thefabricoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

We are TheFabricOutlet.com & we believe that shopping for fabric should be a fun and affordable experience for everyone!  We are a family owned business & have 6 fabric outlet stores nationwide, in addition to our new online store.

We are one of the largest wholesalers and retailers of decorative fabrics in the country.  We are thrilled to now offer our best fabrics for purchase online! 

Our customers love our service & our beautiful fabrics for their amazing quality and reasonable prices.  We know you will love our selection of beautiful & versatile fabrics that will enhance any room and make your dream home a reality! 

Our excellent customer service along with our great selection and quality makes us the perfect choice to help you with your fabric needs!    

Filter

493 Verified Customer Reviews

493 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
419
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
429
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We are TheFabricOutlet.com & we believe that shopping for fabric should be a fun and affordable experience for everyone!  We are a family owned business & have 6 fabric outlet stores nationwide, in addition to our new online store.

We are one of the largest wholesalers and retailers of decorative fabrics in the country.  We are thrilled to now offer our best fabrics for purchase online! 

Our customers love our service & our beautiful fabrics for their amazing quality and reasonable prices.  We know you will love our selection of beautiful & versatile fabrics that will enhance any room and make your dream home a reality! 

Our excellent customer service along with our great selection and quality makes us the perfect choice to help you with your fabric needs!    

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike F.
6 days ago , California

Excellent quality fabric! Great customer service support.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Mike, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you've had a great experience with our company! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathalee O.
2 weeks ago , New Jersey

Easy site to navigate and product information is organized well for visibility.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Nathalee, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike F.
2 weeks ago , California

Excellent

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Mike, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martine A.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

N/A

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Martine, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara P.
2 weeks ago , Illinois

Can’t wait to get my samples!

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Tamara, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candace P.
2 weeks ago , Illinois

Fast..no issues with check out.

Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Hi Candace, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy R.
2 weeks ago , Oregon

was quick and easy, will see after I receive fabric swatches

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Kathy, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mollie M.
2 weeks ago , Iowa

I ordered swatches and got them quickly then was able to order the perfect fabric!

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Mollie, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our company & website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike F.
3 weeks ago , California

Excellent help to order a sample.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Mike, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley P.
4 weeks ago , Michigan

Website is easy to use!

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Bradley, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia B.
4 weeks ago , New York

Once I decided on the fabric I received in in 3 days. Thanks

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Claudia, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our company & website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie G.
4 weeks ago , Maryland

4 stars until I recieve the product.

Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Hi Natalie, thank you for your positive feedback!  We are glad you had a good experience with our website.  Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia B.
10/25/2022 , New York

So far so good. I haven't received the order yet.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Claudia, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth S.
10/23/2022 , New Mexico

easy to use website and samples come fast

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Beth, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamra J.
10/22/2022 , Georgia

Ty have been looking all over this couch material ty so much

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Tamra, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eleanor C.
10/20/2022 , Ohio

Great website and descriptions

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Eleanor, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan C.
10/20/2022 , North Carolina

N/A

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Bryan, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


S
Sunflower
10/18/2022 , NV

I had a very specific fabric color I was looking for,
Charlotte in CS was helpful in not only identifying that exact color for me, but then immediately sending a couple swatches out to me the same day. Once I received and approved the color and material, Charlotte was able to apply an additional Fall Special pricing which was ready to expire. Once the order was placed I received the material the next day with favorable shipping cost. All in all, I was impressed with her service and attention to detail. I am 100% satisfied. Mike

Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hi Michael, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our company & website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vicki T.
10/18/2022 , North Carolina

Fabric looks really nice and ordering was easy.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Vicki, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas W.
10/17/2022 , Virginia

excellent transaction

Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Nicholas, thank you so much for your awesome review!  We are so happy you had a great experience with our website! Thank you for supporting our small family-owned business! 


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022