thefabricoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

We are TheFabricOutlet.com & we believe that shopping for fabric should be a fun and affordable experience for everyone!  We are a family owned business & have 6 fabric outlet stores nationwide, in addition to our new online store.

We are one of the largest wholesalers and retailers of decorative fabrics in the country.  We are thrilled to now offer our best fabrics for purchase online! 

Our customers love our service & our beautiful fabrics for their amazing quality and reasonable prices.  We know you will love our selection of beautiful & versatile fabrics that will enhance any room and make your dream home a reality! 

Our excellent customer service along with our great selection and quality makes us the perfect choice to help you with your fabric needs!    

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are TheFabricOutlet.com & we believe that shopping for fabric should be a fun and affordable experience for everyone!  We are a family owned business & have 6 fabric outlet stores nationwide, in addition to our new online store.

We are one of the largest wholesalers and retailers of decorative fabrics in the country.  We are thrilled to now offer our best fabrics for purchase online! 

Our customers love our service & our beautiful fabrics for their amazing quality and reasonable prices.  We know you will love our selection of beautiful & versatile fabrics that will enhance any room and make your dream home a reality! 

Our excellent customer service along with our great selection and quality makes us the perfect choice to help you with your fabric needs!    

Filter
Circular Motion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Circular Motion
See more product reviews

Sue W - Today

My fabric came quickly and packaged beautifully on a roll. The colors are true and I am very happy with this purchase. Would purchase again without hesitation.

Company Response

Hi Sue, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Sue W

Today - Illinois

I'm very happy I found this website. Great service and value, wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.


Circular Motion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Circular Motion
See more product reviews

Dede A - 10/19/2021

can I add pictures when I get project done?

LOVE it. I looks exactly like the photo and it was easy to order and I got it in a few days. Will order from here again!

Company Response

Hi Dede,

Thank you for your wonderful review!  We are happy you love your fabric!
Please check us out again soon for new & beautiful selections!

Dede A

10/19/2021 - Minnesota

Great. Easy to order so far.


Circular Motion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Circular Motion
See more product reviews

Barbara S - 09/18/2021

Very pleased with price and speed of delivery. Only reason not 5 stars is that there is purple in the fabric which was not noted or visible in the picture.

Company Response

Hi Barbara,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that it wasn't clear what the colors are in the Circular Motion fabric. To clarify, the colors are orange, beige & pink.  The pink may look purple, but it is pink.  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Merchant Response

thefabricoutlet.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Barbara S

09/18/2021 - Vermont

would appreciate it if colors were listed in description as I could not see the purple in fabric I ordered in the picture provided


Circular Motion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Circular Motion
See more product reviews

Katherine A - 08/28/2021

Love this fabric. And such a GREAT deal. Shipping was fast and material was wrapped so professionally rolled around its own tube. No creases in sight!

Company Response

Hi Katherine,

Thank you for your wonderful review!  We are happy you are pleased with your selection & our service!  Please keep us in mind for your fabric needs!

Katherine A

08/28/2021 - Massachusetts

Great deal!


Circular Motion
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Circular Motion
See more product reviews

Portland S - 08/26/2021

Great fabric Lousy Shipping

The fabric is great. However, the shipping & tracking were less than stellar. What kind of company says that your package has been delivered (when it wasn't) but to wait 24-48 hours in case it is delivered within that time period.

Company Response

Hi Ellyn,

Thank you for your feedback.  We apologize there was an issue in the delivery of your shipment.  We shipped your order on 8/16 by FedEx & the delay has been on their part, not ours.  We can't be responsible for delays that happen after a shipment leaves our facility.

We are not sure why your comment was "your tracking is abhorrent", when we did notify you the next day of the tracking information, as it was available.

Since the pandemic began, transportation companies, including FedEx, have experienced extreme delays.  We are so sorry your package has been delayed by FedEx.  We make every effort to pack orders in 24-72 hours and for them to be received in 3-7 business days. 

This situation was out of our control.  We apologize for the inconvenience. 

Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business. 

Merchant Response

thefabricoutlet.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Portland S

08/26/2021 - OR

Your shipping tracking is abhorrent.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thefabricoutlet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022