thegazebostore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,399 Ratings

5
1113 (79.6%)
4
221 (15.8%)
3
47 (3.4%)
2
8 (0.6%)
1
10 (0.7%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,120)
4
(203)
3
(63)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,111)
4
(206)
3
(68)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(82)
4
(24)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thegazebostore.com

About Us

We are a company that is driven through best after-sales customer service, as well as amazing features which no one else in the business offers - such as lifetime warranties, satisfaction guarantees, and more.

Our Party Tents, Gazebos, and Greenhouses are of the best quality! Enjoy!

K

Ken P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can’t give any more information until I receive tents and setup."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my shopping experience has been stellar and I certainly hope your product is please check back with me and I'll be happy to review my order with you and give you kudos if deserved may God bless you and your family !!! Have an amazing day !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making my order so simple. and shipping it out so quickly. it was a beautiful tent and really helped make my party a success"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony P.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John P.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website! Clear choices. Had to call to find out how long to ship. Salesperson was friendly & knowlegable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Damon M.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your over the phone customer care service was very fast and helpful. We will purchase in the future and spread the word to buy from the gaxebo store. Already planning a few customer jobs next season with your products. Thanks Damon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antawn J.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing quality tents. I've bought so many from Ebay and Amazon which break in a couple of weeks... ain't nobody like thegazebostore. Really strong wedding tents and free shipping. Holy moly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucero
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phil H.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very well organized and useful website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wendy W.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David was great. Answered all of my questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike I.
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy purchase. Selections were also easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margarita R.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claire D.
11/15/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire order and delivery process was amazingly easy. Used live chat to answer additional questions I had. Haven't set it up yet. Will have a trial run and then use it for an event in a week and a half."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bonita H.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can not honestly rate you on returning have not received my merchandise as yet. Just placed my order - thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
G

Giovanni
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer service! Absolutely AA++ I bought from them, got it in 2 days and couldn't be happier with the build quality. Honestly, called them like 60 times with questions, and they answered everyone of them and got me really confident in my purchase, and in glad they did!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

son T.
11/13/2018 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping on time. Would purchase again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet G.
11/12/2018 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU DAVID!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

miriam F.
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rocio E.
11/10/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices. Super easy to check out. Great service through Chat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Q

Quentin
11/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best guys to buy tents from. I've been ordering for my rental business for 4 years now, and couldn't find anyone better than them. Fast shipping. Reliable sturdy tents, and hope to do business with them longterm"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thegazebostore.com Reviews

Visit thegazebostore.com ►