theflyerdesign.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 131 Ratings

5
129 (98.5%)
4
2 (1.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theflyerdesign.com

K

Katie E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pete was a very friendly designer. Nothing was too much trouble and any design amendments were done quickly. The final design was excellent. We will be back again in the future."
T

The P.
07/16/2019 , Cambs

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Theflyerdesign.com are brilliant in terms of taking an idea and turning into a design with the minimal of fuss - they quickly make changes and get he finished item printed and dispatched. Will continue to use for flyers and posters."
N

Needawindowcleaner.com
07/10/2019 , Royton Oldham

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and even worked late at night on my design "
C

Chris
07/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good quality designs and paper used and quick, efficient and responsive to needs. Have used a few times and never been disappointed with the service. Design work is of an excellent standard."
E

Emily
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good communication! happy with out come will be using again."
K

KyMoo
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the service from Pete from start to finish. Very easy to communicate and speedy service. Will recommend and will use again "
V

Ventura L.
06/21/2019 , Bucks

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always Pete at Flyer Design delivers an amazing flyer and ad at little to no notice. Excellent design, quick turnaround and great value for money. Would not use anyone else."
L

Lorna B.
06/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thrilled with the design, which is spot on. Very impressed with the speedy and efficient service. Pete was extremely patient with me as I changed my mind about wording several times. I will certainly use this company again, and recommend them to others whenever appropriate."
M

Mark
06/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service great design"
S

Shona W.
06/18/2019 , Wiltshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been using theflyerdesign.com for several years now and always come back to them whenever we need leaflets, brochures or flyers. I have found their service to be consistently reliable, with good quality design combined with punctual delivery. "
S

Seyi O.
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used The Flyer Design company for a number of years now. They have never let me down. Whether is just for design or for design and print, their service is always top-drawer, with nothing too much to ask. I would have no reservation whatsoever in recommending them enthusiastically to any prospective customer. "
A

Alistair |.
05/22/2019 , Cumbria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish the service provided by The Flyer Design Company has been highly professional . Communication and assistance is of the highest standard. I would not hesitate to use their services again. "
R

Rob A.
05/17/2019 , GL7 5TG

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service! Nothing was too much trouble and I'd absolutely use them again. Top marks!"
T

Tom
05/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to deal with and hassle free "
O

Obiele
04/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with the guys! They have never let me down, Thank you xx"
C

Cakes B.
04/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My new business flyers are great. The team worked hard too make my new design which was fab and even suggested another idea which just finished them off. Thanks again Definitely recommend and will use again Fiona"
B

Boost T.
04/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been ordering our party invites from the flyer design company for a number of years now. We are very pleased with the service they provide and would definitely recommend them very highly. Many thanks Boost Trampoline Parks "
T

The T.
04/02/2019 , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A really quick turn around service. Excellent design team who knows exactly what we needed, was very happy to facilitate design changes until we were happy. Overall very professional and excellent experience."
CustomerService
4/5
E

Elizabeth
03/28/2019 , Doncaster

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic quick and easy service. The design work is far better then what I could of imagined and the quality! Really professional finish and went above and beyond with what I had expected or asked for! Would 100% recommend! Thank you! "
T

The H.
03/26/2019 , Cheshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The design service and end product supplied by theflyerdesign company has been fantastic and we look forward to working with them again very soon! "
Loading Page Animation

See more theflyerdesign.com Reviews

Visit theflyerdesign.com ►