theflyerdesign.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 142 Ratings

5
140 (98.6%)
4
2 (1.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theflyerdesign.com

A

Ability Q.
Today , Sussex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First class service and a returning customer.
S

Selma M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you once again for your efficient and professional service.
We received the flyers Monday- they are perfect!
Selma
CustomerService
5/5
G

Georgi D.
12/02/2019 , Gloucestershire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service , the team contact me even in late hours , to make the job how i like , helpful and kind people.
Massive Thanks
C

Candie
11/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If anyone is looking for or flyers to be done this company is the perfect company to go with they are so polite and patient with their customers and very attentive excellent work I could not have recommended anyone else
T

Tom, Y.
11/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great and speedy service. Very professional.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Selma M.
11/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have received the flyers today- thank you for your efficient service and delivery.
The flyers look great I think they are just perfect with a very high quality print and product.

Many thanks once again. I will get back to you in due course when we need more flyers and business cards.
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wayne
10/31/2019 , Berkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient service, Pete was very helpful and professional. Highly recommend.
A

Amy C.
09/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third time I've had flyers designed by theflyerdesign.com and once again I have been very impressed with the service and am absolutely delighted with the final product. The price is amazingly reasonable and despite having several edits and me changing my mind a few times they have been friendly, quick and professional throughout.
M

Makeup B.
09/16/2019 , West Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish the service had been professional, stress free and quick. We are incredibly happy with our products and will definitely use the service again. Highly recommend.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help in design process very professional service would definitely use again
Thank you
F

Flirt S.
08/19/2019 , Essex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, quick turn around, exactly what we asked for and very reasonable prices. Happy Customer.
K

Katie E.
08/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pete was a very friendly designer. Nothing was too much trouble and any design amendments were done quickly. The final design was excellent. We will be back again in the future.
T

The P.
07/16/2019 , Cambs

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Theflyerdesign.com are brilliant in terms of taking an idea and turning into a design with the minimal of fuss - they quickly make changes and get he finished item printed and dispatched. Will continue to use for flyers and posters.
N

Needawindowcleaner.com
07/10/2019 , Royton Oldham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and even worked late at night on my design
C

Chris
07/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good quality designs and paper used and quick, efficient and responsive to needs. Have used a few times and never been disappointed with the service. Design work is of an excellent standard.
E

Emily
07/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good communication! happy with out come will be using again.
K

KyMoo
06/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the service from Pete from start to finish. Very easy to communicate and speedy service. Will recommend and will use again
V

Ventura L.
06/21/2019 , Bucks

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always Pete at Flyer Design delivers an amazing flyer and ad at little to no notice. Excellent design, quick turnaround and great value for money. Would not use anyone else.
L

Lorna B.
06/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thrilled with the design, which is spot on. Very impressed with the speedy and efficient service. Pete was extremely patient with me as I changed my mind about wording several times. I will certainly use this company again, and recommend them to others whenever appropriate.
M

Mark
06/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service great design
Loading Page Animation

See more theflyerdesign.com Reviews

Visit theflyerdesign.com ►