theflowerdeliverycompany.co.nz Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,944 Ratings

5
8061 (73.7%)
4
2471 (22.6%)
3
376 (3.4%)
2
24 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.1%)
8,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,326)
4
(339)
3
(72)
2
(20)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(8,429)
4
(2,137)
3
(332)
2
(26)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,107)
4
(552)
3
(93)
2
(17)
1
(13)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theflowerdeliverycompany.co.nz

About Us

The Flower Delivery Company is an online florist and gift business specialising in beautiful seasonal and locally sourced flowers for delivery in Auckland. The Flower Delivery Company is a 100% New Zealand owned and operated business! Wehave teamed up to provide our customers with an excellent quality product at a fair price, all with first-class service and absolute attention to detail!

At The Flower Delivery Company, we believe in supporting the growing community and the NZ economy by keeping our product as seasonal and as locally sourced as possible. To this end, we source many of our flowers directly from local growers who deliver directly to our workroom. As a result we deliver the freshest flowers and produce to our customers!

If you're looking to express your best wishes The Flower Delivery Company have a gorgeous collection of flower bouquets for you to select from!

M

Mike I.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome as always!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jen
1 day ago , Waikato

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shrungi
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, I have been ordering flowers from you for a while now. Services are great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy - thanks for taking my call too Alana!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Garth M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to select options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the free delievey"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

michelle
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my go to florist!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicole
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Celeste E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aside from the reasonable price, navigating through your ordering procedure was easy. Hoping that my delivery instruction will be followed. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah C.
4 days ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An easy to use website with a beautiful range of flowers and gifts. I was further delighted the flowers were received the same day as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used many times, exceptional quality and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Merryn B.
5 days ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, nice fresh flowers and very well presented. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Loree
1 week ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy - perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sundeep M.
1 week ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely flowers and delivered on right time. Will recommend these guys to anybody inside Auckland. Also they are good in responding to calls and messages "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca
1 week ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
1 week ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and reliably delivered. Great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vivian Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my purchase and the service provided."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more theflowerdeliverycompany.co.nz Reviews

Visit theflowerdeliverycompany.co.nz ►