thefabricoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

We are TheFabricOutlet.com & we believe that shopping for fabric should be a fun and affordable experience for everyone!  We are a family owned business & have 6 fabric outlet stores nationwide, in addition to our new online store.

We are one of the largest wholesalers and retailers of decorative fabrics in the country.  We are thrilled to now offer our best fabrics for purchase online! 

Our customers love our service & our beautiful fabrics for their amazing quality and reasonable prices.  We know you will love our selection of beautiful & versatile fabrics that will enhance any room and make your dream home a reality! 

Our excellent customer service along with our great selection and quality makes us the perfect choice to help you with your fabric needs!    

Filter
Filter
Aura - Performance Linen Look
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aura - Performance Linen Look
See more product reviews

MARLA - 12/21/2022

This color and texture is exactly what I wanted . Love the fabric

Company Response

Hi Marla, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you love your fabric! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

MARLA

12/21/2022 - California

It was professional


Swatch Doro Suede
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swatch Doro Suede
See more product reviews

Lenore - 12/05/2022

Thank you for offering swatches at a reasonable price. Can’t wait to see what works!

Company Response

Hi Lenore, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you love your fabric! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Lenore

12/05/2022 - Pennsylvania

Quick and courteous answer to my question!


Blitz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blitz
See more product reviews

Susan H - 10/14/2022

Fabric was easy to work with-seat cushion

Company Response

Hi Susan, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Susan H

10/14/2022 - Pennsylvania

Check out is easy.


In The Air | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In The Air | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
See more product reviews

Kim R - 10/09/2022

Beautiful fabric, reasonably priced.

Beautiful fabric

Company Response

Hi Kim, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!


Joya - Performance Velvet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Joya - Performance Velvet
See more product reviews

Julia H - 10/05/2022

fast shipping beautiful print


Royale  Performance Velvet | Dove | Fabrics | Velvet Knit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royale Performance Velvet | Dove | Fabrics | Velvet Knit
See more product reviews

Charles B - 10/05/2022

Awesome selection

Great fabric

Company Response

Hi Charles, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you love your fabric & have had a great experience with our company!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Charles B

10/05/2022 - CA

Great selection


Key Largo - Performance Flat Woven
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Key Largo - Performance Flat Woven
See more product reviews

Laura H - 10/02/2022

This fabric is high quality, a beautiful color, and arrived quickly. I can't wait to reupholster my dining chairs with this!

Company Response

Hi Laura, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!


Sorrento - Performance Faux-Mohair Velvet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sorrento - Performance Faux-Mohair Velvet
See more product reviews

Marisa B - 08/25/2022

Great customer service

Company Response

Hi Marisa, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you love your fabric & have had a great experience with our company!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Marisa B

08/25/2022 - Arizona

Very helpful and responsive customer service!


Swatch Dapper C-6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swatch Dapper C-6
See more product reviews

Lesia L - 08/15/2022

Great Deal

The product is bright white and has texture. Good quality.

Company Response

Hi Lesia, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Lesia L

08/15/2022 - PA

The description of each fabric that I chose, was very helpful to make my selection


Spotswood Stripe | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spotswood Stripe | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
See more product reviews

CV - 08/15/2022

Great Price

Bought this sight unseen and I couldn't be happier! It was such a good price I ordered it without getting a sample! I is going to be perfect!

Company Response

Hi CV, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

CV

08/15/2022 - California

I called and asked what the repeat length was on the stripe. They couldn't answer the question, but were very polite!


Swatch Coastal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swatch Coastal
See more product reviews

Lesia L - 08/15/2022

The picture doesn't do it justice. Like the texture and should sew well for making a slipcover for sofa.

Company Response

Hi Lesia, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Lesia L

08/15/2022 - PA

The description of each fabric that I chose, was very helpful to make my selection


Pen Pal | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pen Pal | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
See more product reviews

Pamela S - 08/05/2022

Perfect match

A perfect match to window coverings I already had.

Company Response

Hi Pamela, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!


Imperial Dress Twill | Gold | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Imperial Dress Twill | Gold | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
See more product reviews

LORRAINE T - 08/01/2022

.

Company Response

Hi Lorraine, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!


Swatch Elliot - Cross-Hatch Performance Chenille
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swatch Elliot - Cross-Hatch Performance Chenille
See more product reviews

Dee - 07/23/2022

Good quality. The color was off. I needed to match another fabric.

Company Response

Hi Dee, thank you for your feedback.  We are sorry to hear you experienced a problem with one of the samples you ordered.  We are always here to help via phone, email & chat.

Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Dee

07/23/2022 - Pennsylvania

Good service


Swatch Elliot - Cross-Hatch Performance Chenille
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swatch Elliot - Cross-Hatch Performance Chenille
See more product reviews

Dee - 07/23/2022

Good quality. The color was off. I needed to match another fabric.

Company Response

Hi Dee, thank you for your feedback.  We are sorry to hear you experienced a problem with one of the samples you ordered.  We are always here to help via phone, email & chat.

Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Dee

07/23/2022 - Pennsylvania

Good service


In The Air | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In The Air | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
See more product reviews

Joy J - 07/21/2022

Love the design on fabric ! Nice quality . Can’t wait to cover my bench Delivery was fast !

Company Response

Hi Joy, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Joy J

07/21/2022 - Virginia

Super fast delivery. Fabric is perfect for my project


Imperial Dress Twill | Gold | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Imperial Dress Twill | Gold | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
See more product reviews

Lydia M - 07/09/2022

No comment

Company Response

Hi Lydia, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Lydia M

07/09/2022 - California

User friendly site.


Circular Motion | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Circular Motion | Cotton Prints | Fabrics
See more product reviews

Sue W - 06/29/2022

My fabric came quickly and packaged beautifully on a roll. The colors are true and I am very happy with this purchase. Would purchase again without hesitation.

Company Response

Hi Sue, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Sue W

06/29/2022 - Illinois

I'm very happy I found this website. Great service and value, wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.


Swatch Royale - Performance Velvet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Swatch Royale - Performance Velvet
See more product reviews

Melodie C - 06/28/2022

Just what was needed

I couldn’t proceed with my project without a color sample! Thanks!

Company Response

Hi Melodie, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Melodie C

06/28/2022 - OR

This is my first visit to the site and everything went smoothly. Trust the rest of the transaction continues to be smooth.


Prime - Crushed Velvet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prime - Crushed Velvet
See more product reviews

Peg’s furniture makeover salon - 06/27/2022

Bought this crushed velvet in “russet” for a customer. Very nice fabric.

Company Response

Hi Margaret, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you love your fabric!  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!

Peg’s furniture makeover salon

06/27/2022 - New York

great fabric & great Prices.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thefabricoutlet.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023