theflyerdesign.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 150 Ratings

5
148 (98.7%)
4
2 (1.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theflyerdesign.com

R

Rob A.
6 days ago , Glos

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second order I have placed with Anthony at The Flyer Design and on each occasion the service has been fantastic. Anthony 'gets' exactly what I'm trying to achieve very quickly, and the work and turnaround is absolutely first class. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alison B.
02/25/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service , so quick and helpful ... they even re arranged delivery when I messed up on addresses as I'd just moved ... fast , friendly , excellent value for money ... I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again ... thanks guys !
J

Jennie
02/19/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi, I am Jennie. I am an extremely happy customer. Theflyerdesign.com created my flyer from start to finish. Along the way they gave me advice which I followed, and I am glad I did. I now have a flyer which has a completely professional and high quality finish. The artwork is very good too.

Another plus its that theflyerdesign.com offers value for money at competitive rates.
S

Steven
02/12/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pete dealt with my enquiry in a timely manner and produced an excellent flyer for me. There were some small technical issues but these were dealt with efficiently. I would recommend his company.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jan
02/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the quick response from this company , they designed my flyer so well and as promised sent a proof copy very quickly so I could adjust anything if I desired , great service , I will definitely be using them again
G

Gareth W.
02/03/2020 , Cheshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

second time using the flyer design company. same great service as first time. will continue to use for future projects.
J

Julie K.
01/21/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly advice, quick service and a great design.
S

S R.
01/20/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service provided has always been excellent, Pete also helped me out very last minute too.
Very helpful, reasonably priced and will be using again.
A

Ability Q.
01/17/2020 , Sussex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First class service and a returning customer.
S

Selma M.
01/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you once again for your efficient and professional service.
We received the flyers Monday- they are perfect!
Selma
CustomerService
5/5
G

Georgi D.
12/02/2019 , Gloucestershire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service , the team contact me even in late hours , to make the job how i like , helpful and kind people.
Massive Thanks
C

Candie
11/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If anyone is looking for or flyers to be done this company is the perfect company to go with they are so polite and patient with their customers and very attentive excellent work I could not have recommended anyone else
T

Tom, Y.
11/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great and speedy service. Very professional.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Selma M.
11/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have received the flyers today- thank you for your efficient service and delivery.
The flyers look great I think they are just perfect with a very high quality print and product.

Many thanks once again. I will get back to you in due course when we need more flyers and business cards.
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wayne
10/31/2019 , Berkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient service, Pete was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend.
A

Amy C.
09/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third time I've had flyers designed by theflyerdesign.com and once again I have been very impressed with the service and am absolutely delighted with the final product. The price is amazingly reasonable and despite having several edits and me changing my mind a few times they have been friendly, quick and professional throughout.
M

Makeup B.
09/16/2019 , West Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish the service had been professional, stress free and quick. We are incredibly happy with our products and will definitely use the service again. Highly recommend.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help in design process very professional service would definitely use again
Thank you
F

Flirt S.
08/19/2019 , Essex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, quick turn around, exactly what we asked for and very reasonable prices. Happy Customer.
K

Katie E.
08/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pete was a very friendly designer. Nothing was too much trouble and any design amendments were done quickly. The final design was excellent. We will be back again in the future.
Loading Page Animation

See more theflyerdesign.com Reviews

Visit theflyerdesign.com ►