theflyerdesign.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102 Ratings

5
100 (98%)
4
2 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theflyerdesign.com

J

Jane
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been really impressed with your service and especially the artwork. Normally when you give an idea, the artwork comes back nothing in which I envisioned but yours has been spot on! Excellent customer service, excellent prices and a pleasure to place an order. Thank you!"
S

Scott L.
2 weeks ago , Cheshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I often use Pete at reflex media, who is professional and reliable and is always willing to help with our business needs. I highly recommend this company. Scott Leigh Shackleford Pianos Ltd"
N

New H.
3 weeks ago , Essex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter was very helpful and helped design our new flyers. Peter always replied quickly to emails and we could not be happier with the service We will be using again for sure!! Thank you "
E

Emma H.
11/06/2018 , Essex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service as always. Thank you"
S

Shona
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd time I've used the Flyder Design Company and always find them to be helpful and courteous. Would recommend to anyone."
F

FunValleyEvents
10/03/2018 , Lancashire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with two people at theflyerdesign.com and both were brilliant. They were polite, professional and quick. I was informed when one was taking over from the other, and both replied to me quickly and responded to my requests for changes with new designs for me to look over. I am really pleased with my flyers and the service. I will definitely be using them again and recommending to others."
A

Andrew P.
09/26/2018 , East Sussex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very polite and professional service who responded swiftly and used their skills to develop the design I needed "
M

Martin L.
09/20/2018 , Bucks

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really happy with the service. Took a look one evening as I was in need of a X-Files and a pop up asked if I wanted help. I struck up a conversation and the ball was rolling.They understood what was required and I was happy to pay to get the guys to work. Three working days later i had exactly what I wanted, no changes needed. On confirmation i was happy i received the flyer. Great service,good price. Will be back."
B

Bally S.
09/13/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed some flyers designed for my rehearsal studios and we were very happy with the whole experience. There were about 6-8 revisions done for the design, and their replies were always quick, they were always very polite and happy to work with us. It is always hard to fully describe the vision of what you want when it is only in your head, but we definitely managed to get there in the end, and the final design was pretty much exactly what we wanted from the start. This was actually the 5th company that we went to to get a design done, and it was by far the best results that we have had, and we will happily return to them in the future if we ever need anything else done. Many thanks!! "
A

Abbey D.
08/03/2018 , Buckinghamshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service! Really happy with the design as well as the communication back and forth."
P

PHILIP
07/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish I was provided with a fantastic service. I am no good with computers so had to resort to taking a photo of my rough pencil sketch, which I then emailed, for them to work from. The finished product they provided was over and above what I expected. I would 100% recommend and definitely use again."
S

SNAC
07/10/2018 , Edinburgh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely fantastic customer service. Lightning responses, super fast beautiful designs. Excellent quality. All round fantastic company."
A

Allison H.
06/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Excellent design. Fast turnaround. Highly recommend."
J

James
06/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient service. Exactly what we wanted. Highly recommended."
S

Steve
06/18/2018 , West Sussex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed flyers designed & printed fast - and they delivered ahead of expectations in every way. TOP service and highly recommended!"
B

Bec
06/12/2018 , Essex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company and Excellent Customer Service. Sorted my flyers within 24 hours and delivered next day. Highly recommend."
T

tony
05/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the whole service, and will be using them again for sure."
D

David
04/24/2018 , Dorset

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Very happy with everything from the design, customer service and finished flyer. Recommended to anyone!"
M

Mark
04/05/2018 , Dubai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another amazing e-flyer produced by Anthony! I have my flyers created every year for a charity golf event and this years was the best yet! I couldn't recommend The Flyer Design enough! They produce high quality flyers as well as brochures and lots more, very quickly! Thanks, Anthony"
D

Diane
03/21/2018 , S Yorks

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been a total pleasure to deal with this company. Speedy responses, professionalism and politeness, helpful and amazing prices, what's not to love."

See more theflyerdesign.com Reviews

Visit theflyerdesign.com ►