theflyerdesign.com Reviews

Filter

208 Verified Customer Reviews

208 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
(99%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
RFPhotography S.
1 week ago

Excellent design and quality printing, I thoroughly recommend them.


S
Swift E.
2 weeks ago

Brilliant company, we have used them a few times now and always a great service, very fast response and great designs.


A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Excellent service! Easy to use and quick respond.


D
Dan A.
10/25/2022 , Merseyside

Lovely experience working with the Team. Anthony and Peter were amazing. Anthony, especially, ensured the flyer was exactly what I wanted before allowing me to print out.

I highly recommended this awesome individuals!!


W
White R.
08/09/2022 , Yorkshire

Excellent communication and service from start to finish, would highly recommended ,and will certainly be a repeat customer.


M
Miss B.
08/03/2022 , Manchester

I am so Happy with my Flyers Pete was understanding professional and very patient will definitely use them to make more flyers thank you so much .
I recommend and printing was so quick .


R
Richard P.
07/30/2022 , Tyne and wear

Ordered 500 flyer's to be designed and printed, all done with a few emails, All completed and delivered within 4 days, Am very happy how they turned out, better than I ever imagined.


T
The T.
07/04/2022 , Somerset

Dealt with Pete who was very efficient and took my vague design idea and created something that exceeded my expectations. Design was delivered quickly and print was delivered after 2 working days (even though estimated 5 working days).

As a business dealing with older people we prioritise readability over attractive designs and Pete managed to come up with a design that's both eye catching and easy to read.

Will be returning to Pete for all design work in future.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rebekah
06/15/2022 , Lancashire

Very friendly, fast creative and professional.


C
Craig
05/05/2022 , Lancashire

Very efficient but friendly. Made good on claims of unlimited "tweaks" until completely satisfied. Would 100% use again. Thank you.

Customer Service
5/5

Z
Zumba F.
04/27/2022 , Nottinghamshire

Very friendly and quick service. I would highly recommend them. Very reasonable prices


R
Rob
04/26/2022 , Devon

Great flyers and super quick service

Highly recommended

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gaming E.
04/22/2022 , Scotland

Professional
Fast turn around
Fair prices
Done everything I asked and was very impressed.


K
Karthik
04/12/2022 , West Yorkshire

A very professional experience right from the first contact. The first draft of the poster design captured all the details that we has asked for. Pete was very patient throughout the process and incorporated all our suggestions. The final output exceeded all our expectations. Would highly recommend "The flyer Design company" to anyone who is looking for a professional and creative flyers

Customer Service
5/5

I
Ik
04/01/2022

Flyer design were terrific. I was making constant minor changes to the point of irritation but they couldn't have been more helpful and patient until I was finally happy. Thank you so much Flyer design. Happy to recommend you to one and all.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ID W.
04/01/2022 , Middlesex

Fantastic service from Pete, friendly, quick to respond to my queries, and value for money. Will definitely use again in future!


N
Nikki
03/21/2022

My spec was given with just a few ideas , I had no real direction of my own , just a concept . Pete spoke to me over the phone and explained the process , within 2 days I received a fantastic flyer to proof read , a few changes had to be made to the overall look and I received the finished design in 1 working day ! I would recommend anyone looking for guidance and inspiration to use the flyer design company ! Fantastic communication and great results ! Thank you Pete !


A
A C.
03/21/2022

Really pleased with the company and Anthony in particular who I dealt with. He listened to exactly what I wanted and created flyers and business cards that look really professional and unique. When there are so many options online when you sarch for printers I feel really lucky to have found such a good company.


S
Sundeep
02/28/2022

I found the service very helpful and Pete really helped me creating the best flyer for my company.

Sundeep


M
Magna C.
12/22/2021

This is the second job they have done for us and once again I cannot fault the service. The design work was very close to what I wanted and they happily tweaked a few small things until it was just right. The finished product arrived quickly and safely.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022