thefixtureplace.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Fixture Place. TFP is a brand-new company that is dedicated to supplying customers with lighting fixtures, ceiling fans, and plumbing faucets across the United States. We currently have a large online presence and are working on opening our first showroom in Sarasota, Florida. 

Here at TFP, we pride ourselves on our quality and customer service. We are currently direct suppliers for Hunter Fans, Kichler Lighting, Casablanca Fan Company, Pfister, and Kwikset. 

If you’re looking for a better way to shop for your fixtures, then you've come to the right place.

Filter

101 Verified Customer Reviews

101 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(83.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(13.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
3.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
84

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Fixture Place. TFP is a brand-new company that is dedicated to supplying customers with lighting fixtures, ceiling fans, and plumbing faucets across the United States. We currently have a large online presence and are working on opening our first showroom in Sarasota, Florida. 

Here at TFP, we pride ourselves on our quality and customer service. We are currently direct suppliers for Hunter Fans, Kichler Lighting, Casablanca Fan Company, Pfister, and Kwikset. 

If you’re looking for a better way to shop for your fixtures, then you've come to the right place.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
1 week ago

Great pricing. Easy site to make a purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William B.
3 weeks ago

Easy purchase, great price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell
4 weeks ago

Exactly what we were looking for. Easy checkout process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer terri K.
10/18/2022

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gigi D.
10/11/2022

Thanks! Quick & easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zelia F.
09/28/2022

Was happy to find fan matching one purchased many years ago

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria D.
09/19/2022

Very any. Self explanatory.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Priya J.
09/12/2022

excellent! love the simplicity of website. thank u!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DONNA S.
09/12/2022

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra W.
09/07/2022

so far so good... lets see how well you do on shipping and if damaged returns/

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joeann E.
08/27/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marcia R.
08/23/2022

like ordering from you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda P.
08/22/2022 , AR

Wanted larger outdoor fans similar to what I bought but it didn't look like you had any.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Harbor Breeze Waveport 52-in Weathered Bronze LED Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan (5-Blade) - WK52NWZ5L
Harbor Breeze Waveport 52-in Weathered Bronze LED Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan (5-Blade) - WK52NWZ5L
Read more reviews about this product

08/23/2022

Package damaged in shopping

Received my order and one of the boxes was treated pretty roughly during delivery. My electrician will check everything out to make sure there is no damage. I have photos of the box if needed.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriela H.
08/20/2022

good prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peg H.
08/17/2022 , CA

Great price and shopping experience. Went back to buy a second one, sadly it was out of stock.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony H.
08/13/2022

Everything was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny C.
08/11/2022 , GA

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Harbor Breeze Merrimack II 52-in Bronze LED Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan (5-Blade) - 42073
Harbor Breeze Merrimack II 52-in Bronze LED Indoor/Outdoor Ceiling Fan (5-Blade) - 42073
Read more reviews about this product

08/11/2022

Easy to install and looks great


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harvill C.
08/11/2022 , Alabama

I did not get a copy of my order/Invoice. I have called twice and got 'leave a message' I stated I did not get the invoice (for warranty) and requested a call back. I still have not gotten either one.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marco H.
08/10/2022

no problems

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew H.
08/06/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022