theflyerdesign.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 166 Ratings

5
164 (98.8%)
4
2 (1.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theflyerdesign.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pete did a great job his flyers are top quality thanks again pete
E

Escape M.
4 weeks ago , Birmingham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As usual the service was fantastic.
Pete knew exactly what I wanted from the design of the vouchers.
Always happy with the service and products. Wouldn't use anyone else
J

John
12/07/2020 , Wrexham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Swift service, excellent production, good advice and even assisted with the re-draw of our logo. Will definitely use again. If you are looking for a brochure/leaflet design and print you need to start here. John
J

Joanne
12/07/2020 , Manchester

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Flyer Design Company were excellent!! Anthony could not have been more helpful. He advised as to necessary alterations to our document to enhance the print quality. The service was speedy and efficient and the price was very competitive. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
K

Kieron
12/02/2020 , Birmingham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used theflyerdesign.com a few times now faultless service Pete looked after the whole process with no issues. Delivery is fast and free highly recommend
Kieron
S

Steve R.
11/30/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sometimes, just sometimes, you receive a service that is beyond excellent and that has been my experience with these guys. Responsive, engaging and the design brief was met fully - I was genuinely delighted.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rejuvenating A.
11/30/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Communication from start to finish really good. Pete wasn't put out with any changes that needed doing and was quick getting back to me with any changes until happy with designs. Highly recommend to use.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sally
11/26/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used The Flyer Design Company several times now and have always received an exceptional and personal service. Always friendly, helpful and accommodating for my ever-changing requirements! The print quality and value for money is superb. Super quick turnaround time, arrived much quicker than I expected. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will definitely use again in the future!
F

Franklins P.
11/10/2020 , Wrexham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no real artwork to speak off having brought a business, so I left it to the flyer design company who sent me back a proof made a few changes and they have designed what I can only describe as the best flyer I have ever seen, I really am made up guys !! the quality of the card and your attention to detail, I would whole-heartedly recommend you to anyone and everyone, I cannot stop smiling, Literally just open the boxes up and I am made up. A thousand thanks Mark www.franklinsplastercraft.com
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brett
10/30/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pete is proffesional, understanding and committed to providing an excellent service. From first contact to the end product Faultless. Many thanks i will be sure to recommend you to my clients.
Loading Page Animation

See more theflyerdesign.com Reviews

Visit theflyerdesign.com ►