thefixtureplace.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Fixture Place. TFP is a brand-new company that is dedicated to supplying customers with lighting fixtures, ceiling fans, and plumbing faucets across the United States. We currently have a large online presence and are working on opening our first showroom in Sarasota, Florida. 

Here at TFP, we pride ourselves on our quality and customer service. We are currently direct suppliers for Hunter Fans, Kichler Lighting, Casablanca Fan Company, Pfister, and Kwikset. 

If you’re looking for a better way to shop for your fixtures, then you've come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
Harbor Breeze Mazon 44-in Brush Nickel Indoor Flush Mount Ceiling Fan with Remote (3-Blade) - 00728
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Harbor Breeze Mazon 44-in Brush Nickel Indoor Flush Mount Ceiling Fan with Remote (3-Blade) - 00728
See more product reviews

Guy M - 10/13/2022

Arrived quickly and in perfect shape.


Kensgrove 72 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Espresso Bronze Ceiling Fan with Remote Control - YG493OD-EB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kensgrove 72 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Espresso Bronze Ceiling Fan with Remote Control - YG493OD-EB
See more product reviews

Julie F - 09/13/2022

We got it


Harbor Breeze Waveport 52-in Weathered Bronze LED Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan (5-Blade) - WK52NWZ5L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Harbor Breeze Waveport 52-in Weathered Bronze LED Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan (5-Blade) - WK52NWZ5L
See more product reviews

Linda P - 08/22/2022

Package damaged in shopping

Received my order and one of the boxes was treated pretty roughly during delivery. My electrician will check everything out to make sure there is no damage. I have photos of the box if needed.

Linda P

08/22/2022 - AR

Wanted larger outdoor fans similar to what I bought but it didn't look like you had any.


Harbor Breeze Merrimack II 52-in Bronze LED Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan (5-Blade) - 42073
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Harbor Breeze Merrimack II 52-in Bronze LED Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan (5-Blade) - 42073
See more product reviews

Danny C - 08/11/2022

Easy to install and looks great

Danny C

08/11/2022 - GA

So far so good


Harbor Breeze Merrimack II 52-in Bronze LED Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan (5-Blade) - 42073
Harbor Breeze Merrimack II 52-in Bronze LED Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan (5-Blade) - 42073
See more product reviews

Linda - 07/24/2022

Poor customer service

Fan shorted out. Was told by first rep to have an electrician verify it was bad and a new light kit would be shipped. Paid to have that done called back and was told I would have to find a replacement on line, somewhere.


Hunter Low Profile III 52 in. White Indoor Ceiling Fan (5-Blade) - 53069
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hunter Low Profile III 52 in. White Indoor Ceiling Fan (5-Blade) - 53069
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/21/2022

Don't waste your money!

Poor quality, nasty mounting!!! Last Hunter fan purchase ever!

Anonymous Customer

07/21/2022 - QC

Fan purchased was horrible.


KOHLER Fairfax Oil-Rubbed Bronze 2-Handle Residential Deck Mount Roman Bathtub Faucet - T12885-4-2BZ
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KOHLER Fairfax Oil-Rubbed Bronze 2-Handle Residential Deck Mount Roman Bathtub Faucet - T12885-4-2BZ
See more product reviews

Kevin G - 07/19/2022

Beautiful and easy swap out

Kevin G

07/19/2022 - Washington

Quick and easy


Boswell Quarter 9.44 in. 1-Light Brushed Nickel Pendant with Painted Weathered Gray Wood Accents - 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boswell Quarter 9.44 in. 1-Light Brushed Nickel Pendant with Painted Weathered Gray Wood Accents - 7
See more product reviews

RAMCHANDRA K - 07/12/2022

Product arrived in a good package and great price

RAMCHANDRA K

07/12/2022 - TX

Thank you!


Hunter Overton 60 in. Matte White LED Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan with Light (10-Blade) - 50720
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hunter Overton 60 in. Matte White LED Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan with Light (10-Blade) - 50720
See more product reviews

Brady D - 07/02/2022

Be Careful, this fan is only usable with switch

Did not work on my house. I asked you people if i had to use the included switch to make this fan work and the answer that I received was no, and so i ordered it. My electrician after seeing it said no, it will not work for me. So, i am trying to return it, i have not received a callback from you guys


Ashby Park 52 in. White Color Changing Integrated LED Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ashby Park 52 in. White Color Changing Integrated LED Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and
See more product reviews

Larry H - 06/22/2022

House family fan kit !

Excellent fan kit so far!

Larry H

06/22/2022 - FL

Excellent fan kit , ran it for 2 day so far no problem!


Mauvo Canyon Collection Black Outdoor Seeded Glass Dusk to Dawn Wall Lantern Sconce - KB 06005-DEL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mauvo Canyon Collection Black Outdoor Seeded Glass Dusk to Dawn Wall Lantern Sconce - KB 06005-DEL
See more product reviews

Robert K - 06/07/2022

Just what I was looking for

Replaced existing lights and love this style

Robert K

06/07/2022 - SC

Easy experience


Boswell Quarter 5-Light Brushed Nickel Island Chandelier with Weathered Wood Accents - 7965HDCDI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boswell Quarter 5-Light Brushed Nickel Island Chandelier with Weathered Wood Accents - 7965HDCDI
See more product reviews

Helen B - 05/25/2022

Very nice finish, a little lighter weight wise than I expected but still elevated my kitchen from the previous fixture.

Helen B

05/25/2022 - Texas

.


Boswell Quarter 20 in. 5-Light Brushed Nickel Chandelier with Painted Weathered Gray Wood Accents -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boswell Quarter 20 in. 5-Light Brushed Nickel Chandelier with Painted Weathered Gray Wood Accents -
See more product reviews

Roxanne - 05/05/2022

Hangs quite low even without the chain but overall good buy at a great price

Roxanne

05/05/2022 - TX


Essence 7.5-Watt Chrome Integrated LED Pendant - OME1LB-HD2D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essence 7.5-Watt Chrome Integrated LED Pendant - OME1LB-HD2D
See more product reviews

Kelley C - 04/27/2022

Good deal

I really like these lights aside from a design flaw that has the bubble glass part not in the fixture tight enough. This makes it challenging to get the bubble glass straight. If the bubble glass screwed directly into the chrome part it would alleviate that, instead it is held in there by two screws which allow it to swing freely. Still, for the price it was worth it and they look great!


Kensgrove 72 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Espresso Bronze Ceiling Fan with Remote Control - YG493OD-EB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kensgrove 72 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Espresso Bronze Ceiling Fan with Remote Control - YG493OD-EB
See more product reviews

Les B - 04/26/2022

Love it

Les B

04/26/2022 - OK

Easy


Ashby Park 52 in. White Color Changing Integrated LED Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ashby Park 52 in. White Color Changing Integrated LED Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and
See more product reviews

Douglas C - 04/19/2022

Thank you so much for the product ! It was a great price and delivered in a timely manner !! I will recommend you to my family and friends !!

Douglas C

04/19/2022 - COLORADO

overall great experience !


Harbor Breeze Hydra 70-in Brushed Nickel Indoor Ceiling Fan with Remote (8-Blade) - 41371
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Harbor Breeze Hydra 70-in Brushed Nickel Indoor Ceiling Fan with Remote (8-Blade) - 41371
See more product reviews

Tyler Y - 04/03/2022

Great purchase and local company!

Local company with product as described at great price

Tyler Y

04/03/2022 - FL

Found this site which is local to FL and happy!


Kensgrove 72 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Espresso Bronze Ceiling Fan with Remote Control - YG493OD-EB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kensgrove 72 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Espresso Bronze Ceiling Fan with Remote Control - YG493OD-EB
See more product reviews

Anthony S - 04/01/2022

Nice Fan

Quiet, moves a lot of air, typical install (not too hard).

Anthony S

04/01/2022

Easy, fast, got what I ordered.


Kensgrove 72 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Espresso Bronze Ceiling Fan with Remote Control - YG493OD-EB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kensgrove 72 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Espresso Bronze Ceiling Fan with Remote Control - YG493OD-EB
See more product reviews

Frank C - 03/23/2022

Good buy easy to setup

Frank C

03/23/2022 - NM

good fast and easy


Harbor Breeze Hydra 70-in Brushed Nickel Indoor Ceiling Fan with Remote (8-Blade) - 41371
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Harbor Breeze Hydra 70-in Brushed Nickel Indoor Ceiling Fan with Remote (8-Blade) - 41371
See more product reviews

Richard G - 03/07/2022

Best Fan Ever

This is a Great fan, love it.

Richard G

03/07/2022

Quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thefixtureplace.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022