theflyerdesign.com Reviews

Filter

237 Verified Customer Reviews

237 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
(99.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
Landscape W.
3 weeks ago

This was our first time using The Flyer Design and the service was excellent. The design received was just what we wanted to achieve. Very pleased and will be using again.


A
Abigail
12/20/2023 , Sidcup

I couldn't recommend Pete at Flyer Design enough. My partner is starting up his own business and it's all new to us, Pete was so helpful and gave us his opinion and advice. He went above and beyond for us and I was so impressed with the quality and design of our flyers and business cards. Thank you so much!


C
Chris
12/19/2023

From first contact, through the design process, and right up to delivery. The help and level of service from Pete was outstanding, I am really impressed with the service, quality of leaflet and speedy lead-time. I can't recommend these guys enough, first class job! Well done, Chris


S
Sarah
12/12/2023

I can't recommend this company enough! The design exceeded my expectations and I was delighted with the end product. I will definitely be using their services again!


H
Hawks E.
11/29/2023

Amazing service, swift turnaround time and the design was just what we wanted. I look forward to using them again in the future. The design and print service is excellent and they were very accommodating with all tweaks that we wanted to make. Thoroughly recommend to anyone!


B
Bobby C.
10/19/2023 , Bradford

The flyer design co are quick, efficient and value for money.
Highly recommended. 5 Stars.


D
Dave
09/18/2023

Professional as always


A
ABCOM I.
09/07/2023 , West Sussex

We run a Managed IT Services company (abcom.co.uk) and were looking for a new flyer that was fresh and to the point. We contacted The Flyer Design company and were impressed. I'm back today for a new project for them to help with.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Denby D.
06/03/2023 , Huddersfield

Excellent service, I was kept fully informed with everything from the design to how long delivery would be.

Very happy and will definitely be coming back


I
I. H.
05/11/2023 , West Yorkshire

Great costumer service and always quick replys

Customer Service
5/5

M
Midland A.
05/10/2023 , West Midlands

From first contact the flyer design company have been great - very quick communication, fantastic turn around time and great quality leaflets. Nothing seems to be too much trouble. Thanks guys!


M
Martin H.
04/13/2023

Excellent responsive professional service


A
Anonymous Customer
04/11/2023

Great service

Customer Service
5/5

S
Steven L.
04/03/2023 , Notts

I would highly recommend theflyerdesign.com. Great and prompt communication, a fantastic and quick turnaround on the leaflet design, and nothing was too much trouble when we changed our mind on a couple of minor changes on the design.

You won't find anyone better.

5/5!


A
AWB T.
03/22/2023 , Cornwall

Great company - Lovely designs! Really helpful great customer service. Highly recommend!


R
Rob P.
03/13/2023

Engaging and prompt service


L
Libertas B.
03/09/2023

Very fast and great communication from Pete who was doing my design


E
EpoxyLush
03/03/2023 , Berkshire

Very professional and pleased with the service!
I have used the company twice so far and extremely pleased with the designs.
Thanks ever so much and I will be in touch soon for more.

Customer Service
5/5

F
Farsight W.
02/24/2023

I've used the Flyer Design Company for a number of projects over the years and am always really happy with the results.

What sets them apart is the excellent customer service and fast turnaround. Nothing is ever to much trouble. Special shout out to Anthony who has produced some excellent flyers and adverts this year.


F
Fiona R.
02/17/2023 , England

Excellent, easy service. Very patient and professional and my flyers look great. Anthony and his team took the time to get exactly what I wanted on them. Would highly recommend this company, you won't be disappointed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024