thefabricoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

We are TheFabricOutlet.com & we believe that shopping for fabric should be a fun and affordable experience for everyone!  We are a family owned business & have 6 fabric outlet stores nationwide, in addition to our new online store.

We are one of the largest wholesalers and retailers of decorative fabrics in the country.  We are thrilled to now offer our best fabrics for purchase online! 

Our customers love our service & our beautiful fabrics for their amazing quality and reasonable prices.  We know you will love our selection of beautiful & versatile fabrics that will enhance any room and make your dream home a reality! 

Our excellent customer service along with our great selection and quality makes us the perfect choice to help you with your fabric needs!    

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)

About this Company

We are TheFabricOutlet.com & we believe that shopping for fabric should be a fun and affordable experience for everyone!  We are a family owned business & have 6 fabric outlet stores nationwide, in addition to our new online store.

We are one of the largest wholesalers and retailers of decorative fabrics in the country.  We are thrilled to now offer our best fabrics for purchase online! 

Our customers love our service & our beautiful fabrics for their amazing quality and reasonable prices.  We know you will love our selection of beautiful & versatile fabrics that will enhance any room and make your dream home a reality! 

Our excellent customer service along with our great selection and quality makes us the perfect choice to help you with your fabric needs!    

Filter
In The Air
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In The Air
See more product reviews

Linda B - 04/11/2022

So pretty

Very pretty. Good quality fabric.

Company Response

Hi Linda, thank you so much for your awesome review of the In the Air fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 

Linda B

04/11/2022 - Rhode Island

Easy to order. Arrived in a timely manner. Shipping package was durable and protective.


In The Air
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In The Air
See more product reviews

Ann - 02/05/2022

very nice-thank you

Company Response

Hi Ann, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!  

Ann

02/05/2022 - Virginia

Very easy so far! Thanks.


In The Air
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In The Air
See more product reviews

Maudie A - 01/22/2022

Bird and berry fabric

The fabric is just beautiful. I’m going to make a Roman shade for my kitchen window.

Company Response

Hi Maudie, thank you for your great review!  We are so happy you love your fabric!
Please check us out again soon for new & beautiful selections!

Maudie A

01/22/2022 - Florida

Great.


In The Air
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In The Air
See more product reviews

G G - 01/17/2022

The fabric and print is beautiful!! I’m glad I ordered it. Quality material!!! I’m very happy!!

Company Response

Hi Ginger, thank you for your wonderful review!  We are so happy you love your fabric!
Please check us out again soon for new & beautiful selections!

G G

01/17/2022 - AL

Shopping was very easy. I'm very happy with my purchase


In The Air
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In The Air
See more product reviews

Terri L - 01/17/2022

Awesome Fabric

Beautiful print on quality fabric. Arrived within 3 days of purchase

Company Response

Hi Terri, thank you for your positive feedback!  We are happy you love your fabric!
Please check us out again soon for new & beautiful selections!

Terri L

01/17/2022 - LA

Beautiful print on quality fabric.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thefabricoutlet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022