thefixtureplace.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Fixture Place. TFP is a brand-new company that is dedicated to supplying customers with lighting fixtures, ceiling fans, and plumbing faucets across the United States. We currently have a large online presence and are working on opening our first showroom in Sarasota, Florida. 

Here at TFP, we pride ourselves on our quality and customer service. We are currently direct suppliers for Hunter Fans, Kichler Lighting, Casablanca Fan Company, Pfister, and Kwikset. 

If you’re looking for a better way to shop for your fixtures, then you've come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
Ashby Park 52 in. White Color Changing Integrated LED Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ashby Park 52 in. White Color Changing Integrated LED Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan with Light Kit and
See more product reviews

Larry H - 1 week ago

House family fan kit !

Excellent fan kit so far!

Larry H

1 week ago - FL

Excellent fan kit , ran it for 2 day so far no problem!


Mauvo Canyon Collection Black Outdoor Seeded Glass Dusk to Dawn Wall Lantern Sconce - KB 06005-DEL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mauvo Canyon Collection Black Outdoor Seeded Glass Dusk to Dawn Wall Lantern Sconce - KB 06005-DEL
See more product reviews

Robert K - 3 weeks ago

Just what I was looking for

Replaced existing lights and love this style

Robert K

3 weeks ago - SC

Easy experience


Boswell Quarter 5-Light Brushed Nickel Island Chandelier with Weathered Wood Accents - 7965HDCDI
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boswell Quarter 5-Light Brushed Nickel Island Chandelier with Weathered Wood Accents - 7965HDCDI
See more product reviews

Helen B - 05/25/2022

Very nice finish, a little lighter weight wise than I expected but still elevated my kitchen from the previous fixture.

Helen B

05/25/2022 - Texas

.


Boswell Quarter 20 in. 5-Light Brushed Nickel Chandelier with Painted Weathered Gray Wood Accents -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boswell Quarter 20 in. 5-Light Brushed Nickel Chandelier with Painted Weathered Gray Wood Accents -
See more product reviews

Roxanne - 05/05/2022

Hangs quite low even without the chain but overall good buy at a great price

Roxanne

05/05/2022 - TX


Essence 7.5-Watt Chrome Integrated LED Pendant - OME1LB-HD2D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essence 7.5-Watt Chrome Integrated LED Pendant - OME1LB-HD2D
See more product reviews

Kelley C - 04/27/2022

Good deal

I really like these lights aside from a design flaw that has the bubble glass part not in the fixture tight enough. This makes it challenging to get the bubble glass straight. If the bubble glass screwed directly into the chrome part it would alleviate that, instead it is held in there by two screws which allow it to swing freely. Still, for the price it was worth it and they look great!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thefixtureplace.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022