thefabricoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

We are TheFabricOutlet.com & we believe that shopping for fabric should be a fun and affordable experience for everyone!  We are a family owned business & have 6 fabric outlet stores nationwide, in addition to our new online store.

We are one of the largest wholesalers and retailers of decorative fabrics in the country.  We are thrilled to now offer our best fabrics for purchase online! 

Our customers love our service & our beautiful fabrics for their amazing quality and reasonable prices.  We know you will love our selection of beautiful & versatile fabrics that will enhance any room and make your dream home a reality! 

Our excellent customer service along with our great selection and quality makes us the perfect choice to help you with your fabric needs!    

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)

About this Company

We are TheFabricOutlet.com & we believe that shopping for fabric should be a fun and affordable experience for everyone!  We are a family owned business & have 6 fabric outlet stores nationwide, in addition to our new online store.

We are one of the largest wholesalers and retailers of decorative fabrics in the country.  We are thrilled to now offer our best fabrics for purchase online! 

Our customers love our service & our beautiful fabrics for their amazing quality and reasonable prices.  We know you will love our selection of beautiful & versatile fabrics that will enhance any room and make your dream home a reality! 

Our excellent customer service along with our great selection and quality makes us the perfect choice to help you with your fabric needs!    

Filter
Bambina
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bambina
See more product reviews

Jay - 05/06/2022

Fun fabric!

Love this pattern AND the fabric!! It is bright and cheerful!

Company Response

Hi Jay, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Jay

05/06/2022 - TX

Great experience...found everything on the first try. 2nd order of same fabric...it's great!


Bambina
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bambina
See more product reviews

Paula F - 04/26/2022

I bought more after working with it. It is very easy to handle. No lint in the dryer despite cotton.

Company Response

Hi Carol, thank you so much for your wonderful review!  We are so glad you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Paula F

04/26/2022 - Florida

Thank you


Bambina - Garden
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bambina - Garden
See more product reviews

Paula F - 04/18/2022

This fabric is a nice weight for upholstery or drapery/table linens. It washes very well with very little fade after multiple washes. It amazingly works in every room in my international and electic house, being neither traditional nor ethnic.

Company Response

Hi Paula, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are glad you love your Bambina fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Paula F

04/18/2022 - FL

You can trust that the colors online are true and accurate.


Bambina
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bambina
See more product reviews

Cynthia M - 01/29/2022

The print is much larger than I expected, but it has a good hand, very sturdy and will make a beautiful apron and pillows.

Company Response

Hi Cynthia, thank you for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you love your fabric!
Please check us out again soon for new & beautiful selections!

Cynthia M

01/29/2022 - Washington

Shipping is slow right now, and I had a conversation going until it came to my house. I appreciate that.


Bambina
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bambina
See more product reviews

JB C - 01/11/2022

Beautiful fabric! Very happy with purchase and price.

Company Response

Hi Janet, thank you so much for your wonderful review! Thank you for your positive feedback!  We are happy you love your fabric!  Please check us out again soon for new & beautiful selections!

JB C

01/11/2022 - Nevada

great experience ordering from this company.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thefabricoutlet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022