thefabricoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

We are TheFabricOutlet.com & we believe that shopping for fabric should be a fun and affordable experience for everyone!  We are a family owned business & have 6 fabric outlet stores nationwide, in addition to our new online store.

We are one of the largest wholesalers and retailers of decorative fabrics in the country.  We are thrilled to now offer our best fabrics for purchase online! 

Our customers love our service & our beautiful fabrics for their amazing quality and reasonable prices.  We know you will love our selection of beautiful & versatile fabrics that will enhance any room and make your dream home a reality! 

Our excellent customer service along with our great selection and quality makes us the perfect choice to help you with your fabric needs!    

Filter
Filter
Swatch Barlow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swatch Barlow
See more product reviews

G B - 03/30/2022

Beautiful fabric and great quality.

Company Response

Hi Gretchen, thank you so much for your awesome review of the Barlow fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 

G B

03/30/2022 - IL

Easy to order and helpful descriptions of the fabric.


Swatch Bright & Lively
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swatch Bright & Lively
See more product reviews

G B - 03/30/2022

Beautiful fabric and great quality. It will look perfect in my sunroom.

Company Response

Hi Gretchen, thank you so much for your awesome review of the Bright & Lively fabric! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 

G B

03/30/2022 - IL

Easy to order and helpful descriptions of the fabric.


Merit - Twill Chenille
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Merit - Twill Chenille
See more product reviews

Barb - 03/22/2022

Great fabric

The color was exactly as shown in picture. Very nice quality fabric.

Company Response

Hi Barb, thank you for your positive feedback!  We are happy you love your fabric!
Please check us out again soon for new & beautiful selections!

Barb

03/22/2022 - WI

My fabric was sent quickly. I am happy with my purchase.


PC Shale
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PC Shale
See more product reviews

Adaline - 03/13/2022

Happy camper

This is a perfect weight fabric for drapery lining. It arrived in perfect condition without a smudge or wrinkle. The price was very reasonable too. Happy camper!

Company Response

Hi Adaline, thank you for your great review!  We are happy you love your fabric & have had a great experience with our company! Please check us out again soon for new & beautiful selections!

Adaline

03/13/2022 - CA

Fabric arrived in perfect condition. It was easy to shop on the site. There were many payment options. And the price of the fabric is really good.


Candle Wicking Classic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Candle Wicking Classic
See more product reviews

Adaline - 03/13/2022

Wonderful fabric and a great price

I couldn’t believe that I found this fabric! I recovered a chair almost 15 years ago with it. Sadly the chair was looking a little shabby and searched online for a while before finding it in your shop I am almost certain that it was more expensive in then.

Company Response

Hi Adaline, thank you for your great review!  We are happy you love your fabric!
Please check us out again soon for new & beautiful selections!

Adaline

03/13/2022 - CA

Fabric arrived in perfect condition. It was easy to shop on the site. There were many payment options. And the price of the fabric is really good.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thefabricoutlet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022