theflyerdesign.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 155 Ratings

5
153 (98.7%)
4
2 (1.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theflyerdesign.com

L

Laura
07/31/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely first class service! All my emails were responded to promptly, the whole process was so quick and so easy! my leaflet design was fantastic couldn't fault it at all and so was able to approve for print straight away, had I needed any on changes though I just know it would have been prompt and efficient
D

Diane P.
07/21/2020 , North Lincs

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First class communication. Prompt adjustments to artwork. Nothing was too much trouble. Impossible really to improve on the service or costs.
B

Bex F.
07/21/2020 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish the process was seamless. I am so impressed. I made countless changes which were implemented perfectly and with no complaints and the final product is exactly what I was hoping for.

I'll definitely be using this company again and can't recommend them highly enough.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Medway D.
06/26/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and great design! will be ordering again.
C

Cool W.
06/15/2020 , Merseyside

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time we have used them and second time we have been very pleased with the outcome. wouldn't hesitate to recommend!
R

Rob A.
03/30/2020 , Glos

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second order I have placed with Anthony at The Flyer Design and on each occasion the service has been fantastic. Anthony 'gets' exactly what I'm trying to achieve very quickly, and the work and turnaround is absolutely first class. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alison B.
02/25/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service , so quick and helpful ... they even re arranged delivery when I messed up on addresses as I'd just moved ... fast , friendly , excellent value for money ... I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again ... thanks guys !
J

Jennie
02/19/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi, I am Jennie. I am an extremely happy customer. Theflyerdesign.com created my flyer from start to finish. Along the way they gave me advice which I followed, and I am glad I did. I now have a flyer which has a completely professional and high quality finish. The artwork is very good too.

Another plus its that theflyerdesign.com offers value for money at competitive rates.
S

Steven
02/12/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pete dealt with my enquiry in a timely manner and produced an excellent flyer for me. There were some small technical issues but these were dealt with efficiently. I would recommend his company.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jan
02/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the quick response from this company , they designed my flyer so well and as promised sent a proof copy very quickly so I could adjust anything if I desired , great service , I will definitely be using them again
Loading Page Animation

See more theflyerdesign.com Reviews

Visit theflyerdesign.com ►