theflyerdesign.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 171 Ratings

5
169 (98.8%)
4
2 (1.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theflyerdesign.com

R

Rob P.
4 weeks ago , Dorset

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good advice. Good price and timely service
J

Jason
04/09/2021 , Hampshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peter was excellent throughout. Great communication, patient and very quick. Will definitely use again. Thank you
J

Jez B.
04/07/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There are many people that believe they can design, this is not the case. However Pete CAN!! A fresh and different look to what i'v had before but totally understood the brief and clearly looked at the current brand and grasped it perfectly. Iv worked with many designers in the past who have no clue, or care and this was not the case here. I will be using Pete and team again, I will be recommending the company. The fact that nothing was a problem and the speed to reply and make slight adjustments was amazing. Thank you.
G

Gareth W.
03/23/2021 , Hr1

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic! They were so patient with my design changes and created a stunner flyer! Highly recommended.
R

Rosen K.
03/11/2021 , Surrey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really very good professionals and fair price.
I highly recommend them and will use them again in the future.

Thank you guys
A

Anonymous Customer
02/15/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pete did a great job his flyers are top quality thanks again pete
E

Escape M.
01/28/2021 , Birmingham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As usual the service was fantastic.
Pete knew exactly what I wanted from the design of the vouchers.
Always happy with the service and products. Wouldn't use anyone else
J

John
12/07/2020 , Wrexham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Swift service, excellent production, good advice and even assisted with the re-draw of our logo. Will definitely use again. If you are looking for a brochure/leaflet design and print you need to start here. John
J

Joanne
12/07/2020 , Manchester

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Flyer Design Company were excellent!! Anthony could not have been more helpful. He advised as to necessary alterations to our document to enhance the print quality. The service was speedy and efficient and the price was very competitive. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
K

Kieron
12/02/2020 , Birmingham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used theflyerdesign.com a few times now faultless service Pete looked after the whole process with no issues. Delivery is fast and free highly recommend
Kieron
Loading Page Animation

See more theflyerdesign.com Reviews

Visit theflyerdesign.com ►