thefabricoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

We are TheFabricOutlet.com & we believe that shopping for fabric should be a fun and affordable experience for everyone!  We are a family owned business & have 6 fabric outlet stores nationwide, in addition to our new online store.

We are one of the largest wholesalers and retailers of decorative fabrics in the country.  We are thrilled to now offer our best fabrics for purchase online! 

Our customers love our service & our beautiful fabrics for their amazing quality and reasonable prices.  We know you will love our selection of beautiful & versatile fabrics that will enhance any room and make your dream home a reality! 

Our excellent customer service along with our great selection and quality makes us the perfect choice to help you with your fabric needs!    

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are TheFabricOutlet.com & we believe that shopping for fabric should be a fun and affordable experience for everyone!  We are a family owned business & have 6 fabric outlet stores nationwide, in addition to our new online store.

We are one of the largest wholesalers and retailers of decorative fabrics in the country.  We are thrilled to now offer our best fabrics for purchase online! 

Our customers love our service & our beautiful fabrics for their amazing quality and reasonable prices.  We know you will love our selection of beautiful & versatile fabrics that will enhance any room and make your dream home a reality! 

Our excellent customer service along with our great selection and quality makes us the perfect choice to help you with your fabric needs!    

Filter
Spotswood Stripe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spotswood Stripe
See more product reviews

Katy - 10/10/2021

Love this fabric! Exactly what I was looking for - I plan to cover some kitchen table chairs; make place mats, a table runner, and a couple of pillows. I will give the rest to my mom for one of her quilting projects. Very good quality material at a great price.

Company Response

Hi Katy,

Thank you for your positive feedback!  We are happy you love your fabric!
Please check us out again soon for new & beautiful selections!

Katy

10/10/2021 - WI

Received product in 4 days! Great service.


Spotswood Stripe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spotswood Stripe
See more product reviews

Greg R - 10/02/2021

Timely delivery

Company Response

Hi Greg,

Thank you for your positive feedback!  We are happy you love your fabric!
Please check us out again soon for new & beautiful selections!

Greg R

10/02/2021 - Wisconsin

Great price


Spotswood Stripe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spotswood Stripe
See more product reviews

Lydia M - 09/30/2021

Nice fabric but damaged

Ordered 10 yards. Arrived promptly but was damaged.

Company Response

Hi Lydia,

Thank you for your feedback. We feel bad that you had a less than excellent experience with our company.  We would like to offer a $30 credit towards a future purchase. Please let us know if you would like to give us another try.

Lydia M

09/30/2021 - NJ

Entire piece had a damaged area approximately every 28 inches. Was told they would send new fabric. Since I was able to work around the damaged areas, I asked for a partial refund. Was told company does not do that. So I had 10 more yards sent. I think it would have been more cost effective to send me a $20.00 refund than to pay for shipping, the cost of the fabric and labor.


Spotswood Stripe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spotswood Stripe
See more product reviews

Willa C - 09/20/2021

Beautiful product, great value, beautiful re-upholstered chair seats!

The fabric is beautiful and I am saving a bundle by not only buying the fabric at this bargin price, having a great selection to choose from, but by also doing the job myself which is easily done and takes about 39 minutes if you have done it before! Also have plenty left over for matching placemats. My chairs are beautiful!!!

Company Response

Hi Willa,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are happy that you love the Spotswood Stripe fabric!  Please keep us in mind for your fabric needs! 

Willa C

09/20/2021 - NC

Excellent


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thefabricoutlet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022