theflyerdesign.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 114 Ratings

5
112 (98.2%)
4
2 (1.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theflyerdesign.com

B

Boost T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been ordering our party invites from the flyer design company for a number of years now. We are very pleased with the service they provide and would definitely recommend them very highly. Many thanks Boost Trampoline Parks "
T

The T.
2 weeks ago , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A really quick turn around service. Excellent design team who knows exactly what we needed, was very happy to facilitate design changes until we were happy. Overall very professional and excellent experience."
CustomerService
4/5
E

Elizabeth
3 weeks ago , Doncaster

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic quick and easy service. The design work is far better then what I could of imagined and the quality! Really professional finish and went above and beyond with what I had expected or asked for! Would 100% recommend! Thank you! "
T

The H.
3 weeks ago , Cheshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The design service and end product supplied by theflyerdesign company has been fantastic and we look forward to working with them again very soon! "
P

Pete’s S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to add a special comment for Pete who created my flyer design. From start to finish he was quick, efficient and understood exactly what was needed with any amendments. 5 star service which I would happily recommend. Thaks again. Ryan"
H

Hurrecane
03/18/2019 , Bucks

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic response, great design first time and a pleasure to deal with, Thanks Anthony and Pete"
J

Jack
03/05/2019 , Warwickshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was excellent. I had multiple changes to the flyers we had ordered and they had the revised design to us with in hours. We will be returning customers!"
G

Garment D.
02/22/2019 , gwent

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to get a great flyer designed, Pete was very good in translating my brief into a flyer. Will be using them again in the future. "
S

Scot
02/15/2019 , Cambridge

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found this company online, their prices are very competitive, their response was quick. Had a near perfect artwork proof sent to me swiftly. Changes were made without hesitation. From order to agreed artwork was a matter of days. My printing order should be with me in 4/5 working days thereafter. Overall, a very good and painless experience and I shall use them again."
D

Dion
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted the flyerdesign.com to create an eflyer for an event. They created a beautiful flyer in a really short amount of time. They were really professional and I have had a lot of good feedback for the flyer. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Trying to find an excuse to use them again as soon as possible"
T

Tracy
02/07/2019 , Midlothian

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lightning fast service. Spot on for both products and service. Very efficient, flexible and all the designs are perfect. Such friendly, efficient staff who always remember you. Brilliant."
M

Martin L.
01/10/2019 , Milton keynes

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy. Went well passed what I expected in a design. Totally happy with my dealings with the company and will be a regular."
J

Jane
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been really impressed with your service and especially the artwork. Normally when you give an idea, the artwork comes back nothing in which I envisioned but yours has been spot on! Excellent customer service, excellent prices and a pleasure to place an order. Thank you!"
S

Scott L.
11/20/2018 , Cheshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I often use Pete at reflex media, who is professional and reliable and is always willing to help with our business needs. I highly recommend this company. Scott Leigh Shackleford Pianos Ltd"
N

New H.
11/13/2018 , Essex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peter was very helpful and helped design our new flyers. Peter always replied quickly to emails and we could not be happier with the service We will be using again for sure!! Thank you "
E

Emma H.
11/06/2018 , Essex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service as always. Thank you"
S

Shona
10/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd time I've used the Flyder Design Company and always find them to be helpful and courteous. Would recommend to anyone."
F

FunValleyEvents
10/03/2018 , Lancashire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with two people at theflyerdesign.com and both were brilliant. They were polite, professional and quick. I was informed when one was taking over from the other, and both replied to me quickly and responded to my requests for changes with new designs for me to look over. I am really pleased with my flyers and the service. I will definitely be using them again and recommending to others."
A

Andrew P.
09/26/2018 , East Sussex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very polite and professional service who responded swiftly and used their skills to develop the design I needed "
M

Martin L.
09/20/2018 , Bucks

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really happy with the service. Took a look one evening as I was in need of a X-Files and a pop up asked if I wanted help. I struck up a conversation and the ball was rolling.They understood what was required and I was happy to pay to get the guys to work. Three working days later i had exactly what I wanted, no changes needed. On confirmation i was happy i received the flyer. Great service,good price. Will be back."

See more theflyerdesign.com Reviews

Visit theflyerdesign.com ►