theflyerdesign.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 161 Ratings

5
159 (98.8%)
4
2 (1.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theflyerdesign.com

S

Steve R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sometimes, just sometimes, you receive a service that is beyond excellent and that has been my experience with these guys. Responsive, engaging and the design brief was met fully - I was genuinely delighted.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rejuvenating A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Communication from start to finish really good. Pete wasn't put out with any changes that needed doing and was quick getting back to me with any changes until happy with designs. Highly recommend to use.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sally
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used The Flyer Design Company several times now and have always received an exceptional and personal service. Always friendly, helpful and accommodating for my ever-changing requirements! The print quality and value for money is superb. Super quick turnaround time, arrived much quicker than I expected. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will definitely use again in the future!
F

Franklins P.
3 weeks ago , Wrexham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no real artwork to speak off having brought a business, so I left it to the flyer design company who sent me back a proof made a few changes and they have designed what I can only describe as the best flyer I have ever seen, I really am made up guys !! the quality of the card and your attention to detail, I would whole-heartedly recommend you to anyone and everyone, I cannot stop smiling, Literally just open the boxes up and I am made up. A thousand thanks Mark www.franklinsplastercraft.com
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brett
10/30/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pete is proffesional, understanding and committed to providing an excellent service. From first contact to the end product Faultless. Many thanks i will be sure to recommend you to my clients.
K

Kieron M.
10/27/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service from start to finish Pete the designer did all the hard work and was happy to make any adjustments. great communication throughout and quick delivery time. i would highly recommend
L

Laura
07/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely first class service! All my emails were responded to promptly, the whole process was so quick and so easy! my leaflet design was fantastic couldn't fault it at all and so was able to approve for print straight away, had I needed any on changes though I just know it would have been prompt and efficient
D

Diane P.
07/21/2020 , North Lincs

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First class communication. Prompt adjustments to artwork. Nothing was too much trouble. Impossible really to improve on the service or costs.
B

Bex F.
07/21/2020 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish the process was seamless. I am so impressed. I made countless changes which were implemented perfectly and with no complaints and the final product is exactly what I was hoping for.

I'll definitely be using this company again and can't recommend them highly enough.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Medway D.
06/26/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and great design! will be ordering again.
Loading Page Animation

See more theflyerdesign.com Reviews

Visit theflyerdesign.com ►