
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
418
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
669
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
38K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Celeste S.
7 hours ago

I love the product but wish I could have a discount as a re occupying customer and not just to go on the subscription in order to get a discount. Times are hard and it's too expensive to have something coming monthly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Product Quality
5/5

Company Choice

My cousin did extensive research and yours is the best one out there!

Product Choice

Too many people shedding from vaccines need to protect your body!

Company Response

Hi Celeste! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our products :) the auto-ship prices are the discounted price and we are comparably priced for the market, and less expensive in most cases. You can contact Support to discuss interval changes, if monthly is too much for you there are other options. Please reach out to us if you need anything further! 

7 hours ago

Love this stuff! Have to detox and especially during traveling


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eryn
7 hours ago

Easy to order. But this product made me quite sick.

Customer Service
3/5
Product Quality
1/5

Company Choice

Looked interesting

7 hours ago

I don't recommend

This product gave me severe stomach cramps and diarrhea.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara M.
9 hours ago

Went well

Would Recommend
5/5

Product Choice

Everyone needs to detox

Company Choice

Mark Attwood program


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marja H.
9 hours ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

Video promotion

Product Choice

As above


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Los S.
9 hours ago

Easy to shop

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

I’m looking to have a healthy body


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mayena M.
9 hours ago

It’s straight forward anything I want to jump on and purchase the product

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

It’s came to me via a YouTube interview with a woman who was presenting on Zeolite been using it since then

Product Choice

For it’s amazing benefits in removing metals and toxins


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Casey H.
1 day ago

All good fast delivery but no promo codes are available

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

Seen on insta

Product Choice

Insta videos


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darwin A.
1 day ago

Yes Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmen O.
1 day ago

Easy and amazing

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

Because It's research

Product Choice

Because It's research


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara S.
1 day ago

excellent and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

because I like your science

Product Choice

a friend of mine


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberto O.
1 day ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

To help my child

Product Choice

To help my child


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie B.
1 day ago

Easy ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5

Product Choice

I am suffering from mercury poisoning from amalgam fillings. I am trying to detox. I am suffering from neurological problems related to it.

Company Choice

My daughter recommended your products.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lydia H.
1 day ago

Perfect

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

Watched on the Mark Atwood podcast

Product Choice

Have lots of toxins from dental work


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara D.
1 day ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

For my son with severe autism

Product Choice

Seems to help my son


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria B.
1 day ago

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

Due to the video with the 4 women

Product Choice

Due to the video with the 4 women


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan D.
1 day ago

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

Product Choice

It is helping my arthritis


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colleen L.
1 day ago

Smooth

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

mark attempts show and recommendation

Product Choice

for health's sake


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna T.
1 day ago

Easy website and great products!

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly W.
1 day ago

Look forward to trying this, my mums been using touchstone zeolite for a couple of years

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

My mum and mark attwood

Product Choice

My mum and mark attwood


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eleanor I.
1 day ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Choice

Mark Attwoods show

Product Choice

Mark recommended it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024