theflowerfactoryusa.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,711 Ratings

5
1861 (68.6%)
4
674 (24.9%)
3
150 (5.5%)
2
13 (0.5%)
1
13 (0.5%)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(293)
4
(219)
3
(122)
2
(27)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(432)
4
(172)
3
(46)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(541)
4
(92)
3
(16)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theflowerfactoryusa.com

R

Robert H.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not be easier. Now, may the delivery be as quick and easy! Flowers areived within six hours of order and they made the new parents very happy. Great way to say "I love you" when your grandson is born a whole country away. Very happy with the Flower Factory. Thank you."
Price
4/5
D

Dina
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selections and easy to place an order!"
R

ruby A.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy love it"
S

Suzanne
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and awonderful choice of products."
P

Pauline
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order from a good range of flowers."
Price
4/5
D

dominique
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already ordered from you and the service is always impeccable"
Price
5/5
R

Regina C.
2 days ago , São Paulo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use. I liked it."
Price
5/5
J

Jeff S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience OK so far. Let's hope it gets delivered in time!"
K

Kirby G.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very easy to use."
Price
5/5
D

David M.
6 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and not complicated.ordering was easy. The order was received on the day of birthday in early afternoonWould have liked to have delivered early morning but totally understand if this was not possible and I assume the flowers were good and fresh as I only saw photo of same. Would use again if occasion should be needed."
Price
3/5
N

Norhayati Y.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfying"
I

Irene
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and a nice variety to select from."
Price
4/5
J

Jed
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent"
Price
5/5
S

Sanjiv S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"top class"
Price
5/5
S

Sandy B.
1 week ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unexpectedly easy!"
Price
5/5
M

Mrs L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
A

Anna
1 week ago , São Paulo - SP

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Quiclky"
Price
4/5
J

John C.
1 week ago , Oxfordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The flowers were delivered to the recipient in Brooklyn. She was delighted with them and sent a photo in which they and the vase they were in looked beautiful"
Price
5/5
D

Dale
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and great choices"
F

Frank
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the flowers from Europe for delivery in the US and didn't enter a local number because I wanted it to be a surprise. Within half an hour after placing the order I got a call on my mobile in Europe explaining me a local contact number is needed for delivery and giving me the option to send it via email later. This gave me the time to figure something out and my email was received and confirmed again within half an hour. Delivery was perfectly on time. Overall I was very happy and will use them again. "
Price
4/5

See more theflowerfactoryusa.com Reviews

Visit theflowerfactoryusa.com ►